Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Showtime Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Showtime Boot

Rocket Dog Showtime Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.431 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
46 of 5190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Showtime Boot
Review 1 for Rocket Dog Showtime Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: aj0312
Location: Seattle
 August 28, 2012

I wanted to love these boots...

" These were very cute and comfy. I really liked the design, but I just couldn't love the material. It was more like paper than fabric and looked so cheap. I live in Seattle area and rains a lot so I returned it. "
Review 2 for Rocket Dog Showtime Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ellemichele
Location: Hickory, NC
 April 3, 2012

Yee Haw!

" The pictures of these boots don't do them justice. I was hoping for something casual, but still chic. Instead when I opened the box my 10 year old son yelled YEE HAW and my daughter busted into giggles. Cowboy boots were not the look I was going for! If you are looking for something rustic then these just might be the boots for you! "
Review 3 for Rocket Dog Showtime Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Heather7
Location: Bellevue
 March 6, 2012

it looks very cute and skinny!!

" it looks very cute and skinny!!
it's very cute, and size just perfect!!!
"
Review 4 for Rocket Dog Showtime Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: R0ck1t
Location: walnut
 February 7, 2012

cutie boot

" So in love with the boot and the product so awesome. Didn't regret to get it even though not really needed. "
Review 5 for Rocket Dog Showtime Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rnr324
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 14, 2012

comfy but...

" I love this brand, these boots are very comfortable and I wish i didn't need to return it because they are truly stylish and looks great
with skinny jeans, but the bow on the side is a "bit loud" for me and I'm just not tall enough to pull off over the knee boots.
"
Review 6 for Rocket Dog Showtime Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Juddie
Location: Wisconsin
 December 27, 2011

Awesome boot!

" The BEST boots ever!! I love the style, look, fit and super comfy. I am 5'2" and they just cover my knee, and run true to size. I love them up or folded down either way. And what a great price! "
Review 7 for Rocket Dog Showtime Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jlks
Location: San Diego, CA
 December 25, 2011

Cute and comfy

" I wasn't sure I'd like these boots when I first opened the box, but they really are cute and comfortable. The only two complaints I have are that the piece for the bow, while a cute touch, is entirely too long (it tends to untie itself while I'm walking, and I'm not a fan of the extra lacing bouncing around against my legs). Also, if you have muscular calves, it's work to get them on. They fit, but you have to work to make it so. "
Review 8 for Rocket Dog Showtime Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ImSoMad
Location: Dallas, TX
 December 14, 2011

Ok

" These boots are just ok. I don't love them. They aren't real leather, and the actual fabric looks cheaply made. I wouldn't recommend these boots to a friend. But the style and cut is cute. The fit is true to size. I just didn't love the fabric used in this product. "
Review 9 for Rocket Dog Showtime Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Spray
Location: Arlington, TX
 December 5, 2011

Great boot!

" I love, love, love this boot! Very comfy and darn sexy with a short skirt! "
Review 10 for Rocket Dog Showtime Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeFlu
Location: SoCal
 November 20, 2011

believe me!

" These are the best boots ever! They're comfy... true to size! They look good with anything and everything! I dress em up and I dress em down! And they're perfect for my line dancing nights! Gotta get these girls! <3 "
Review 11 for Rocket Dog Showtime Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: itgirl
Location: itland
 November 15, 2011

rock out

" MY FAV.... i love these boots super cute cant wear them everyday like i would like because of the material fit is perfect "
Review 12 for Rocket Dog Showtime Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elzea
Location: New York
 November 14, 2011

Even better than the picture

" I saw these online and had to get them... and when they came they were even cuter in person. I absolutely love them on. Just a lil over the knee in front and the bow on the side - love it. "
Review 13 for Rocket Dog Showtime Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tgtg
Location: sequim,wa
 November 13, 2011
" i love these shoes!!!! everywhere i go people stop me n tell there so cute!! they run true to size n would recommend them anyday!! "
Review 14 for Rocket Dog Showtime Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesManiac38
Location: New York, NY
 November 13, 2011

Very Comfortable Boots

" I bought these boots on sale and I absolutely love it. I can walk all day long and not feel tired at all! It is light and very comfortable. I had so much compliments for these boots. "
Review 15 for Rocket Dog Showtime Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: heyyo
Location: State College
 November 7, 2011

It's sooso cute

" Definitely get it. It looks really cute! "
Review 16 for Rocket Dog Showtime Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rothschadl
Location: Omaha
 October 16, 2011

LOVE this boot!!

" This was exactly what I wanted in a knee high boot. I love the whipstiched trim and the vintage look. Very comfortable. "
Review 17 for Rocket Dog Showtime Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jove
Location: Los Angeles
 October 11, 2011

Lovedd it

" I have athletic calves so not all boots fit me, but these do. Additionally they are comfy and have soft soles under the shoe so it's not noisy on the ground and the rubber bottoms absorb the impact. The fabric is mediocre (you get what you pay for) and they shipped me one with a slight scuff on the fabric as big as a dime. Overall, because of the comfort and how cute it look whether you have it over the knee or folded down, I love the boot. Color is great too ;] "
Review 18 for Rocket Dog Showtime Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sabreprincess
Location: Washington, DC
 October 10, 2011

Great boots at a great price

" These boots are not only cute, but very comfortable as well. I can easily wear them all day. While they are not the highest quality material, you would never know without close inspection, so for the price and how comfy they are, I love them to pieces! "
Review 19 for Rocket Dog Showtime Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsmohr
Location: Newark, OH
 October 6, 2011

nice boot, nice price!

" I couldn't pass up a good deal & decided to order these for fall weather. I love love love boots so what's 1 more pair to love right? They were slightly bigger than I like, but that problem is solved by wearing thicker socks! Also these boots come to just over my knee, some reviewers must be alot taller than me! lol I'm only 5'2 =) "
Review 20 for Rocket Dog Showtime Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Yann
Location: Boston, MA
 October 5, 2011

Great boots!

" Got these whilst they were on special online, so for the price that I was paying for, its pretty good! Im 5"3 and it just hits an inch or so higher than my knees, so for those who are taller, you may consider whether or not to get them. Otherwise, its comfortable and the heel height is perfect for everyday wear :) "