Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford

Naturalizer Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford

Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.291 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
50 of 5591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Review 21 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: luckypooch
Location: New York City
 December 20, 2012

Comfy and good looking shoe

"Bought these shoes for walking to work. Looks great with casual and jeans. It feels great walking long distances, too.
It's just a tad narrow on my left foot, otherwise, it's very comfortable, and fashionable. Since it's partial leather, once I break them in, it will be just right.
"
Review 22 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kupper
Location: Mays Landing, NJ
 December 6, 2012

Problem feet!!

"I found this shoe and am thrilled!! I have had issues with post tibular tendonitis and plantar fascitis.WQearing any shoe except for sneakers is a problem. These are wonderful, have support and comfortable!!"
Review 23 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MsMJ
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 29, 2012

Really Cute Shoes

"I actually purchased these after a second trip of trying them out. They are very comfy and I like the sporty look. I'm sure that I will get my money's worth from wearing them a lot."
Review 24 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WaterOracle
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 November 7, 2012

Very Comfortable and Look Great

"These shoes don't look like "comfortable shoes"-they look sporty. I sometimes need a wide width, but not with these. I will buy again."
Review 25 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teti
Location: Baltimore, MD
 November 2, 2012

Needed another pair!

"I brought this pair to replace a pair very similar that i wore hole in! Yes, they are that comfortable and great for work if you do a lot of walking and standing."
Review 26 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: PixieDust82
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 9, 2012

Poor Quality, Poor Construction

"When I saw these shoes I thought they looked nice, but when I got them I was very disappointed. The sole was glued on which was not an issue until I saw that the shoe and the sole were already coming unglued. Don't waste your time on these shoes, you will just end up returning them."
Review 27 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Goliday
Location: Farmington
 September 25, 2012

Oxford

"Great Comfy shoe with style!!!"
Review 28 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: coachlong
Location: Round Lake, IL
 September 17, 2012

Good casual comfy shoe

"I was looking for a shoe that I could wear to work, and would pass business casual dress code. . .this one does because of the look at the top, and is very comfortable to walk all day in!"
Review 29 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: miwilyn
Location: Seattle, WA
 September 14, 2012

Love them, but too narrow for me.

"Sadly I have to return these. I love them and they seem very comfy, but they are simply too narrow for my feet. I don't have wide feet, but I definitely don't have narrow feet. These just seem to run a bit narrower than most."
Review 30 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mssuzan
Location: Eastern KY
 August 3, 2012

You can't go wrong with Naturalizer

"Love the sleek look of these shoes. Not to casual and not to dressy. And comfort as usual with any Naturalizer product"
Review 31 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SchnancyP
Location: Phoenix/Seattle
 May 29, 2012

Love these shoes 2x as much

"This is actually my second purchase of this shoe, both times in white. I bought a pair about a year ago and they have become my "go to" travel walking shoe. They pack small, look great with shorts and capris and are super comfy. This from the girl that will sacrifice fashion over comfort many days. I'm picky...my comfy shoes still MUST be cute. These absolutely make the grade on both fronts!!"
Review 32 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Coconut Creek
 May 10, 2012
"Very comfortable"
Review 33 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: c1026
Location: houston
 December 13, 2011

Comfortable

"I can walk around all day in these shoes. Love them."
Review 34 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Steph219
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 11, 2011

What I was looking for!

"I've been searching for a casual shoe that was sporty but didn't look like a pair of tenis shoes. These fit the bill perfectly! They are very comfy - you can walk all day in them."
Review 35 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shaggy17
Location: Vermont
 November 27, 2011

terrific for travelling

"These shoes are incredibly comfortable and great for walking so would be perfect when travelling."
Review 36 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Taylorje34
Location: Seattle
 August 24, 2011

I love Naturalizer!

"I love this brand! This shoe is a little tight....but I just got one size larger then I normally get and it is perfect. This is the only brand of shoes I can wear to work where my feet wont hurt."
Review 37 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: shuz4
Location: Durham NC
 June 18, 2011
"comfy true @ size"
Review 38 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Penguin88
Location: New Jersey
 April 17, 2011

Nice shoe for spring!

"This is a really comfortable and stylish shoe/sneaker! It is perfect for spring and you can walk in it for hours! I would recommend to everyone!"
Review 39 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: No1Dutchess
Location: Bowie, MD
 April 6, 2011
"Even though the shoes are a little it still was a compfortable fit. Also, the straps are velcro and have a tendency to curl up at the ends."
Review 40 for Naturalizer Anva Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cilou
Location: San Diego, CA
 March 6, 2011
"Those shoes are wonderful. I am able to wear them to work with casual pants. They are very comfortable and you can stand for a long time with those shoes without experiencing any pain."