Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Handbags & Accessories Steve Madden Mabil Slipper

Steve Madden Handbags & Accessories Steve Madden Mabil Slipper

Steve Madden Mabil Slipper
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Mabil Slipper
Review 1 for Steve Madden Mabil Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: StylePrincess
Location: MINNESOTA
 December 11, 2012

Style, without comfort

"These are super cute, but are alittle lacking for comfort. I still like them and wear them everyday after work, but would like if they had alittle more cusion!"
Review 2 for Steve Madden Mabil Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Sharntel
Location: Raleigh, NC
 September 17, 2012

Pleasantly Surprised

"I didn't know what to expect with these slippers. I have been searching for some bootie slippers and hoped DSW would have more of a selection then I found these. I really like them. They are comfortable. I bought the beige, I think I am going to get the black ones too."
Review 3 for Steve Madden Mabil Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Philadelphia
 November 16, 2011

Comfortable and just warm enough

"Not so warm that my feet sweat, but perfect for chilly mornings"
Review 4 for Steve Madden Mabil Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: android
Location: Vancouver, BC
 October 16, 2011

Cozy

"These slippers are so cozy and comfortable, perfect for warming up your toesies on a cold morning. Plus they're really cute. Although I find they fit a little small in the length, but not uncomfortably and not enough to go up a size, I still love them!"
Review 5 for Steve Madden Mabil Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DesperateHousewife
Location: MN
 October 12, 2011

perfect!

"I bought these in black to use as slippers for around the house. They look super cute with leggings. They are very warm, and soft. I love these!! Sizing was perfectly on."
Review 6 for Steve Madden Mabil Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Dme85
Location: CLE, OH
 September 9, 2011

Love 'em

"I literally do not want to take these off...soo comfortable and true to size. High quality material especially for rhe price!"
Review 7 for Steve Madden Mabil Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: WinterGal646
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 August 19, 2011

LOVE These!

"II honestly don't wear these as slippers - I wore them as booties all last fall/winter and they held up great. Obviously, you can't go trecking through snow and rain with them, but on a sunny, dry fall or winter day, they hold up as well as my Uggs. I've gotten tons of compliments on them! The soles are in great shape after a year, they keep your feet very warm, and they look cute over skinny jeans! The only thing you have to be careful about is the sweater material on top - It unravels easily."
Review 8 for Steve Madden Mabil Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Runnrgal
Location: Indiana
 April 2, 2011

Not very comfortable for the price

"This is by far the most I've ever spent on a pair of slipper and I'm sad to say that I'm sorely disappointed. There's next to no padding in the sole. I was expecting something cushy and comfortable. They're also very short for the size and wouldn't stay up on my heel. They're going back to the store."
Review 9 for Steve Madden Mabil Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: sj123
Location: Hartford, CT
 January 23, 2011

comfortable slipper

"These slippers are super soft and comfy. Recommended!"
Review 10 for Steve Madden Mabil Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Washington, DC
 January 12, 2011

Keeping the Toes Warm Even on the Coldest Nights

"Absolutely perfect for sore feet and keeping warm."
Review 11 for Steve Madden Mabil Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SayRa
Location: Phildelphia, PA
 January 5, 2011

Wonderful

"Just got these last night and I'm already in love. Super warm and comfy."
Review 12 for Steve Madden Mabil Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoegirl31
Location: Michigan
 November 8, 2010

So Comfy!

"These are the most comfotable things I have ever worn! I dont want to take them off!"
Review 13 for Steve Madden Mabil Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: elkennedy11
Location: New York, NY
 November 8, 2010

The three Cs-cute, cozy, and comfy

"These slippers meet all three of the criteria! In the midst of a stressful week, I decided I needed cozy new slippers immediately and these fit the bill. They fit TTS (I wear an 8) and the faux fur lining is makes them extra cuddly. There's little cushioning on the bottom, but that's to be expected from a slipper. Plus, they look cute with all my skinny jeans when I'm lounging around the apartment! :)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steve Madden Mabil Slipper
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1