Customer Reviews for Wanted Wanted Sedona Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Wanted Wanted Sedona Wedge Sandal

Wanted Sedona Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
6 of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wanted Sedona Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Wanted Sedona Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gwenny
Location: NY
 July 22, 2010

So cute and comfy!!

"Bought these on clearance and I'm sooo glad I found them :)
They go perfect with skirts or capris and they're so comfy!!
"
Review 2 for Wanted Sedona Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Clarissima
Location: Porter Ranch, CA
 July 13, 2010

Great buy!

"A very good-looking traditional pair of sandals, and very comfortable too.
Go a step down in size, if unsure due to the lack of half-sizing (ex: size 6 if a regular 6-1/2)."
Review 3 for Wanted Sedona Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jadyan
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 June 30, 2010

Not as cute as I hoped

"The upper is a little to shiny, the color does not look natural, and the patch sewn over the cork heel makes the shoe look clunky. I like a softer look.. I won't wear these much."
Review 4 for Wanted Sedona Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: WellHeeledChic
Location: Rochester, NY
 June 28, 2010

Fantastic Shoes!!

"I liked them so much I bought them in BOTH colors....am wearing them right now! Comfortable even if you're on your feel a lot during the day. They wear well with a lot of longer pants. I've got all my friends buying these...."
Review 5 for Wanted Sedona Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuvShooz
Location: C.C., Ca.
 June 20, 2010

Going Back

"These shoes are really cute, but they hurt my big toe immediately when I put them on. I will be returning them for sure."
Review 6 for Wanted Sedona Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ErikaR
Location: Sacramento, CA
 June 18, 2010

A Really Great Buy

"You know how it is.... a risk every time you buy shoes on line. Will they be comfy, cute, look like the picture et cetera?? Well, I am going to take all the guess work out of it for you! This shoe is a winner! It is super comfy, in fact, I have walked quite a bit in it with no remorse. The style is cute and classy. People comment every time I wear them. My vote... go for it!!"
Review 7 for Wanted Sedona Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ElizReston
Location: Reston, VA
 May 17, 2010

Cute sandal

"Good summer-y sandal that goes well with skirts and dresses, and could also be worn with shorts. I got it in the tan color, and it's a good neutral shoe. The buckle on the top adds a bit of a stylish twist--very cute."
Review 8 for Wanted Sedona Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CercaTrova
Location: Washington
 May 13, 2010

Wedge, Please...

"These shoes are gorgeous, chic and versatile! I'll be wearing these with shorts, pants, skirts and dresses! Also, this pair great because of they look a lot more expensive than they were. I love the big buckle on top and thought they looked like something JCrew would be selling for double or triple what DSW offers. I love the leather detail on the sides of the cork bottom and the adjustable buckle around the back! Because of that buckle, I recommend going a size up if you aren't sure or typically run in between sizes like me. I'm usually an 8 to an 8 1/2, but decided to take my chances with a size 9 in this shoe and am really glad I did."