Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Handbags & Accessories Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie

Steve Madden Handbags & Accessories Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie

Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 of 1580%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Review 1 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PSara
Location: WI
 September 14, 2012

Super soft fur slipper

" This pair of booties just perfectly fit my foot. I have small foot with short and wide shape. It's really soft and keeping your foot warm. It also supports long wall. "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: NKUA
Location: Bonita Springs
 July 26, 2012

It's ok

" This is not a great quality product but it works for the price I have paid "
Review 3 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Bootalholic
Location: Oroville! CA
 March 30, 2012

Love booties but run small

" Very toastie slippers but run one-half to a Full size too small. "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LuvsPurple
Location: San Diego, CA
 March 16, 2012

Does Run Small!

" Love these slipper booties--comfy and warm--but the other reviewers were right: they run small! I ordered an 8 after reading what previous buyers wrote, and am glad I did. These are fairly snug (my normal size is 7.5), so I might suggest going up a full size to those of you thinking about making a purchase. "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AlwaysAShoeAddict29
Location: Plymouth, MN
 March 5, 2012

Small

" The one thing that I never learn about SM shoes. They run small (in the larger sizes at least). Got these on clearance thinking I'd be ok after wearing them for a bit but no go. Will be giving them to a good friend since she's a size smaller than me. At least someone will enjoy them! Other than having my toes curled up, they're really cozy and cute! "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Snappysassy
Location: Michigan
 February 29, 2012

Great fit but order one size larger

" Soft and really durable . I read other reviews on this site prior to ordering and took the advice of ordering a size larger as these fit snugly in the toe and are more comfortable as a size larger. I find these sites to be very helpful when people provide comments regarding fit and finish of the color and materials. Thank you "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Ariviste
Location: Arnoldsville, GA
 February 15, 2012

SM Monti Slipper

" I was really looking forward to these slipper booties. When I put them on, my toes touched the end. They are so short they are uncomfortable. I will give them away to a friend. I was hoping to get another pair, but the next size up is sold out. If you get these be sure to get a size larger than you normally wear. They really run short. "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jm2138
Location: San Diego
 January 11, 2012
" I got these shoes for my sister as slippers to wear in the wintertime and she loves them. They keep even the pickiest feet warm and comfy. "
Review 9 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Emzzz86
Location: Bronx, NY
 December 25, 2011

Cute and comfy

" I bought these in black and they are very comfy and stylish "
Review 10 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dhelms
Location: Monrovia, CA
 December 19, 2011

So comfy

" Normally I'm not a fan of these kind of shoes but these are so comfortable I may have changed my mind. I don't ever want to take them off. I had to get a size larger than I normally would but they're a very comfortable shoe. "
Review 11 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: justmyself720
Location: Lansing, MI
 December 15, 2011

Love them

" My daughter picked these out and she just loves them. "
Review 12 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ccccy
Location: san francisco
 November 18, 2011

comfy

" these are comfortable shoes. the color is lighter than i thought but it doesn't matter too much "
Review 13 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Jessired
Location: Lynnwood, wa
 November 16, 2011

Loved them for a month...

" Bottom totally fell apart. It came off in chucks and my foot got soaked from the rain on the ground. I wished it they had worked out because I loved them, but I only have them a month (just bought in October)! Shoes should definitely last longer than that. "
Review 14 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Jaxene
Location: New Jersey
 November 10, 2011
" Pretty comfy. Unfortunately after only a few wears outside the soles had holes and was worn.. Not impressed. Better for indoor use only. "
Review 15 for Steve Madden Monti Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: sleepyduck
Location: ann arbor,MI
 April 14, 2011

cute boots

" run nice with legging or jeans. very soft but the sole is thin, better for indoor use "