Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot

Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(210 Reviews) 206
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (210 reviews)
5 stars
130
4 stars
62
3 stars
12
2 stars
0
1 star
6
197 of 21094%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: trixiechick
Location: spokane
 April 9, 2013

Daughter loves this one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

" Bought this for my daughter and she loves it! She wishes there was a DSW in her college town. "
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CWilz
Location: Georgia
 March 26, 2013

Super Comfy

" Boots usually hurt my feet but these were awesome. I wear them with jeans, skirts, and casual dresses. They will only last one season because the heels are rubbery and not hard material. I still wear them though and I think the softer heel is what made them comfy. DSW, please order more of these! "
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sherlock
Location: Virginia Beach
 January 31, 2013

A great surprise

" I am usually a very classic boot person, but I found these in the store. They are super comfy and very trendy. I am able to wear these with a lot of outfits. They are a great color, lighter than espresso and darker than cognac. They are fabric, so they will need to be scotchguarded. These were definitely a surprise find. "
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 2013philly
Location: philadelphia
 January 27, 2013

love this boot

" Great boot true to size and color perfit fit and very comfy... "
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SummerSnow
Location: los angeles
 January 26, 2013

Love these boots!

" I bought these to go along with a specific outfit that I had to wear to work. Now they're my go to boots for every occasion, even if it's just running errands. They're adorable and dress up my regular "jeans and blouse" wardrobe, and they are so comfortable that I can run around in them all day, and I mean that literally, I've run in these things! I definitely recommend them, I plan on buying them in black as well now. "
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dcfbiwife
Location: Washington DC
 January 7, 2013

Most comfortable boots ever

" I normally never buy boots that not made by real leather and made by cheap material, but couldn't resist by this comfy boots. Seriously, i own over 50 pairs of boots but this boots is the best worn in this winter because its super comfortable. I wish they were made by leather in exact same style even it costs double price, then it would last longer and looks even better ( honestly it doesn't match well with my exclusive brands handbags together..) anyway this boots is the best comfortable boots i ever own and truly the winner in all of my expensive boots that's made in Italy and quality leather. Highly recommended to anyone. "
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoes4me4ever
Location: calif
 December 27, 2012

Love them

" They are very comfortable.. wearing them now!! "
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Horsefeathers
Location: Texas
 December 27, 2012

Great Basic Boot

" Just what I wanted. A pair of boots that I could wear without having to build an entire outfit around the look. I was also specifically looking for the distressed suede finish. These boots fit the bill. They are not clunky looking and they handle skinny jeans well.
Very comfortable and a good value. I am really starting to like the Crown Vintage line. "
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mmm1123
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 December 23, 2012

Nice surprise

" This is a great mid calf boot. Its comfy and looks great tucked into jeans or with leggings. Wore them all day on my feet and I never had a problem. They run a bit long-I went down a half size which was a nice surprise considering the store didn't have my usual size. "
Review 10 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eminem
Location: San Francisco, CA
 December 23, 2012

Awesome boot!

" I LOVE this boot! I bought it in a size ten and LOVE it!!! I feel very fashionable wearing it, and it goes with every outfit. Typically, I wear boots that are higher, but I get compliments when I wear this and love it! "
Review 11 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dancegirl33
Location: Cleveland
 December 23, 2012

2ND PAIR!

" Had to buy these again after wearing a pair out. They go with EVERYTHING and are so so comfy! The rider boot trend feels very rock n roll. I love rocking these boots! "
Review 12 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SaraJane333
Location: Oregon
 December 22, 2012

Love them - nearly perfect

" After 2 months, one of the decorative buckles' stitching has come loose and the buckle is now dangling sadly. However, DSW said to bring in the boots and I may be able to exchange them. These are super comfortable and the tops of the boot have a little stretch to them. "
Review 13 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago
 December 21, 2012

I love these boot, even bought a pair for sister

" These boots are my new favorite pair of shoes. They look good with every casual outfit I have. They are comfortable and just roomy enough. "
Review 14 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AJ123
Location: New York
 December 17, 2012

Cute and versatile

" I've been eyeing this boot for a long time and after going back and forth, I finally decided to get it after having an extra promo code. It is every I imagined it to be, looks great with jeans or leggins. I would say that the calf area is perfect for me but for one of the boots, the actual shoe area was a bit smaller than my liking. I can fit it, but would just like a bit more breathing area but that's just me. "
Review 15 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eazab
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 December 14, 2012

Great for good weather

" I love these boots and have gotten them twice - sorry to see they are out of the really small sizes because they run quite large. You have to go down half a size. They are incredibly comfortable, as most people have said, and if you could wear them in the rain on snow they would be perfect. They are so completely not waterproof, that if you wear them and it starts to rain, your feet will soak through in mere minutes. "
Review 16 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gracie10
Location: Hillsboro, Oregon
 December 13, 2012

Love this boot!

" So comfy, other boots I have purchased before I have had to get in soles because they are just so uncomfortable but not with these! They are just perfect! And so cute with jeans or leggings! Would definitely recommend! "
Review 17 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shannon2
Location: il
 December 13, 2012
" they are cute and comfortable. I love them with a sweater and leggings. "
Review 18 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KReece
Location: Snellville
 December 13, 2012

Nice Boots

" I love these boots! Very comfortable right out of the box and they are so cute on. "
Review 19 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TooTall17
Location: Mt. Laurel, NJ
 December 10, 2012

Love!

" Runs a littie big, I am usually a size 10, but 9.5 fits me perfect. Super comfortable. I can't wait to wear these everywhere! "
Review 20 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TarahBelle2
Location: Georgia
 December 9, 2012

Soooo Comfy!

" I wanted these boots for soooo long. They finally came back in stock this fall and I knew i had to get them this year. I decided to go try them on in store, and that just made me want them more. They are probably the most comfortable pair of boots I have ever owned, and I have owned A LOT of boots. The only negative thing I can say is the leg is a bit wider than I expected or wanted. I do wish they were a little taller and I wish I could afford the knee high version of these boots. But these are great and I know wear them more than my combat boots. They seem very high quality, although I have scuffed them some, and they are so soft and comfortable and I swear it is like the instantly formed to fit my foot. When I come home for the day, or if I am ljust running errands or something, I always wear these boots. ANd as a plus, they are cute and I can wear them when I am dressing cute too! But yeah, that is how comfy they are. I came home today, put on leggings and a tshirt and these boots and hung Christmas lights. LOVE THEM. "