Customer Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Adrienne Vittadini Pierre Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Adrienne Vittadini Adrienne Vittadini Pierre Pump

Adrienne Vittadini Pierre Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.818 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Pierre Pump
Review 1 for Adrienne Vittadini Pierre Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trixielovesshoes
Location: Cleveland, OH
 March 27, 2011

Adrienne Vittadini Pierre Pump

" Runs slightly narrow at the toes. I wear a 9.5-10, depending on the shoe. 10 was way too big, 9.5 fits but the heel does slip a tiny bit. Comfortable sole, at least your feet don't bleed after being in these shoes all day! They are stylish and simple and can be worn with skirts or pants. When I find a shoe I love I would typically buy mnore of the same in various colors or an extra pair. In the case of this shoe, I would not. Not in love with them, but will wear them. "
Review 2 for Adrienne Vittadini Pierre Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MondGirl
Location: Florida
 March 18, 2011

Pierre Pump

" I love this shoe! They do run a little big, but if you have a wide foot like me, then it fits perfect. You can dress up or down with these shoes. I get compliments all the time with these shoes! "
Review 3 for Adrienne Vittadini Pierre Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: kimmypie
Location: Pacific Northwest
 March 1, 2011

Looks better on than off!

" I looked at this twice before I tried it on, and I loved it when I did. Heel is not too high, the platform balances it perfectly. Great with some slacks for work. Very comfy. "
Review 4 for Adrienne Vittadini Pierre Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CTShoeGirl
Location: Newtown, CT
 February 22, 2011

Classy, Cozy and Comfortable...

" What more could a girl ask for, right?! Love these for when I don't want to have to wear boots. "
Review 5 for Adrienne Vittadini Pierre Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: tlalml
Location: Turner, ME
 February 15, 2011

Not what expected

" I thought these would be great for jeans and dress slacks but the shoe didn't fit quite like I expected. I wear a size 10 and usually have no problem, but this didn't want to stay on and the front looked slightly odd. :( "
Review 6 for Adrienne Vittadini Pierre Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Trushopper
Location: Florida
 January 23, 2011

Look Hot/Feel Cool

" I wear these all day long. I even had to run in them. The platform makes them comfy. "
Review 7 for Adrienne Vittadini Pierre Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ante
Location: Arkansas
 January 16, 2011

Cute but not comfortable

" The shoe is very well made; however, I did not find it to be comfortable at all. I wear a size 10 and that is what I bought. The shoe will not stay on my foot. The length and width of the shoe is fine...maybe to shallow. Perhaps a smaller size would have been a better fit. "
Review 8 for Adrienne Vittadini Pierre Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jakks
Location: Maryland
 December 9, 2010
" Workmanship is a little rough around the edges, however, looks great on your feet and very comfortable. They run a bit large. I wear a a size 9-91/2 but the 81/2 is perfect. "
Review 9 for Adrienne Vittadini Pierre Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lincas
Location: Dallas, Texas
 December 5, 2010

Sexy and surprisingly comfortable!

" I'm amazed at how comfortable these shoes are. They don't even feel like high heels. They are exactly what I was looking for and did not disappoint! Love that I can wear them with so many different outfits. VERY versatile, sexy and comfortable. "
Review 10 for Adrienne Vittadini Pierre Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beatryce
Location: Georgia
 November 5, 2010

Fabulous Pump for Fashionistas!

" This pump is quality leather, versatile, comfortable and has a partial rubber sole to prevent slipping . Great heel height, not too high not too low. Has a bit of a snug fit on the side of the foot (probably because of the high sides) until you wear a few times (and I wear a narrow). Worth the money (had a coupon which helped). Love these shoes! "
Review 11 for Adrienne Vittadini Pierre Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeDiva69
Location: Atlanta GA
 October 27, 2010

HoTTT Booties

" I had my eye on a similar pair of booties from SM but sad to say they were not leather!! I found these in the store, same style that I could wear for work and play. i wear a 10 and my feet are on the wide side so I will need to break these in, love the padding in the instep!!! I will be rocking these for halloween! "