Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Laz Slip-On

Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Laz Slip-On

Liz Claiborne Laz Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Laz Slip-On
Review 1 for Liz Claiborne Laz Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cmemoreno
Location: Greenfield, WI
 May 14, 2013

Comfy shoe

" I purchased these shoes for work - retail position that requires constant standing and/or walking and they are very comfortable. And not to mention stylish. These were a great investment at a low price. "
Review 2 for Liz Claiborne Laz Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: msmiller224
Location: maryland
 April 3, 2013

nice shoe

" I bought this shoe for someone who needs to have comfortable shoe because they walk from the metro to work. They really like to the shoe and the fit "
Review 3 for Liz Claiborne Laz Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ilovekoffi2
Location: brooklyn, NY
 April 2, 2013

best ever

" I got these shoes for my nine year old daughter for school. First she hated them, but after the first day of school she said "mommy these are the best school shoes ever". "
Review 4 for Liz Claiborne Laz Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tangelokitty
Location: california
 January 18, 2013

Good quality shoes.

" The shoes is comfy. But it runs a little narrow and requires a little effort to put in. Otherwise, I'd give it a 5 star. "
Review 5 for Liz Claiborne Laz Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeeLee69
Location: Glen Burnie, MD
 January 17, 2013

hurts

" I purchased these shoes thinking that they would workout for me since my job requires me to stand majority of the day. I am a normal 8.5 and after a few hrs on my feet they began to hurt and hard to walk in for me. I will return these and try to get something a lil better "
Review 6 for Liz Claiborne Laz Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HappyDSWer
Location: Southern California
 October 2, 2012

Best shoe ever!

" I agree completely with all the reviews already posted! This is the.best.shoe.ever. It is soooooooooo comfortable. Most shoes hurt my feet after a couple hours. Not these! Not even when I've been standing on my feet teaching a class.
I bought a pair a while ago and have been looking for more, but until today could not find them. Thank you, thank you, thank you DSW for offering them! These shoes are wonderful. I wear them every day to work. I have nearly worn out my pair and it's awesome to find them again!
I just bought 3 pairs so I won't run out!
The shoe is stylish-I like how it's pointed, not round and stubby like so many out there.
It runs a tad short so I buy 9.5 instead of 9.
"
Review 7 for Liz Claiborne Laz Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: musicel
Location: New York
 May 21, 2012

Amazing shoe!

" Simply put: the most comfortable easy to wear shoe on the planet!
Ah the joy of soothed non-aching feet. Please get it in size 10 or 9 and1/2, please please please! Only issue is that they are wearing out, that's because I wear them so much. But if someone keeps making them I'll keep buying them.
"
Review 8 for Liz Claiborne Laz Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Linda75
Location: Las Vegas
 March 26, 2012

Most comfortable shoes

" This is without a doubt the most comfortable shoe I've ever put on my feet. I purchased a pair 3 years ago and then could only find brown ones. It made my year finding them again at DSW so I ordered 3 pairs to make sure I have some in reserve. "
Review 9 for Liz Claiborne Laz Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TessaH
Location: KCMO
 March 24, 2012

Comfy

" These looked a bit different from the photo, but they are so comfy, so I'm going to hang on to them. This will be a great weekend errand shoe. "
Review 10 for Liz Claiborne Laz Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fitshopper
Location: Orange
 January 24, 2012

comfortable versatile shoe

" This shoe fits well and can be used day or casual evening. "
Review 11 for Liz Claiborne Laz Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Vandy73
Location: Memphis, TN
 October 26, 2011

Comfy!

" These have to be one of the most comfortable pairs of shoes I've purchased in years. The velcro on the side works well for adjustments. Just wish they came in other colors. "
Review 12 for Liz Claiborne Laz Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mac742
Location: Atlanta
 October 4, 2011

iz Claiborne Laz Slip-On

" Very comfortable and sylish...it makes your foot look smaller and sleek:-) "