Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot

Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(210 Reviews) 206
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (210 reviews)
5 stars
130
4 stars
62
3 stars
12
2 stars
0
1 star
6
197 of 21094%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Review 41 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Caitlin85
Location: NJ
 November 15, 2012

Love LOVE LOVE !

"I needed a new pair of boots for this up coming winter. I usually default to UGGs just because they're comfortable, easy, and go with a lot of outfits. This is my first pair of Crown Vintage boots, I originally wanted to get the crown vintage Reign boots but after I saw them in store, I was going to wait and order online - big mistake, couldn't find them - but I found the Roosevelt boot! Once they arrived I put them on - they are very very comfortable and fit extremely well. I'm 5'8" and about 140lbs so I don't have super tiny calves and finding boots that I can wear comfortable is sometimes difficult. Not these, they fit very well and you can adjust the buckles incase you have a smaller or larger calve. Would definitely reccomend, thanks DSW :)"
Review 42 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bebby
Location: Chicago,IL
 November 14, 2012
"Very comfortable boots! Look great with jeans!"
Review 43 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emmersmac
Location: Lake in the Hills
 November 14, 2012

Love my boots

"I love my new boots! They are very comfy even for walking long periods. I ordered my normal size and they fit great!"
Review 44 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eileenk516
Location: New York, NY
 November 12, 2012

Great looking boot

"These boots run slightly small. I usually wear an 8.5 in flat boots but had to get these in a 9. They're not real leather (obviously bc of the price) but they look a little like brushed suede. They are comfortable for walking around although there isn't a ton of cushion in the sole, I may add some of my own cushioning inserts just so I can wear these on longer days of being on my feet. I commute and work in NYC so it's important to have stylish, flat boots for comfort and these fit the bill. Look great with skinny jeans and tights/casual dresses. Easy to get on/off. Only concern is that the soles seem a bit slick and I may get some scuffing pads to stick on the bottoms so I can wear them in the icy NYC winters. I debating buying them in black too but curbed my shopaholic tendencies since I already had a similar black pair."
Review 45 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DLDA
Location: Michigan
 November 12, 2012

Like these boots

"I really like these boots. I liket that you do not have to wear extra socks. For me, I put an arch insert in mine. Howver, I do that with many of my shoes. They look nice with leggins and even a slightly above the knee skirt. I also like where they stop at the calf of the leg."
Review 46 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VMae
Location: US
 November 10, 2012

Great Boots!

"Just got these boots and I love them. They do run a little big so as others have mentioned, if you are between sizes, go with the smaller one. I am between 8 and 8.5, sometimes even a 9 and the 8 fits great! The inside zipper goes all the way down which makes getting the boots on and off really easy unlike some boots that don't zip down and you have to cram your foot into. I also really like the finish on them. They are also very roomy for wider feet. Love these!"
Review 47 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeggieBoo
Location: Pittsburgh
 November 10, 2012

Best Boots Ever

"I have these boots in both black and brown, and I'm completely in love with them. Great for walking around the city or wearing for a 14 hour work day. Not water-proof, but takes well and doesn't stain when you spray them with water-proofer.
The only flaw is that they are completely man-made materials (not leather) and the soles don't hold up to tons of wear and tear. I've gone through 3 pairs of the black ones in the last few years.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
"
Review 48 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ajanec
Location: Tampa Bay, FL
 November 10, 2012

So comfy!

"I absolutely love these! It was worth the $85 and worth the wait. At first they were kind of tight, but that happens with leather, after wearing them for a few hours they were so comfortable. I've only had them for a week and try to wear them with everything! They're comfortable and they look cute with almost anything. Totally worth the buy."
Review 49 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CJB0479
Location: Des Moines, Iowa
 November 6, 2012

Boots Made for Walking

"I love these boots. They came in the mail a week ago and I've worn them with every outfit I can since. Comfortable and sassy in style, they match everything from work apparel to jeans and t-shirts to dresses and skirts."
Review 50 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: hlfinn
Location: new york
 November 5, 2012
"love these! bought them last week and have worn them twice (including right now!) they are adorable and fit very well. i would consider buying the brown too."
Review 51 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShooCrazee
Location: Wisconsin
 November 4, 2012

Great Boots!

"I ordered these online and always get a little nervous about how they will fit, how they will look, and how comfortable they will be. I must say I love, love, love these boots! They are ridiculously comfortable, and look great! Definitely a great deal!"
Review 52 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lexi93
Location: Annapolis
 November 3, 2012
"Good price. Not much tread on the bottoms but got better after wear. Comfortable. Stylish"
Review 53 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: addubya
Location: Alexandria, VA
 November 2, 2012

Buy these!

"I first got the Reign Crown Vintage boots, and they just didn't work out. I wasn't sure about these but once I got them I knew that I should have picked these first!! They are comfy, easy to wear, and look cute with a skirt or pants. I highly recommend these!"
Review 54 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: NJ
 November 1, 2012

Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot

"These boots are very comfortable! I have a large calf and it is a great fit-not too tight as I find with many boots. I love them!"
Review 55 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LovesToGarden
Location: Bucks County, PA
 October 31, 2012

So cute and so cool!

"I love these boots. Normally take an 9 shoe but the 8 1/2 fits great. Looks fab with jeans, leggings, or skirt. Love these boots!!!"
Review 56 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cmathias5
Location: Dedham MA
 October 30, 2012

Love them!

"Just got thesse last week and they are perfect. They look great skinny jeans!"
Review 57 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennydevon
Location: Fresno
 October 30, 2012

Right mix of chic and biker

"I was looking for a boot that had a mix, something I could wear to work but also be casual. These boots had just the right amount of both. I work in an environment that is a bit more relaxed so these are perfect for that casual Friday or when I want to be a bit edgier. They look great with jeans, leggings, or skinny cords. Love them!!!"
Review 58 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nanii1981
Location: texas
 October 25, 2012

love them

"everyone loved my boots, but i loved the more on how comfy n cute they are((:"
Review 59 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoppingB
Location: North Hollywood, CA
 October 24, 2012

Love there Motorcycle boots

"These boots are comfortable and size is true to fit. I got and 8 (my normal size) and fits perfect with some socks. Room for skinny jeans to fit in. They have a rugged look. Very happy with these boots. Already recommended to a friend who got them also and likes."
Review 60 for Crown Vintage Roosevelt Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: beautifultoo
Location: Oklahoma
 October 18, 2012

Best boots ever

"Best boots I have ever owned. They are so comfy and they look awesome"