Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Ultra Boot

LifeStride LifeStride Ultra Boot

LifeStride Ultra Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.106 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (113 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
45
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
2
99 of 11388%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Ultra Boot
Review 21 for LifeStride Ultra Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Puggi
Location: Richmond, VA
 January 13, 2012

Love LOVE LOVE

" I found these on a clearance where I was trying on boot after boot...and the moment I slipped into these, it was AMAZING. They are very, very comfortable, even for someone like me who has never worn more than 2" heels, and are classy, elegant, and basically make me feel like an amazon. I got them in black and the faux leather looks so realistic, everyone got fooled. They are also true to size and the heel is stable and steady and very easy to walk in, even on uneven ground. "
Review 22 for LifeStride Ultra Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leesa33
Location: kansas city
 December 29, 2011

perfect

" These boots are perfert. Stylish, comfy and they look great whether you dress up or down. "
Review 23 for LifeStride Ultra Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: omahajunebug
Location: Omaha
 December 13, 2011

Comfy boot

" I am a teacher and spend most of the day on my feet, these boots are really comfy! These boots are true to size. I LOVE the rounded toe, good space in the toe box. I don't have a thick calf, but there is an expansion gusset to accomodate this body type. I have gotten many compliments on these boots. A good rubber sole that grips the ground nicely, no slipping with these. "
Review 24 for LifeStride Ultra Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmelieTan
Location: St. Louis, MO
 December 11, 2011

Nice and affordable

" Boot is true to size and looks good for its price. Runs a little lower then expected, but still looks good. Faux leather appears to be of decent quality. May be a little tight with skinny jeans. "
Review 25 for LifeStride Ultra Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jo246
Location: Lansing, MI
 December 10, 2011

Love these!

" These boots are sooo comfortable! Great deal! "
Review 26 for LifeStride Ultra Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OhioTrio
Location: Antioch
 December 7, 2011

LS Ultra Boot

" I like the look of the LS Ultra Boots. I am glad I brought them a half size larger, they fit well and they are comfortable. The one thing I notice there are some silver coming through in a couple of areas. Weird! Other that I am satisfied with the purchase and look forward to wearing them all winter. "
Review 27 for LifeStride Ultra Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennyPoo
Location: Haverhill, MA
 December 1, 2011

Gorgeous boots...but narrow toes!

" These boots are beautiful, and will go perfectly with any long skirt. I read all the reviews about the toes being too narrow, and ordered my usual 7 1/2 W, thinking it would fit. I received them and sure enough they are too small. If you order these...order a half size up! I just ordered my second pair...8 W, and I know they will be a perfect fit. "
Review 28 for LifeStride Ultra Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KelLovesShoes
Location: Portland, OR
 November 30, 2011

Just what I wanted

" I was looking for a pair of black boots that I could wear with jeans or to work and these are perfect! The heel is the perfect height and is very comfortable (gives me just enough lift and length in my legs and is a nice alternative to wearing boots that are flat). I wear between an 8 1/2 and a 9 in shoes and I bought these boots in a 9 and they are perfect. An 8 1/2 would have been too small for my feet. "
Review 29 for LifeStride Ultra Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cwesner
Location: Farifield, CA
 November 28, 2011
" The boots were very comfortable, however I did not like the rounded toe look on me. They are true to size, too. "
Review 30 for LifeStride Ultra Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ametrine6
Location: Northern California
 November 24, 2011

nice for the price

" I really like these boots. It's obvious they are not real leather, but the style and fit are super. I wear a size 8M in shoes. However, I ordered a half size larger and am glad I did. They work well with light socks. Good padding on the footbed. I have a 14-inch calf and they zip right up with jeggings, but are still very comfortable without looking sloppy. I was on my feet at work all day and did not suffer at all. "
Review 31 for LifeStride Ultra Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ScarletSDS
Location: Boston
 November 23, 2011

Very Comfortable

" Not the cutest boot but very comfortable I wore the boot all day at work and then out in the evening and my feet were fine. "
Review 32 for LifeStride Ultra Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Uniq
Location: RI
 November 23, 2011

Comfy

" I love these boots, they are comfy. I love the fact they come right above the calf, but still look classy. "
Review 33 for LifeStride Ultra Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brownmax
Location: Thunder Bay Ontario Canada
 November 23, 2011

So Comfortable

" High boot, up to just below the knee which is flattering. Perfect boot for skirts or jeans. They feel like wearing running shoes, yes that is how much cushion they have. Also fit over my 13" calves with room to spare for jeans.
love them - and the price can't be beat
I wear a size 7 or 71/2, i bought the 7 1/2.
"
Review 34 for LifeStride Ultra Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: silvershadow
Location: Berkeley, CA
 November 20, 2011

Nice Boots

" I really like these boots. They fit perfectly, but they are a bit narrow. They are very comfy and are not overly big on top. "
Review 35 for LifeStride Ultra Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: taytaysma
Location: Houston
 November 20, 2011

LOVE THESE!!!

" I got so many compliments on these boots. They are extremely comfortable...I wore them 9+ hours to work and they felt like flats. "
Review 36 for LifeStride Ultra Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Juliemariad
Location: Trinidad, W.I.
 November 8, 2011

Awesome Boots

" These boots are super comfy and fit 15" calves exactly!
I wanted boots that were comfortable enough to wear all day, could fit large calves, long shaft for that fitted sleek look, and some design that added character. The ankles look a little weird as it's obviously not fitted there but otherwise...this boot completely fit my bill!!! I had ordered 2 other styled boots from DSW but the other two went back because this one won! Happy, happy, happy...and happy....looking forward to sporting these puppies on the road for Trinidad Carnival! :)
"
Review 37 for LifeStride Ultra Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Buffy2001
Location: Portland, OR
 October 30, 2011

Love these boots!

" Got these boots in 8.5m and, while the length is perfect, the fit across the top of my foot is a bit snug; a little too snug if I were to wear them with socks. I'm going to try and exchange these at my local DSW for a size 9m. "
Review 38 for LifeStride Ultra Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefling
Location: Dallas, Texas
 October 19, 2011

Not very wide

" I have large calves and they were too small... Was really excited to get them but they did'nt work... So the serch continues...I liked the shoes just not for me... "
Review 39 for LifeStride Ultra Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RNlovesshoes
Location: warren, pa
 October 19, 2011
" Weren't as comfortable as I hoped. Also very tight at the top. Just not as nice as I wanted. "
Review 40 for LifeStride Ultra Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Familyof4loveshoes
Location: Uniondale, New York
 October 18, 2011

Luv these boots

" Bought the cognac. Great color and comfortable heels. I can walk in style without the extreme high heels. Great Boots a little close on the calves, but that's fine for me. Don't have to worry about it slipping off my calves. "