Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Handbags & Accessories Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie

Steve Madden Handbags & Accessories Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie

Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 of 1580%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Review 1 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PSara
Location: WI
 September 14, 2012

Super soft fur slipper

"This pair of booties just perfectly fit my foot. I have small foot with short and wide shape. It's really soft and keeping your foot warm. It also supports long wall."
Review 2 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: NKUA
Location: Bonita Springs
 July 26, 2012

It's ok

"This is not a great quality product but it works for the price I have paid"
Review 3 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Bootalholic
Location: Oroville! CA
 March 30, 2012

Love booties but run small

"Very toastie slippers but run one-half to a Full size too small."
Review 4 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LuvsPurple
Location: San Diego, CA
 March 16, 2012

Does Run Small!

"Love these slipper booties--comfy and warm--but the other reviewers were right: they run small! I ordered an 8 after reading what previous buyers wrote, and am glad I did. These are fairly snug (my normal size is 7.5), so I might suggest going up a full size to those of you thinking about making a purchase."
Review 5 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AlwaysAShoeAddict29
Location: Plymouth, MN
 March 5, 2012

Small

"The one thing that I never learn about SM shoes. They run small (in the larger sizes at least). Got these on clearance thinking I'd be ok after wearing them for a bit but no go. Will be giving them to a good friend since she's a size smaller than me. At least someone will enjoy them! Other than having my toes curled up, they're really cozy and cute!"
Review 6 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Snappysassy
Location: Michigan
 February 29, 2012

Great fit but order one size larger

"Soft and really durable . I read other reviews on this site prior to ordering and took the advice of ordering a size larger as these fit snugly in the toe and are more comfortable as a size larger. I find these sites to be very helpful when people provide comments regarding fit and finish of the color and materials. Thank you"
Review 7 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Ariviste
Location: Arnoldsville, GA
 February 15, 2012

SM Monti Slipper

"I was really looking forward to these slipper booties. When I put them on, my toes touched the end. They are so short they are uncomfortable. I will give them away to a friend. I was hoping to get another pair, but the next size up is sold out. If you get these be sure to get a size larger than you normally wear. They really run short."
Review 8 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jm2138
Location: San Diego
 January 11, 2012
"I got these shoes for my sister as slippers to wear in the wintertime and she loves them. They keep even the pickiest feet warm and comfy."
Review 9 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Emzzz86
Location: Bronx, NY
 December 25, 2011

Cute and comfy

"I bought these in black and they are very comfy and stylish"
Review 10 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dhelms
Location: Monrovia, CA
 December 19, 2011

So comfy

"Normally I'm not a fan of these kind of shoes but these are so comfortable I may have changed my mind. I don't ever want to take them off. I had to get a size larger than I normally would but they're a very comfortable shoe."
Review 11 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: justmyself720
Location: Lansing, MI
 December 15, 2011

Love them

"My daughter picked these out and she just loves them."
Review 12 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ccccy
Location: san francisco
 November 18, 2011

comfy

"these are comfortable shoes. the color is lighter than i thought but it doesn't matter too much"
Review 13 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Jessired
Location: Lynnwood, wa
 November 16, 2011

Loved them for a month...

"Bottom totally fell apart. It came off in chucks and my foot got soaked from the rain on the ground. I wished it they had worked out because I loved them, but I only have them a month (just bought in October)! Shoes should definitely last longer than that."
Review 14 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Jaxene
Location: New Jersey
 November 10, 2011
"Pretty comfy. Unfortunately after only a few wears outside the soles had holes and was worn.. Not impressed. Better for indoor use only."
Review 15 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: sleepyduck
Location: ann arbor,MI
 April 14, 2011

cute boots

"run nice with legging or jeans. very soft but the sole is thin, better for indoor use"