Customer Reviews for Wanted Wanted Sedona Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Wanted Wanted Sedona Wedge Sandal

Wanted Sedona Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
6 of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wanted Sedona Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Wanted Sedona Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gwenny
Location: NY
 July 22, 2010

So cute and comfy!!

" Bought these on clearance and I'm sooo glad I found them :)
They go perfect with skirts or capris and they're so comfy!!
"
Review 2 for Wanted Sedona Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Clarissima
Location: Porter Ranch, CA
 July 13, 2010

Great buy!

" A very good-looking traditional pair of sandals, and very comfortable too.
Go a step down in size, if unsure due to the lack of half-sizing (ex: size 6 if a regular 6-1/2). "
Review 3 for Wanted Sedona Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jadyan
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 June 30, 2010

Not as cute as I hoped

" The upper is a little to shiny, the color does not look natural, and the patch sewn over the cork heel makes the shoe look clunky. I like a softer look.. I won't wear these much. "
Review 4 for Wanted Sedona Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: WellHeeledChic
Location: Rochester, NY
 June 28, 2010

Fantastic Shoes!!

" I liked them so much I bought them in BOTH colors....am wearing them right now! Comfortable even if you're on your feel a lot during the day. They wear well with a lot of longer pants. I've got all my friends buying these.... "
Review 5 for Wanted Sedona Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuvShooz
Location: C.C., Ca.
 June 20, 2010

Going Back

" These shoes are really cute, but they hurt my big toe immediately when I put them on. I will be returning them for sure. "
Review 6 for Wanted Sedona Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ErikaR
Location: Sacramento, CA
 June 18, 2010

A Really Great Buy

" You know how it is.... a risk every time you buy shoes on line. Will they be comfy, cute, look like the picture et cetera?? Well, I am going to take all the guess work out of it for you! This shoe is a winner! It is super comfy, in fact, I have walked quite a bit in it with no remorse. The style is cute and classy. People comment every time I wear them. My vote... go for it!! "
Review 7 for Wanted Sedona Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ElizReston
Location: Reston, VA
 May 17, 2010

Cute sandal

" Good summer-y sandal that goes well with skirts and dresses, and could also be worn with shorts. I got it in the tan color, and it's a good neutral shoe. The buckle on the top adds a bit of a stylish twist--very cute. "
Review 8 for Wanted Sedona Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CercaTrova
Location: Washington
 May 13, 2010

Wedge, Please...

" These shoes are gorgeous, chic and versatile! I'll be wearing these with shorts, pants, skirts and dresses! Also, this pair great because of they look a lot more expensive than they were. I love the big buckle on top and thought they looked like something JCrew would be selling for double or triple what DSW offers. I love the leather detail on the sides of the cork bottom and the adjustable buckle around the back! Because of that buckle, I recommend going a size up if you aren't sure or typically run in between sizes like me. I'm usually an 8 to an 8 1/2, but decided to take my chances with a size 9 in this shoe and am really glad I did. "