Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot

Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(210 Reviews) 206
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (210 reviews)
5 stars
130
4 stars
62
3 stars
12
2 stars
0
1 star
6
197 of 21094%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Review 21 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CRGB
Location: Zimmerman, MN
 December 9, 2012

Love them!

"Love these boots! Extremely comfortable! Just ordered them in black also!"
Review 22 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: doubleel
Location: Los Angeles
 December 8, 2012
"I love these shoes -- the style, the fit, the comfort. You can't go wrong with these. Super cute."
Review 23 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: liz1nc
Location: Raleigh, NC
 December 6, 2012

Awesome

"At first I thought I wanted combat boots but once I tried these on, I was sold. I am wearing them today for the first time and they are the most comfortable pair of shoes I have ever owned (and I have been on my feet all day). They are more distressed then the picture shows and seem to have a rubber sole/heel but you would never know from looking at them. I will go back and get them in brown."
Review 24 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AllieG0729
Location: Dunwoody
 December 4, 2012

best boots i've ever had

"I've never had shorter boots before or thought I would like them that much, but I wear these almost every day! They are so comfortable and cute and I can't imagine not having them. They are so awesome and I would definitely buy them again!"
Review 25 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lijoel80
Location: Connecticut
 December 1, 2012

Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot

"I'm a size 8 and I'm loving the look and how comfortable they are! Best purchase I ever made!"
Review 26 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Amoonder
Location: Fargo
 November 30, 2012

Not tts

"I bought this shoe and it looks more amazing in person and very high quality. I wear a 6 in everything and should have gone up half a size. The heel is very very tight so I am going to break them in slowly."
Review 27 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: stewartfan14
Location: Dallas
 November 30, 2012

Great boot

"I ordered these boots as part of a costume. When they were delivered they have a more worn look than in the pic, which made them perfect for the costume. If you're looking for a worn biker type boot these are a must. Only downside is the 3 straps are a little loose and there are no extra holes to tighten them."
Review 28 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Shiela
Location: Maryland
 November 30, 2012
"Love them!"
Review 29 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SouthGal
Location: TN.
 November 28, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE BOOTS!!!

"I had gotten these earlier this year and I absolutely love these boots. They are made solid from great materials and not any of the fake stuff and look and feel like you are paying a lot more than you are so that's a great thing about these boots. They feel really good on and I can wear them all day and my feet are still feeling good afterward. These are one of my most favorite pairs of boots that I own and wouldn't mind having an extra pair for the future."
Review 30 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: plantnplay
Location: Northern Virginia USA
 November 27, 2012

Look like plastic

"I ordered these with hesitance, due to reading that they were faux suede, but because of other good reviews on how they looked thought that I would take a chance. My mistake, they are maybe alright for a teenager, but I could not get past the horrible smell. They definately do not pass for leather, plus the heel is like plastic too. Zipper (plastic too) is not straight and is very difficult to operate around the bend at ankle. I would expect a boot of these proportions to have some weight to them but they are extremely lightweight."
Review 31 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: midwestgal7
Location: Iowa
 November 26, 2012

Very Fun!

"I bought these to wear with short skirt with leggings/tights....and LOVE them! They are funky, but really comfy and cute! I felt they fit true to size....and wear all the time!"
Review 32 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lyssaP
Location: Waterford, mi
 November 26, 2012

:)

"Loved these boots! Just not made for bigger feet. Felt like they ran a bit narrow to the point where i just couldnt keep them. Would recommend for people with small feet."
Review 33 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michelle63
Location: Cincinnati
 November 26, 2012

LOVE!!!

"This show is great! I am a teacher and they are soo comfortable to wear all day!! Love!!!"
Review 34 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pblca
Location: Tulsa, OK
 November 25, 2012
"super comfortable boots, run true to size."
Review 35 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jelocin
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 November 23, 2012

Great boots, super cute & comfy!

"After buying and returning about 8 pair of boots this season, I decided to steer away from looks for the "perfect" pair of tall black riding boots. I have tiny ankles and calves, and I just couldnt find any that I liked. I decided to give these a try because they were cute, and seemed like they would look great with jeans or leggings and a skirt. I LOVE THEM. I get so many compliments on them and they are really comforable. I usually wear a 9.5, but found that the size 9 fit perfectly.
We got snow for the first time this season today, so I hope the fabric these are made of can hold up to the Minnesota weather & snow!"
Review 36 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ilanagrace
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 November 21, 2012

In love with these boots!

"I bought these boots right before going on a long weekend trip to NYC, & I wore them all day, every day, walking miles... and they were WONDERFUL! Not only are they trendy & go with a lot of styles, there was no "breaking them in." They're ready to be worn & rocked!"
Review 37 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KatieH315
Location: New Jersey
 November 20, 2012

LOVE!

"got them in black - love! they go with everything!"
Review 38 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
 November 20, 2012

Great boot for the price

"I love these boots. Everything about them."
Review 39 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RavPet
Location: Long Island, NY
 November 20, 2012

Tough boot goes glam

"With any Crown Vintage shoe, I have to go down a whole size for perfect fit. I regularly wear a size 8 and for this brand I have to go down to a 7 for proper fit. I love the ease of this boot. I love how it looks like a motorcycle boot but can be worn with a dress or skirt to glam it up. They are comfortable, well-made and fashionable. You can't ask for anything more."
Review 40 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeGal1022
Location: NY
 November 15, 2012

Cute not awesome

"I bought these boots because of the reviews. They are pretty comfy and can go with anything. But they aren't great. Cute everyday boots."