Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Leanna Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bare Traps Bare Traps Leanna Bootie

Bare Traps Leanna Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.801 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(156 Reviews) 148
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (156 reviews)
5 stars
130
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
155 of 15699%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Leanna Bootie
Review 21 for Bare Traps Leanna Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: EmilyT
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 January 24, 2011

Super comfortable, perfect winter boots

" These are the sort of boots that make you wish winter would last a bit longer! I bought them online and they were a perfect fit from the get-go, no blisters, look very cute - just what I needed. The grey ones do look a little bit brown, but that's what I expected after reading the reviews. If I didn't live in CA then I'd get some in black too... "
Review 22 for Bare Traps Leanna Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DesdemonaDeb
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 January 23, 2011

Soft AND Sturdy

" These little booties are so soft and cuddly when you put your feet in, but they are not just softies, they hold up to the cold and wet like troopers! We've had lots of snow here, and temperatures in the single digits and these warm boots have kept my feet smiling through it all. And, on top of that they are adorable! I absolutely love these boots! "
Review 23 for Bare Traps Leanna Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: free2bme9797
Location: DuBois, PA
 January 22, 2011

Love this boot

" These boots are so comfy and they keep my feet dry in the snow. I want them in the other colors too. "
Review 24 for Bare Traps Leanna Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LorriP
Location: Rice,VA
 January 21, 2011

Toasty in VA

" Love these boots put them first day and I just didnt want to take them off. They are warm and very comfy. "
Review 25 for Bare Traps Leanna Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: silverway
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 18, 2011

Incredible everyday boot

" This ankle boot is incredibly comfortable. Could use just a little more arch support, but easily fixed with adding arch support inserts "
Review 26 for Bare Traps Leanna Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: highhealdiva
Location: PA
 January 17, 2011

The Perfect cold weather bootie!

" I was going to buy the taller version of this boot, but I'm glad I went with the bootie in black instead. They are warm, but NOT too warm and also cute. I really like that I can wear them with everything including bootcut pants, skinny jeans, or leggings. I have worn them in the snow a few times and they were perfect! VERY COMFORTABLE! "
Review 27 for Bare Traps Leanna Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chris
Location: Virginia
 January 17, 2011

These are awesome!

" I have foot and knee problems and seem always to have to wear tennis shoes. These are great for a comfortable alternative. I started wearing them on weekends with jeans, and now wear them to work. The fur doesn't show under my dress pants. "
Review 28 for Bare Traps Leanna Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SFWIFE
Location: New york, NY
 January 16, 2011

my first bare trap purchase

" These boots are so comfortable. I was looking for a warm boot to keep my feet warm without having to tuck pants in them. They look great with jeans, are stylish and have great support. After reading so many positive reviews, I decided to order them. I wear a size 6.5 and I ordered the size 7, they fit great. I ordered the brown, beautiful dark shade. I wanted to order the grey, but it sold out. I would definitely reccomend these boots. I am sure they would look good in any of the color choices, so don't hesitate, good luck. "
Review 29 for Bare Traps Leanna Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BabsJacquelyn
Location: Spokane, WA
 January 13, 2011

Baretraps Leanna Bootie

" I just purchased this comfortable boot while on vacation here in Spokane, Washington. They are similar to wearing slippers and they're lightweight too! I'll be getting a lot of use from these short boots in Northern California, too! "
Review 30 for Bare Traps Leanna Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lilmoose
Location: Washington, DC
 January 13, 2011
" LOVE these boots! They're so warm! "
Review 31 for Bare Traps Leanna Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SoftSuede
Location: Washington, DC
 January 13, 2011

Bare Traps Suede Ankle Boot

" The most comfortable walker -- bought the Black then went back for the Brown....absolutely heavenly for all-day running around. Highly recommend for EZ slipon, Warmth, Stylish and Sooooo comfortable! Size appeared very true w/sock room! "
Review 32 for Bare Traps Leanna Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Renee402
Location: Nebraska
 January 11, 2011

Great boot!

" These boots are so comfortable! Wore them right away, no break in time. They are so warm. Just what I wanted. Got a half size smaller. "
Review 33 for Bare Traps Leanna Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shopper1979
Location: Mount Prospect,IL
 January 11, 2011

Perfect!

" Just love them ! they are wide enough for my brace and they very warm and stylish .I would definitely recommend them "
Review 34 for Bare Traps Leanna Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bikerchick
Location: Santa Clara, CA.
 January 8, 2011

So comfy, so cute

" True to size. I love these boots and they look good with jeans or office slacks. They keep my feet warm and are low so no "bump" shows through pants. Quick on, quick off. Great for snow or rainy days "
Review 35 for Bare Traps Leanna Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CLB57
Location: MI
 January 6, 2011

Love this little boot

" It is a perfect boot for jeans, cords or whatever casual pants you are wearing. It is not only comfortable but very stylish and looks great too. It keeps my feet warm while I run around in very snowy weather and I just brush them off and they look like new. "
Review 36 for Bare Traps Leanna Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Misscre8iv
Location: Oregon
 January 6, 2011

Cute and comfortable

" These boots are like wearing slippers! So warm and cozy. I have the black color and they look really cute. "
Review 37 for Bare Traps Leanna Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ayejae
Location: STL, MO
 January 4, 2011

wonderful gift item

" They are a gift for someone else, but she loves them. The brown color looks way better in person than on the computer. Plus one of my other friends has the grey pair and says they are super comfortable. Enjoy! "
Review 38 for Bare Traps Leanna Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: HollyG
Location: Fort Worth
 January 4, 2011

Very Comfy and Cute

" Bought them for my daughters, neither one liked them(wanted the long ones) Kept them for myself because they are super comfortable and stylish, easy on and off, and supportive. Great with jeans, leggings, jeggings, etc. "
Review 39 for Bare Traps Leanna Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ray1
Location: Southern Virginia
 January 3, 2011

Very Comfortable

" These boots fit perfect and are very comfortable. I have gotten several compliments about how cute they are. I ordered a 7 wide after recently realizing that I am way more comfortable in a wide width. I normally wear a size 6 1/2 in shoes but that size was sold out. I was hoping that because of the fur lining the 7 would work and it does. The color looks brownish on the web page but It is a dark gray maybe even kind of taupe so it works with just about any color. So far the water resistance has worked great, my feet are kept warm and dry. They seem to be of good quality so I think I will be wearing these for a few years. "
Review 40 for Bare Traps Leanna Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sage8000
Location: Albany, NY
 December 31, 2010

Great fit and warm

" These are the best winter boots I have ever bought. Comfy and warm!! "