Customer Reviews for Eurosoft Eurosoft Vail Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Eurosoft Eurosoft Vail Pump

Eurosoft Vail Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eurosoft Vail Pump
Review 1 for Eurosoft Vail Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: reese727
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 4, 2011

Versatile

"This shoe is tight when first wearing, but does feel better after a few wearings. I like how it goes with pants or dresses. Very cute! I wish I'd seen it earlier to get in other colors, too."
Review 2 for Eurosoft Vail Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CoHeels
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
 December 1, 2010

Eurosoft Vail Pump

"Was looking for a shorter heel brown pump. Saw these online and instantly loved them! Then went into the store before a trip and saw them in person. So cute! They are SUPER cushioned inside. I wear a 6.5 and it seems to be just a tad short, I could have probably got a 7, but I hate when shoes slip off my heels. They aren't so short that they hurt. But they are snug so if you have wide feet, you may not like them."
Review 3 for Eurosoft Vail Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BRM003
Location: Alexandria, VA
 November 18, 2010

Great shoe but runs short

"Loved this shoe but it runs really short and they sold out of my size so I had to return it."
Review 4 for Eurosoft Vail Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ilovebrady08
Location: Lansing, MI
 November 13, 2010

Nice, but runs short!

"I have never before owned actual "comfort" shoes. I was actually surprised when these came in the mail that they were, i just wanted some red shoes with a manageable heel! At any rate, because of the padding inside they run a half size short, beware. I haven't worn them out yet but the soles are like butter, i feel like i could run in them! Need to put them on with a work outfit to decide if they are "too granny" for my taste, but i think they will work well. Definitely worth considering!"
Review 5 for Eurosoft Vail Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: My3Sons
Location: Dallas, TX
 November 4, 2010

Walking on air

"This is one of the most comfortable shoes I have purchased in a long time. Walking in these feels like you are walking on pillows. It is very well cushioned inside. I gave it a 4-star rating because it does run a bit short. Not so short where you need to go up a size. If you do, then the shoe is too big. After wearing them a couple of times, it does not bother me anymore. Good investment."
Review 6 for Eurosoft Vail Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CatSeattle
Location: Seattle, WA
 November 4, 2010

I love them too!

"These are great shoes! I ordered them in brown to wear with slacks to work and not only are they really cute, they are also very comfortable. I love the sturdy sole and super-cushioned insole. I ordered my regular 8.5 and thought they were too small at first until I realized that the insole compresses quite a bit. Wore them to work a couple of times and haven't needed to break them in one bit. Love it!"
Review 7 for Eurosoft Vail Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: linds8924
Location: Michigan
 November 3, 2010

Highly Recommended!!

"As stated by the previous posters, these shoes are extremely comfortable. I can wear them for 10-12 hours and they still feel good on my feet. For me, they ran pretty true to size."
Review 8 for Eurosoft Vail Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: shoeloveraz
Location: Arizona
 November 3, 2010

Great shoe, runs small

"I ordered these shoes originally in an 8 1/2 thinking I was ordering them maybe a little big. They do run small, so I had to return them and reorder a size 9. They are super cute though!"
Review 9 for Eurosoft Vail Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tess36
Location: central virginia
 October 31, 2010

absolutely LOVE this shoe!

"As I already stated, I love, love, love this shoe. Bought it in red, the color seemed a little darker in person compared to photo but it is a very rich burgandy/maroon color. The patent against the suede is very eye catching and the wooden look heel compliments the rest of the shoe as well. I received several compliments the first time I wore them. I wore them with cream colored dot embroidered hose with a knee length burgandy batik skirt and cream sweater for a classic, vintage look. The shoes made the outfit, and really set off the hose. Buy these shoes ladies (esp. in red) and you will not be disappointed. Oh, and by the way, they are extremely comfortable to boot (always a plus)!"
Review 10 for Eurosoft Vail Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Tonia
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
 October 29, 2010

Very comfortable

"I love these shoes, I bought them in black for work. They only thing I didn't like is they rubbed a lot on the back of my ankle and hurt a lot the first couple of days."