Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump

Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.618 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
63 of 6893%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Review 1 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoelover000234
Location: LA
 May 1, 2013
" These shoes are super comfy. looked good online and even better when I received them. highly recommend. the heel height is just right. "
Review 2 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Sassychic
Location: Kissimmee, FL
 April 4, 2013

Just What I needed

" I was looking for a pair of black pumps that I can wear to work and sometimes after work, and I found it in "Carmen". Very comfortable and I received a few compliments. "
Review 3 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ejohan
Location: UTAH
 March 29, 2013

all purpose pumps

" These pumps are great as go-to shoes for work or dress up. "
Review 4 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reneelovesshoes
Location: Katy, TX
 March 26, 2013

Stylish work pump

" Cute pump! A little tight so far but I've only worn them twice and think they will break in a little. I have borderline-side feet, so thinking maybe a wide would have been a better choice. "
Review 5 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RIM33
Location: San Antonio, TX
 March 25, 2013

Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump

" Nice fit. Didn't have achy feet after long day in them. Very professional. "
Review 6 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jigz
Location: NJ
 March 25, 2013

Very confy and simple style perfect for work

" I got 7.5 size in black. This was on clearance and used my rewards. I give all thumbs up for this very comfy shoes as after wearing all day at work and running around in meetings, my legs were not tired.
I love it!!! "
Review 7 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: prettytoes29
Location: Farmington, MO
 March 23, 2013

Good basic pumps

" These are good basic pumps. No special features, but they are sized fine. These are just good basic pumps in black leather. "
Review 8 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TerryLT
Location: Patterson, NY
 March 19, 2013

Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump

" They are very nice! A little loose, but find most of my shoes are...2 different size feet! so not the shoes problem! "
Review 9 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AAdealfinder
Location: A2
 March 17, 2013

LC pump

" I have several pair of Liz Claiborne pumps and find them very comfortable. My one frustration is that the bottom outer sole wears very quickly. "
Review 10 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: truetexangirl
Location: Houston, TX
 March 14, 2013

Great career shoe

" The only issue is the heel cap came off only a couple times after wearing. have to get fixed. "
Review 11 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeCrazz
Location: Ohio
 March 3, 2013

OK for work

" These were purchased with the sole purpose of 'shoes for the workplace'. The are pretty average, fit well and have lasted for quite awhile now. Overall, pretty good for the price. "
Review 12 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLGB
Location: PA
 January 26, 2013

Professional and great price!

" I wear these shoes all the time for work! I only wish they came in additional colors. They are comfortable and the heel height is perfect for all my work pants. The two tone with patent detail gives them an edge and makes them stand out. I have to have a comfortable shoe, as I am running around all day. Have had lots of compliments on these shoes. I needed an updated black pump, and this shoe was exactly what I was looking for. Love them. They ran true to size. I read all the reviews before I purchased them and the comments of other customers were very helpful. "
Review 13 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pharr
Location: Philadelphia
 December 18, 2012
" Very comfy, usually wear a 7 !/2 had to get a size 7. "
Review 14 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RochelleGS
Location: St. Louis
 November 27, 2012

weirdly comfy

" Just got these in brown, which doesn't seem to be available on line anymore. They're a lovely mix of patent and suede (the black offered here looks like just patent and regular leather), very textural and yet put together. Nice heel height but just incredibly, almost weirdly comfortable. They don't pinch or bind anywhere and I'm incredibly picky about such things. Great shoe! "
Review 15 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bizymom
Location: Dallas, TX
 November 16, 2012

Pretty and comfortable shoe

" Nice & professional shoe for the office and great price for the look! "
Review 16 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: suemccart
Location: Peachtree City, GA
 November 12, 2012

classic shoe

" This is the second color of this shoe that I bought. They fit great, and look good. "
Review 17 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tammyk
Location: St Clair Shores
 October 31, 2012
" The two-tone look is great. Very comfortable, even with the heel. The fit was perfect. "
Review 18 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shana2012
Location: Green Bay
 October 14, 2012

Great shoes for work

" Super comfy! They look cute for work or dinner out! "
Review 19 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cattgirl0813
Location: Michigan
 October 4, 2012

Classic with a twist

" This shoe adds a fun twist to the classic pump. I love the mix of patent and smooth leathers, and the shoe feels great on. It's well made and a great deal for the price - it's next to impossible to find a good quality shoe made with real leather like this one these days. I highly recommend it. "
Review 20 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RDBM
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 October 2, 2012

Kick up your heels and still outlasted me

" Bought these in a tan/black color - SO comfortable and wore them all night to a wedding. They outlasted ME that night with how comfortable they were! My feet could have kept going "