Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford

Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford

Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.757 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
36 of 3797%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Review 21 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 May 30, 2012

Brown Is In

" I bought these shoes for my husband recently and he loved them. The fit and quality definitely justifies the price. Not only were they comfortable but very stylish. He's received several complements on them. The color is awesome and the shoes are easily dressed up or down. They fit true to size. My husband says they bring him to Grown Man Status and I agree! Try them out. You won't be disappointed. "
Review 22 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indiana
 April 9, 2012

Mercanti Fiorentini Oxford

" These shoes are great. I was looking for a high end brown leather shoe & these are perfect. My wife thinks they look great too. How can you go wrong with Italian leather! "
Review 23 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Woodbridge, Virginia
 April 7, 2012

Perfection

" My fiance and I love this classic shoe so much he's wearing them in our upcoming May wedding. He's wearing a tan linen suit so the medium brown rich color look elegant next to his suit. Great value for the price. They are very chic! "
Review 24 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Indiana
 March 8, 2012

Another Great Pair

" Once again i'm a satisfied customer with another great Mercanti Fiorentini pair of shoes. These shoes feature a wider, more traditional toe area as compared to the pointed or squared toe Mercanti Fiorentini's. A definite plus of your on your feet all day. "
Review 25 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: New York, NY
 February 29, 2012

Mercanti Fiorentini Men's Classic Oxford (Black)

" I bought the black a month ago. It has a great feel and very comfy. Wow! What a great craftmanship!!!. I am getting the brown one this week. I highly recommend it . "
Review 26 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: New York City
 May 20, 2011

Happy Hubby

" I bought both colors for my husband and he is very pleased with my purchases. Well-made shoes and very stylish. Highly recommend. "
Review 27 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: South Florida
 April 27, 2011

Fiorentini

" Fantastic craftsmanship. Shoes look, feel fantastic "
Review 28 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Indiana
 April 17, 2011

Great

" Very comfortable, great-looking leather. Love the leather soles. Only complaint is that the leather seems like it will stretch very easily, and they tend to run a little long. "
Review 29 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Covington, la
 April 6, 2011

Great Buy

" My husband loves the shoes. The look great and he said they are comfortable as well "
Review 30 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 April 6, 2011

Good Shoes

" I really like my Mercanti shoes, great purchase. They have been extremely comfortable from the first day I put them on. The shoes are a great color and appear to be pretty good quality. I think they will last a long time judging by my first 3 weeks in the shoe. The only complaint that I have is the soft leather inserts are 2 pieces. Since there is a seam in the middle of the insole, the leather is peeling up a little. "
Review 31 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Newark, NJ
 April 6, 2011

Class n' Sass

" Some oxford style shoes are just what they are-oxfords. Mercante oxfords are clearly Italian and although look a little a long on the feet, once you throw on a pair of serious dress, casual, or a business suit, they seem to only add to the handsome-ness of your garments. If you don't have a pair of serious oxfords in your wardrobe, take a look at these by this Italian maker. Wearing top shelf shoes does something good for the ego, guys! Trust me. For me, their stock has just risen... "
Review 32 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: new orleans, la
 March 18, 2011
" great product. always. "
Review 33 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 February 15, 2011

Fiorentini Men's Shoes

" My husband loved the shoes! He said they were awesome and loved the fit! He has a wide foot and these shoes fit him perfectly. I was very satisified. Will definitely look for more Fiorentini shoes. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
( 4.8 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-34 of 34