Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Interval Fitness Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Interval Fitness Shoe

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Interval Fitness Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.348 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 of 2391%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Interval Fitness Shoe
Review 1 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Interval Fitness Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: KCShoeLuvR
Location: Kansas City, MO
 February 19, 2011

Irritating

" This shoe is very uncomfortable. The gel pad on the heel rubs the bottom of my foot. Also, the blue dye on the inside of the shoe came off and stained my socks. "
Review 2 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Interval Fitness Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: capegirl
Location: Milford, CT
 February 1, 2011

Comfortable.

" These shoes are very comfortable. As has been noted, they take getting used to to walk in. They are also a little bulkier than they look online, but still less bulky than most of the other toning sneakers. I really look forward to when all the snow here melts and I can truly test their comfort and toning abilities. "
Review 3 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Interval Fitness Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bella777
Location: Alhambra, CA
 February 1, 2011

Dr scholls - comfy

" got these shoes about two weeks ago. They are comfortable. True to size. The look is good, i have these and skechers shapeups -- im happy with both, although these look more athletic and less bulky. I would recommend. "
Review 4 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Interval Fitness Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuperMom3
Location: phila pa
 January 25, 2011

Super tennis shoe!

" Love this sneaker super comfy fits true to size with room for a nice thick sock! "
Review 5 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Interval Fitness Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: DMad
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 25, 2011

Dr Scholl's

" I bought these as a gift for my mom who walks a lot. She really likes them. It takes a while to get used to this type of sneaker but she could feel them working instantly. "
Review 6 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Interval Fitness Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kim0105
Location: Bahamas
 January 25, 2011
" Great fit and so comfortable. Getting another pair "
Review 7 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Interval Fitness Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KRGP
Location: Alabama
 January 24, 2011

Dr. Sholl's

" I thought this was a very comfortable shoe and great for walking for long periods of time. "
Review 8 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Interval Fitness Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ssd1962
Location: Seattle, WA
 January 21, 2011

only ok - won't work for power walkers

" I bought these after returning the Inspire model of the same maker. This model has more support across the top of my foot, but is fairly flimsy for someone who walks a mile or more at a time. I found I cannot wear my heavy moisture-wicking socks with these if I want the arch to fit correctly. I bought 2 pair and am considering taking the other pair back b/c I don't think this pair will hold up long. If my knees and hips give me problems both pairs are DEFINATELY going back. "
Review 9 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Interval Fitness Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HCABM
Location: Rockland County, NY
 January 20, 2011

Walking on a cloud.

" These shoes are so very comfortable. Great if you are going to be standing for a long period of time or walking on hard surfaces.
They do take a little bit of getting use to as they force you to walk heel to toe. "
Review 10 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Interval Fitness Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: frustrated
Location: Charlotte
 January 20, 2011
" very comfortable and not quite as bulky looking as the Sketchers brand "
Review 11 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Interval Fitness Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TWEETY01
Location: Bear, DE
 January 20, 2011

DR. SCHOLL'S INTERVAL FITNESS SHOE

" These are the most comfortable sneakers I have ever owed!
Highly recommended!!! "
Review 12 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Interval Fitness Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aduckisaduck
Location: Richmond, VA
 January 19, 2011

can't beat a good sale and they look good too.

" I have to say I got these because they were marked down so much. They are part of the walking shoe craze that supposed to make your walking more productive. I don't know about that yet but they are comfortable. they have arch support and that's always a good thing and gel insole, very good. Looking at the picture on DSW.com I thought they had that funky walking shoe look that some of the new shoes have that I don't like, but they look like a regular walking tennis shoe. Hey makes me want to go out and walk for exercise. "
Review 13 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Interval Fitness Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mamaj
Location: Wisconsin
 January 19, 2011

good shoes

" I have only worn these shoes in the house so far, but they are very comfy. the Dr. Scholls insert makes the shoe very comfy, and bouncy-kinda fun!
I like the way they look better than some other brands of fitness shoes. And the clearance price was awesome! Cant wait for the snow to melt so I can get outside and do some walking. Wondering if I will notice any improvement in the shape of my legs...
"
Review 14 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Interval Fitness Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PRJane
Location: Delaware
 January 18, 2011

Comfy Sneaker

" I bought these because I needed a new pair of walking sneakers. I figured I would give the "toning" ones a try. These are so comfortable I can't believe it. The balance issue is easy to get used to. Great comfy shoe and you can't beat the price. "
Review 15 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Interval Fitness Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RedRaider97
Location: Lubbock, TX
 January 17, 2011

Better Than Expected

" I was hesitant to buy these shoes because the low price led me to think that they must have been a poor seller for a reason. And, I must admit that I wasn't thrilled about wearing shoes with "Dr. Scholl's" on them. However, they are extremely comfortable and I've noticed that my lower back doesn't ache when I wear them. I don't feel like they are toning my legs or backside, but I am already in pretty good shape. At this price, you can't go wrong. "
Review 16 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Interval Fitness Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenlo
Location: white plains, ny
 January 17, 2011

Dr. Scholls

" I was due for new sneakers and as it turns out, these are it. I feel like I am floating when I walk. They are extremely comfortable and worth every penny. "
Review 17 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Interval Fitness Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Gander
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 January 16, 2011

Comfortable Walking Shoes

" The interval doesn't look as bulky as some of the other "toning" shoes. It looks like a regular pair of sneakers except when you look closely. It is very comfortable and the balance isn't much off as I worried, though it feels a bit different for sure. The silver may be a bit too shiny to some people but it's fine with me, since it is for casual use anyway. I typically wear 7.5 for heels and 8 for sneakers, and 8 fits comfortably. Excellent for the price. "
Review 18 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Interval Fitness Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nathalia
Location: Woburn, MA
 January 14, 2011

Awesome fitness shoes

" These are definitely the most comfortable shoes I've ever had in my life. Super light, it almost feels like you are floating because of the gel insoles and the lightweight. Really helps you tone muscles as you walk. It's perfect! "
Review 19 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Interval Fitness Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VinnyNY
Location: New York, NY
 January 12, 2011

Easy to wear

" I have some skechers fitness sneakers that are fine, but are rather hideous and after a while the bones in my feet rebel. These fit much more like a normal sneaker, feel much more like one, and -- thank goodness -- LOOK much more like one. The gel footbed helps me to forget I'm wearing shoes at all. So, I'm unlikely to go to a formal ball in them, but then that's not my intention. "
Review 20 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Interval Fitness Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Acem
Location: ATL, GA
 January 9, 2011

Great

" Nice sneaker, my first pair of this kind. They are comfy and I've been walking in them quite a bit. Figured it was a good option for my daily dog walks! "