Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Wingtip Oxford

Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Wingtip Oxford

Mercanti Fiorentini Wingtip Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
43 of 4693%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Wingtip Oxford
Review 1 for Mercanti Fiorentini Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JKirking
Location: Keller, TX
 February 26, 2014

Style and quality

" These shoes were just what I was looking for. Comfortable to wear to work every day and they look great. "
Review 2 for Mercanti Fiorentini Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeshopperNJ007
Location: NJ
 October 23, 2013

solid shoes

" just what I expected, look good, fit well and are comfortable and seem to be made of good material "
Review 3 for Mercanti Fiorentini Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MackJack
Location: The Northwoods WI
 September 24, 2013

Love that shoe...

" Beautiful leather, toe not to "pointy" (as husband calls it) , finishes a suit perfectly. "
Review 4 for Mercanti Fiorentini Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mochito
Location: Sugar Land, Texas
 September 9, 2013

Love Mercanti

" Saw same shoes in Italy price is much better here!!!! "
Review 5 for Mercanti Fiorentini Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover1226
Location: New York
 June 6, 2013

Great Shoes

" I ordered the shoes online after seeing all the positive reviews about it. All in all i was very satisfied with the shoe. The color is true to the website and the quality seems to be very good. I've only worn them 2x but so far they have been super comfortable. All in all a great shoe for those who want something that looks fancy but doesnt break the bank. "
Review 6 for Mercanti Fiorentini Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blondy2013
Location: Charlotte, NC
 May 6, 2013

Mercanti Fiorentini Wingtip Oxford

" Mercanti Fiorentini Wingtip Oxford is a nice shoe. I was looking for a shoe for meetings, VIP, high style and I found one. I like my shoe!! Thank you! "
Review 7 for Mercanti Fiorentini Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: RobertL
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 January 17, 2013

I really really wanted to like these

" At first glance, this is a beautiful shoe. However, after a closer look, some of the stitching is uneven and the painting is sloppy and uneven around the edges. I can live with all this, because it is a beautiful shoe, except for one thing. I put them on and walked around my apartment for a few minutes and immediately the left shoe developed cracks on the top of the foot like it had been worn a hundred times and not taken care of. Not what I expected from a new shoe. I'm not interested in finding out if the next pair will have the same quality issues. "
Review 8 for Mercanti Fiorentini Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brownestoneatl
Location: Atlanta,GA
 September 24, 2012

Classic men's dress shoe

" I had been looking for a replacement dress shoe when I ran across these at the DSW website. This shoe sports well either with a suit or dark jeans. Very comfortable styling! Will also purchase in black. "
Review 9 for Mercanti Fiorentini Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: sandiego
 July 8, 2012

Italian wingtip

" These are by far my favorite italian wingtip shoes. Mercanti fiorenti in my opinion makes the best Italian dress shoes money can buy. they are great for work in the office environment. They also look great with a grey or brown or blue suit. they are extremely comfortable. I always get positive compliments when i wear them. These would make a great gift for any man looking for a great dress shoe. "
Review 10 for Mercanti Fiorentini Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dj007
Location: Denver
 May 24, 2012

Looks can Kill

" Over priced! Material not the best. "
Review 11 for Mercanti Fiorentini Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Pasorie
Location: Woodbridge, VA
 April 8, 2012
" What amazing shoe it is I first got the brown one after I wear it to a party everyone was asking me where did I bought it, two later I decide to get the black such a good shoe and great price. "
Review 12 for Mercanti Fiorentini Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FootSockShoeCheck
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 April 5, 2012

Great Luxury Shoe

" Classic look with a modern twist just right for professionals with a stylish edge. Shoes are extremely comfortable and look great...very high quality. I have several other pairs of Mercanti Fiorentini shoes, and they have worn comfortably and lasted for years. "
Review 13 for Mercanti Fiorentini Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BronxYankee
Location: The Woodlands Texas
 April 1, 2012

Wing Tip

" Awesome shoe! Very classy... "
Review 14 for Mercanti Fiorentini Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: doctorcd
Location: Royal Oak, MI
 March 25, 2012

wingtip

" Great shoe! Very sharp and classic, w/ a trendy feel! "
Review 15 for Mercanti Fiorentini Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: burki777
Location: houston texas
 March 15, 2012

quality

" comfortable quality shoes to have, i will recomend this shoe to every
classic shoe lover
"
Review 16 for Mercanti Fiorentini Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PreppyBoss
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
 March 12, 2012

Looking to jazz up your wardrobe?

" Nice addition to my preppy wardrobe!
Great pair of oxfords to jazz up your business professional look!
Runs true to size and may take a few wearings to break in..
"
Review 17 for Mercanti Fiorentini Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Provboy
Location: Providence
 March 11, 2012

Great shoe

" I needed a new work shoe but this was a great buy because now I have a great work shoe that is also versatile after hours. "
Review 18 for Mercanti Fiorentini Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yiuyiutao
Location: Eugene, Oregon
 March 9, 2012

Very handsome dress shoe

" This pair of shoes is beautiful. Anyway, the size runs a little longer than usually oes. So I am going to exchange it. The stitch on the shoes is delicate. The color is just like what the picture shows. I would love to recommend this shoes to my friends. "
Review 19 for Mercanti Fiorentini Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Franceschi
Location: FLorida
 February 24, 2012

Stylish and comfy

" Great looking and very comfortable. Most shoes of this quality cost twice as much. "
Review 20 for Mercanti Fiorentini Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TonySan13
Location: Beltsville, MD
 January 27, 2012

Great and exquisite dress shoes!

" I got these shoes 3 days ago. I still have to braek them in, but just from wearing them for a couple of hours I can tell they are comfortable. They go very well with suits of any color. "