Customer Reviews for Taryn Rose Taryn Rose Fierce Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Taryn Rose Taryn Rose Fierce Pump

Taryn Rose Fierce Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
22 of 2396%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Taryn Rose Fierce Pump
Review 1 for Taryn Rose Fierce Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: wixie
Location: Washington, DC
 August 23, 2010

very well made

" These are very comfortable, and very stylish! "
Review 2 for Taryn Rose Fierce Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cindyuwho
Location: AL
 July 13, 2010
" Wear either a 8.5 or 9.0 The 39 fit just right. Very comfortable. "
Review 3 for Taryn Rose Fierce Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dynes
Location: Florida
 July 10, 2010

Take this One

" very comfy to walk. Classy. Style is perfect. Price is right. Please do not miss out on this one. "
Review 4 for Taryn Rose Fierce Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Timmy
Location: Albany, NY
 July 28, 2010
" Beautiful shoes! Bit "Long" and needed to put in heel pads but over all an awesome shoe. Extremely comfortable. "
Review 5 for Taryn Rose Fierce Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: nancy911
Location: new york
 July 12, 2010

love this shie

" I got this pair with leopard pattern which I love it very much, true to the size and very comfortable, worth to buy. "
Review 6 for Taryn Rose Fierce Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover7310
Location: Mclean, VA
 July 12, 2010

great shoes

" I love this shoe! comfortable,lovely... This is my first Taryn Rose shoe. I am looking forward my next Taryn Rose already. "
Review 7 for Taryn Rose Fierce Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jbh50
Location: sc
 March 24, 2010

great heels!

" I usually wear a 6 and these were a tiny bit big. They are so comfortable, with padding I've never had in any other heels. "
Review 8 for Taryn Rose Fierce Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: unionsister
Location: Palm Springs, CA
 April 5, 2010

Taryn Rose Fierce Pump

" I purchased leopard print pump. Love fit, look and got them on sale! Very comfortable and stylish. Highly recommend this shoe. "
Review 9 for Taryn Rose Fierce Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sybs
Location: CA
 June 23, 2010

Worth the investment

" I am glad that I own one of these TR shoes which looks classic and gorgeous. They are comfortable to wear and last a long time. "
Review 10 for Taryn Rose Fierce Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Britt4u
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 June 24, 2010

Extatic about first pair of designer Taryn Rose!

" These shoes are so classy and fabulous! The comfort and style that they have is beyond my expectation. Super happy I purchased these! "
Review 11 for Taryn Rose Fierce Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: luvmesumshoes
Location: Maryland
 April 6, 2010

great shoe

" I got these in the leopard print and they look fabulous. They are quite comfy for a high heel. Even my husband noticed these and requested that I wear them! "
Review 12 for Taryn Rose Fierce Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jetsetter276
Location: Denver, CO
 August 11, 2010

Inconsistent sizing?

" I have always worn 7.5 in this brand and they fit fine but every single pair that I have ordered from DSW is half size bigger. Gorgeous shoes but they are going back. "
Review 13 for Taryn Rose Fierce Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: chimmy40
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 June 29, 2010

For the girlfriend

" I just bought these in leopard for my girlfriend and she loves them so much! They look great on her and she said they're the best shoes she's ever worn! I couldn't help buying them for the price they were going for. Brownie points for me : ) "
Review 14 for Taryn Rose Fierce Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kelbat
Location: VA
 November 13, 2010

Great shoe

" I LOVE this pump...I bought it in both colors. The heel is higher than I usually wear, but it's very comfortable. The leopard print is adorable. I am returning the "silver" because the pair I received was much more a light purple color than a silver. Shame. "
Review 15 for Taryn Rose Fierce Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Sara
Location: MA
 July 13, 2010

Disappointed

" I really wanted to love this pair of shoes. It looks so great in picture, and I've heard so many good things about Taryn Rose. But when the package finally arrives, I'm disappointed. They fit very awkwardly on my feet, I can only be wearing them for at most five minutes before my feet start to hurt. They have to go back to the store. "
Review 16 for Taryn Rose Fierce Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ChecktheBox
Location: Cupertino, CA
 April 20, 2010

Taryn Rose Fierce Pump

" What a perfect shoe! It's great for work or dress! and it's comfortable!
Comfort is important to me because I have two reconstructed knees. It's really great when I can find a sexy, thick healed, not too high shoe that I can wear to work or for dress. Very versatile!
Also, DSW always has great on-line/shipping customer service. I always get the shoe I request quickly. "
Review 17 for Taryn Rose Fierce Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MsStep
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 July 1, 2010

Awesome!

" These shoes are the most comfortable I own--and I own a lot!! Not only that, they are also really hot (I got the leopard). They run true to size; I wear a 61/2-7 and from other reviews I was worried they may be tight in 61/2 but they were perfect. I got them at a great price but I think I would have paid more now that I've tried them. I plan on making them a staple in my shoe wardrobe. "
Review 18 for Taryn Rose Fierce Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rex7269
Location: Florida
 September 22, 2010

Fierce...grrr!

" Love, love, love these pumps. I got the grey (patent, lovely, almost silver) and the cheetah (thought they were going to be "fuzzy" but they are also patent with a beautiful little shimmer). I don't wear heals much these days but Taryn Rose shoes, in general, are comfy and these are not an exception. They are exquisitely made with the perfect heal height and shape. The peep toe makes them versatile and interesting. "
Review 19 for Taryn Rose Fierce Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: goddessdel
Location: WA
 June 19, 2010

Gorgeous, soft & comfy!

" This shoe was fabulous. I bought it almost sight unseen because they didn't have the "metallic" really in pictures, but the deal was too good to pass up. They are gorgeous and comfortable. Unfortunately, I got the last pair and it was 1/2 - 1 size too big. I was hopeful, but they run fairly true to size, so they ended up too big. I'm still trying to decide if I can keep them some how. Fabulous, comfortable and hot shoe! If you were expecting comfortable=frumpy, Taryn Rose will prove you dead wrong! "
Review 20 for Taryn Rose Fierce Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iloveshoesTx
Location: Lubbock, TX
 March 19, 2010

Great pumps

" The shoes are beautiful with soft leather. However, the leather does squeak a little but I'm sure that will stop once I wear in the leather. The shoes are lightweight and have great arch support covered in leather that matches the color of the shoe. It is a fantastic price for such a cute shoe. For the height of the heel they are some of the most comfortable shoes I have bought. The peep toe helps with alevating foot pressure. However, they are heels so I would not walk a mile in them but they are great for everyday. Definitely a great purchase. I purchased a half size bigger because I have a wider foot and I read reviews about how this brand can run small and they fit perfectly. "