Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford

Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford

Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.71 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
30 of 3197%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Review 21 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Operagirl
Location: New York City
 May 20, 2011

Happy Hubby

"I bought both colors for my husband and he is very pleased with my purchases. Well-made shoes and very stylish. Highly recommend."
Review 22 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Mgnz
Location: South Florida
 April 27, 2011

Fiorentini

"Fantastic craftsmanship. Shoes look, feel fantastic"
Review 23 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JSS1
Location: Indiana
 April 17, 2011

Great

"Very comfortable, great-looking leather. Love the leather soles. Only complaint is that the leather seems like it will stretch very easily, and they tend to run a little long."
Review 24 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: thrasherchic
Location: Covington, la
 April 6, 2011

Great Buy

"My husband loves the shoes. The look great and he said they are comfortable as well"
Review 25 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RW2244
Location: Boston, MA
 April 6, 2011

Good Shoes

"I really like my Mercanti shoes, great purchase. They have been extremely comfortable from the first day I put them on. The shoes are a great color and appear to be pretty good quality. I think they will last a long time judging by my first 3 weeks in the shoe. The only complaint that I have is the soft leather inserts are 2 pieces. Since there is a seam in the middle of the insole, the leather is peeling up a little."
Review 26 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: soon2bdocta
Location: Newark, NJ
 April 6, 2011

Class n' Sass

"Some oxford style shoes are just what they are-oxfords. Mercante oxfords are clearly Italian and although look a little a long on the feet, once you throw on a pair of serious dress, casual, or a business suit, they seem to only add to the handsome-ness of your garments. If you don't have a pair of serious oxfords in your wardrobe, take a look at these by this Italian maker. Wearing top shelf shoes does something good for the ego, guys! Trust me. For me, their stock has just risen..."
Review 27 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: fit4life
Location: new orleans, la
 March 18, 2011
"great product. always."
Review 28 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lhernandez917
Location: Houston, TX
 February 15, 2011

Fiorentini Men's Shoes

"My husband loved the shoes! He said they were awesome and loved the fit! He has a wide foot and these shoes fit him perfectly. I was very satisified. Will definitely look for more Fiorentini shoes."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-29 of 29