Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford

Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford

Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.719 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
31 of 3297%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Review 21 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PKNY
Location: New York, NY
 February 29, 2012

Mercanti Fiorentini Men's Classic Oxford (Black)

" I bought the black a month ago. It has a great feel and very comfy. Wow! What a great craftmanship!!!. I am getting the brown one this week. I highly recommend it . "
Review 22 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Operagirl
Location: New York City
 May 20, 2011

Happy Hubby

" I bought both colors for my husband and he is very pleased with my purchases. Well-made shoes and very stylish. Highly recommend. "
Review 23 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Mgnz
Location: South Florida
 April 27, 2011

Fiorentini

" Fantastic craftsmanship. Shoes look, feel fantastic "
Review 24 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JSS1
Location: Indiana
 April 17, 2011

Great

" Very comfortable, great-looking leather. Love the leather soles. Only complaint is that the leather seems like it will stretch very easily, and they tend to run a little long. "
Review 25 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: thrasherchic
Location: Covington, la
 April 6, 2011

Great Buy

" My husband loves the shoes. The look great and he said they are comfortable as well "
Review 26 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RW2244
Location: Boston, MA
 April 6, 2011

Good Shoes

" I really like my Mercanti shoes, great purchase. They have been extremely comfortable from the first day I put them on. The shoes are a great color and appear to be pretty good quality. I think they will last a long time judging by my first 3 weeks in the shoe. The only complaint that I have is the soft leather inserts are 2 pieces. Since there is a seam in the middle of the insole, the leather is peeling up a little. "
Review 27 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: soon2bdocta
Location: Newark, NJ
 April 6, 2011

Class n' Sass

" Some oxford style shoes are just what they are-oxfords. Mercante oxfords are clearly Italian and although look a little a long on the feet, once you throw on a pair of serious dress, casual, or a business suit, they seem to only add to the handsome-ness of your garments. If you don't have a pair of serious oxfords in your wardrobe, take a look at these by this Italian maker. Wearing top shelf shoes does something good for the ego, guys! Trust me. For me, their stock has just risen... "
Review 28 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: fit4life
Location: new orleans, la
 March 18, 2011
" great product. always. "
Review 29 for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lhernandez917
Location: Houston, TX
 February 15, 2011

Fiorentini Men's Shoes

" My husband loved the shoes! He said they were awesome and loved the fit! He has a wide foot and these shoes fit him perfectly. I was very satisified. Will definitely look for more Fiorentini shoes. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Classic Oxford
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-30 of 30