Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump

Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.618 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
63 of 6893%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Review 21 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CathyG
Location: Georgia
 September 23, 2012

8 hour day

" I needed new dressy black for work. I grad a shoe on if it will remain comfortable in an 8 hour work day. These look great and feel great. I made a great buy in this shoe. Love it! "
Review 22 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Memphis, TN
 August 28, 2012
" Bought these for a business meeting and they went PERFECT with my outfit! "
Review 23 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mmk7190
Location: Madison, WI
 August 16, 2012

Perfect Work Shows

" I am on my feet all day and wear these quite regularly, they are very comfortable all day long.
Negative - they wear out pretty quick I had to replace my first pair after the heel bottoms wore off. "
Review 24 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChiChi2
Location: Davie, Florida
 June 7, 2012

Great Work Shoe!!!

" Definitely an attention getter!!! "
Review 25 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Breda
Location: New York
 May 22, 2012

The perfect practical black pump

" These are the sort of stiff that feels uncomfortable when you first put them on - I was sure I was going to have to return them - but which actually offers lots of support and makes for easy long-term wear. I think they'd be more flattering to the foot if the toebox were a little bit shorter, and the seam between the plain & patent leathers runs right along the edge that's visible from above, so it makes your feet look larger. But by and large, they're comfortable, practical shoes that add just enough interest to your typical plain black pumps, and I'll have lots of use for them. Too bad I already nicked the heel (on the second day!) by slipping through a subway grate! "
Review 26 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JoannaL
Location: Warsaw, Poland
 April 19, 2012

satisfied once more

" Since I already owned the grey flannel version and loved it as an office shoe, I decided to buy the carmel-black pair. I was worried that the carmel color will not be as shown on the picture, but it was. Very warm, carmel, not taupe, just as I wanted. And since I already knew they would be very comfortable - no surprise there. "
Review 27 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoppingformore
Location: Portland Oregon
 April 12, 2012

No Plain Jane

" I picked these up in the store after initially thinking they would be too plain. They are classy and extremely comfortable. I purchased the black but the taupe/black combo online is really cute - might get that one as well. These are a modern take on an old standby. The heel height is perfect for me and even sexy. "
Review 28 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chlovesshoes
Location: Fairlawn, OH
 April 2, 2012

Love these shoes!

" Fit and look of these shoes are amazing and they set off my taupe and black dress perfectly! Kudos to Haley at the Montrose store for knowing just what I was looking for and finding these for me~ I was in and out of the store in 15 minutes, start to finish! Great shoes, great experience, thanks, Haley! :) "
Review 29 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Collegegal12
Location: Louisiana
 March 19, 2012

Two-Tone Beauty

" I was looking for a two-tone shoe in black and taupe and found it in this shoe. I love this color combination and was happy that DSW delivered. Believe it or not, this shoe can be worn with several things and is not restricted to just black. Additionally, the shoe is comfortable and stylish to boot! "
Review 30 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jenn123456
Location: San Jose
 March 19, 2012

Super comfy pumps

" I got this in the black. It's a very comfy pump and perfect for work. I have wide feet but so far it has been quite comfortable. The only thing about the shoe is that the sole is a little slippery. "
Review 31 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: JenV5
Location: Carmel, NY
 March 18, 2012

Darker than I expected

" The picture looked lighter on the brown portion. It is a chocolate brown out of the box. "
Review 32 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hanah
Location: cinti, OH
 March 3, 2012
" I got this beautiful pair of pump to pair with my suits and have a lot compliment for the look. I love the patent and cushion sole. It is tight around toes area and not for long time walking/ standing. "
Review 33 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anniev
Location: minneapolis
 February 24, 2012

cute

" this shoe is very cute and comfy. it runs a bit long. "
Review 34 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MollieG
Location: Portland, OR
 January 4, 2012

Great pump!

" Love this shoe! I'm a professional who is on her feet and all over the place. Wore them all day today and didn't have a problem at all! "
Review 35 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rampagelovesshoes
Location: Union, KY
 December 10, 2011

Beautiful, Comfortable, Amazing!!

" These shoes were comfy from the minute I put them on-- run true to size-- and are stylin'! "
Review 36 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meg00
Location: Dallas
 December 2, 2011

Liz Clairborne Carmen

" I love these shoes. I typically wear a 9 but these ran a little big so I would have been nore comfortable in an 8 1/2. however, I love the shoe. Its classy, comfy and doesn't make a lot of noise when I walk. I can wear these shoes all day without a problem. This is my 3rd pair of Liz Claiborne shoes and I will continue to buy this brand. I love all 3 pair! "
Review 37 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HeartHeels
Location: Los Angeles
 October 30, 2011

Comfy and Stylish

" Love these pumps! Great for work and very comfortable! "
Review 38 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Savannahish
Location: Baton Rouge
 October 27, 2011

Great Shoes

" After trying five different pairs of black pumps, these shoes are perfect. They are comfortable and look very stylish...I receive lots of compliments. "
Review 39 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Charm527
Location: Sicklerville, NJ
 October 25, 2011

Great Shoes & Comfortable

" I originally purchased these shoes in the charcol grey & black in the store. I fell in love with the fit and comfort. They are perfect. I loved them so much that I went home that day and ordered them in black. I normally have to put a shoe insert in my pumps but with these I need nothing at all. If I could purchase these shoes in another color I would without a second thought. "
Review 40 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shaofen
Location: NY
 October 20, 2011

Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump

" It's a beautiful pump, but it's little too big... for me, better luck next time "