Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford

Naturalizer Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford

Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.291 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
50 of 5591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Review 1 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hapifeet
Location: Miami
 August 10, 2014

Nice shoe

"These look better in person - more like an oxford and less like an athletic shoe. They are a little short so no socks can be worn with them - they have good arch support so are good for walking."
Review 2 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeTam
Location: Michigan
 July 15, 2014

Comfy

"I bought this shoe for work and it's so comfy. Naturalizer shoes are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn."
Review 3 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CjMN
Location: St Paul MN
 April 28, 2014

Comfy & Cute

"this is my second pair of these shoes. I've worn out the other ones! I needed a comfy pair of shoes to wear with an insert due to a broken foot (yoga!) that were cute and appropriate for work. These are perfect - I should probably buy another pair!"
Review 4 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crostini
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 4, 2014

My go-to, everyday shoe

"I purchased my first pair of Naturalizer Anva Sport oxfords in Spring of 2010 after trying many pairs of basic sneakers that had something wrong with each style. The Anvas felt great the minute I tried them on, and had a smart, neat look that those gigantic ugly white sneakers just couldn't match. I can wear the Anvas with yoga pants for exercise, jeans for everyday, or black skinny pants for a more fashionable look. I always have a fresh pair ready when the last pair wears out, and even though I switch off with other shoes, I am happiest wearing the Anvas."
Review 5 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: henny
Location: jersey city new jersey
 March 24, 2014
"These pair of Naturalizer shoe run really small I had to size up a full size of these shoes, for some reason all Naturalizer shoes runs small on me and I'm a size 7 1/2 and for this brand my size is 8 1/5. Other than the fitting of this brand these shoe are comfy and great for work."
Review 6 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DrLeslieH
Location: San Diego
 November 12, 2013
"Great shoe for days when you want to take a break from heels but dressy enough to wear to work."
Review 7 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ketsybo
Location: St. Jacob, IL
 October 21, 2013

High praise

"I was looking for a pair of comfy casual black shoes and I found this pair to be even more than I anticipated. This is now my favorite pair of shoes. They work great with pants and give great support as well as comfort. I highly recommend this shoe!"
Review 8 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kanaflower
Location: Ardmore, TN
 July 22, 2013

Very comfortable!

"The sole are padded well, very comfortable. Good support."
Review 9 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: grandi
Location: california
 May 29, 2013

Love these shoes, BUT

"I love these shoes. In fact, I have ordered three pairs. They are very comfortable and I like the fact I can lace them up as tight as needed providing snug arch support. The only problem is they do not last. The sole has come apart from the shoe on all three pairs after only a couple of months. Let's face it, these shoes are not cheap and are from a name brand. OK, Naturalizer, the ball is in your court. Work on the quality control please so I can order more with confidence."
Review 10 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsAmericanHoney
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 May 20, 2013

cute and comfortably stylish

"Love these shoes! I bought them in the white color. They are really comfortable and have enough cushion in them to walk in them for a lengthy amount of time. I like them because you can wear them with almost anything. They are true to size, I am a size 7 and they fit just right! Very cute and casual."
Review 11 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nomane
Location: boston.ma
 May 9, 2013

naturalize shoes

"I can't say that naturalize shoes are so comfortable.
I had a pair of naturalize anva sport oxford shoes and they get uncomfortable after couple of wearing. I will not recomend to buy this shoes. It's a waite of many and time.
"
Review 12 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Narrowshoelover
Location: Canada
 May 3, 2013

Love love love!

"I've been looking for a pair of street shoes for awhile now (aka three years since my beloved Diesel shoes died) and these are them! They are super comfy, nicely narrow (they are leather and will be perfect) and are good looking. I like the way they don't look too athletic like some of the same category."
Review 13 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SunnyKate
Location: Seattle
 April 16, 2013
"I originally bought those pair of shoes in black for work earlier and loved how they were comfortable plus stylish at the same time (for work). This is my 2nd pair of shoes in the same style as a back-up when my first pair of shoes start to get old.
My feet are a bit thinner than 'average' so they were perfect for me; not too loose on my feet. For those who have wide feet, I would recommend you to get them in W if possible...M probably won't fit your feet. They do seem to run SLIGHTLY long, but not that much of a difference.
You won't regret having those pair of shoes, I recommend them to anyone who is looking for comfortable and stylish shoes!
P.S. Naturalizer no longer makes this kind of shoes, so grab them while they last. There is another one similar to this, but I didn't like the feeling and fit of them. This pair of shoes is much, much better and it's too bad that they're no longer made anymore."
Review 14 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Inga123
Location: Oakland, NJ
 April 11, 2013
"Beautiful and very comfortable! Love Naturalizer brand!"
Review 15 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yada
Location: VA
 April 9, 2013

a great everyday option

"Great leather detail and a slim profile which I like. I have gotten a few compliments from these as a dressier sneaker. But somehow they seem to fall short on style and aren't as comfortable as a regular sneaker. After only a few uses they look more worn than I like and they sit in the bottom of shoe rack, mostly ignored."
Review 16 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Microkitten
Location: North Hollywood, CA
 April 7, 2013

Feel like Butter

"I wear heels most of the time, but I just needed a shoes I move around quickly, without hurting after a few hours. I LOVE them."
Review 17 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fruitcorn76
Location: St. Louis area
 April 2, 2013

Naturalizer Oxfords

"I bought these while in Chicago. I needed some good walking shoes. They are very comfortable sneakers."
Review 18 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Beanly
Location: PA
 March 13, 2013
"Just got these in black and they are very comfortable. I wear a size 11M and it is very hard to find shoes that are a true size. These are."
Review 19 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beetlebab
Location: Anaheim
 March 8, 2013

Great shoe!

"I bought this shoe to take with me on vacation to Washington DC where there will be a lot of walking. This shoe is so comfortable that I don't feel as though I've done any walking at all by the end of the day. Can't wait to take them on vacation!"
Review 20 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kaykay614
Location: columbu,ohio
 January 26, 2013
"very cute and comfy shoe for me, don recomend putting in any extra insoled it makes the shoe way to tight but is still comfy with out. good foe woman who are on their feet for long periods of time but still want to look nice"