Customer Reviews for Union Bay Union Bay Valencia Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Union Bay Union Bay Valencia Sandal

Union Bay Valencia Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
24
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
2
58 of 7577%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Union Bay Valencia Sandal
Review 21 for Union Bay Valencia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Dazllin
Location: New Jersey,NJ
 October 14, 2010

Perfect for the summer

"This is a perfect sandals for the summer. You can wear them with anything. Very nice!"
Review 22 for Union Bay Valencia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ilovebelugas
Location: Boston
 October 14, 2010

Such a steal!

"This shoes are so cute! I won't really be able to wear them until the spring, but at $15, they are so worth it. I looked at previous reviews and ordered them a half-size smaller than I normally wear and they fit perfectly."
Review 23 for Union Bay Valencia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fatality
Location: Dallas,Texas
 October 10, 2010

Lovely!!!

"I love this shoe! True to size! Comfortable and cute!!"
Review 24 for Union Bay Valencia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CS123
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 10, 2010
"Good looking shoes that fit well. Maybe a little on the narrow side but not too bad. I'm a little short (5'2") so I did find that the back of the sandal rubbed where my ankle meets my leg but not so much that it's problematic."
Review 25 for Union Bay Valencia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TISH
Location: PLYMOUTH MEETING, PA
 October 10, 2010

Nice Sandal!

"I first ordered these shoes in 9.5 but they were too big so I sent back for a size 9 and they fit like a glove. They are very stylish and fit great around the ankle giving good support. These are very nice casual everyday sandals."
Review 26 for Union Bay Valencia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: klp84in
Location: Cleveland, OH
 October 9, 2010

Awesome sandals!

"I usually buy my shoes in size 9, but I read the reviews for these and saw that they run slightly long, so I got them in an 8.5. They fit perfectly and look amazing! And I got them for free during the sale event DSW had a couple of weeks ago, so I got 3 pairs of shoes for the price of 1!!! I went ahead and bought both colors!"
Review 27 for Union Bay Valencia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pensfan1689
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 October 1, 2010

Great, stylish sandal

"These sandals were even more comfortable than I expected!"
Review 28 for Union Bay Valencia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mswemi
Location: Houston
 October 1, 2010

Beautiful

"i bought 2 of these shoes for my 2 girls and they loved it. They wore it on vacation and it was very comfortable. when i got it in the mail, it looked way better than when i saw it online."
Review 29 for Union Bay Valencia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Knight2012
Location: Louisville, KY
 September 27, 2010
"These shoes were a great buy! So cute and comfortable. I do have very narrow ankles, so they are a little loose, but it isn't noticeable and I still love the shoes."
Review 30 for Union Bay Valencia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ralexander
Location: Atlanta
 September 26, 2010

Union Bay Valencia

"This is a great shoe at a great price. I recommend it. It is a little on the wide side if you have a more narrow foot but will still fit and is very comfortable."
Review 31 for Union Bay Valencia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sweetynik
Location: newyork
 September 23, 2010

love the shoes

"the thing about dsw is that you get what you see on the internet,infact the shoes look prettier when it gets to you,unlike other shoe websites that ships something different than what one sees on the internet......i love this shoes, der r great"
Review 32 for Union Bay Valencia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: allthenicknamesaretaken
Location: Cary, NC
 September 21, 2010
"These shoes are just what I needed. Trendy and fun but still comfy and practical."
Review 33 for Union Bay Valencia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: diva64
Location: Lewisville, TX
 September 20, 2010

Sexy & Silver

"these sandals are very comfortable and very stylish to dress up or down---I received tons of compliments from friends looking for sandals as stylish as these---I made another good choice :-)"
Review 34 for Union Bay Valencia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegaltoo
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 20, 2010

really comfy really cute

"these sandals are exactly what i wanted, they're cute, comfy and the color matches with everything. They are casual but still nice looking so they could go with anything"
Review 35 for Union Bay Valencia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HoustonTexas
Location: Houston, Texas
 September 20, 2010

Union Bay Sandal

"These sandals fit great. The color goes with almost anything."
Review 36 for Union Bay Valencia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: coachjones
Location: Birmingham, AL
 September 20, 2010

Great Sandal

"Absolutely love, love this sandal!!! I purchased this sandal for my daughter and she continues to rave about how comfortable it is and how many compliments she's gotten. Would definitely recommend !"
Review 37 for Union Bay Valencia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Adona
Location: Leesbur,Virginia
 September 20, 2010

My Dream Shoes

"I have been looking everywhere for this kind of shoes and I was so happy when I found them here at DSW and the time I got them they were on sale. Am I lucky or what?I love the style and how comfortable they are. I will be buying a different color but the same style this week.I just wish they carry them in store so that I could have seen them sooner. Thank you DSW!"
Review 38 for Union Bay Valencia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: grncrayons
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL
 September 20, 2010

Liked 'em, but wanted to look more

"I ordered these online, along with a few other pair that needed to be returned. I considered keeping these but when I made my returns at the store, I found something I liked better. There wasn't anything necessarily wrong with these, I just found a style I liked more."
Review 39 for Union Bay Valencia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: sybs
Location: CA
 September 18, 2010

Didn't fit me as I had hoped

"For me, this sandal looks prettier on the computer screen than on my feet. It feels like my ankles are swimming in them."
Review 40 for Union Bay Valencia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElegantComfort
Location: Grand Blanc, MI
 September 17, 2010

Beautiful shoes

"I purchased these sandals in pewter, I ordered them online. They look exactly as they do on the site. They are very comfy as expected since they are after all flats. What I like most about them is that straps don't rub against your skin or dig between your toes, which I feel is the case with a lot of sandals on the first couple of wears. What I would like to point out is that they look MUCH better on your feet than in the picture. I really like them I would recommend them they're great for a casual day out."