Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot

CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.302 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
40 of 4393%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Review 1 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mona55
Location: Michigan
 December 5, 2011

Comfy Boots

" The style is awesome and versitile. "
Review 2 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: elfjasmine
Location: Mason, OH
 November 24, 2011

Great boot - stylish & comfy!

" This is a very stylish & comfy boot. From the first day I wore it to today (I've had it for 3 weeks now). I walk a lot at work, outside & inside, and never have a problem. It is quite a snug fit, so trouser socks are best with this boot. "
Review 3 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kaykayd
Location: Mass
 November 14, 2011
" Great boots. The toe is a little too pointy and will most likely get scuffed easily. But love the boot overall. "
Review 4 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tgvucina
Location: PA
 November 6, 2011
" I love the style of these boots. Better than I thought from the image. The toes are longer than I am used to, but still comfy. Great Style for a great price! "
Review 5 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mfeaster
Location: Clarksville, TN
 October 29, 2011
" Love my boots. I put them on as soon as I got them. I would recommend them to anyone. Get you a pair!!!!! "
Review 6 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: MelissaF
Location: Portland
 October 21, 2011

Super sexy, runs big

" I love the style of these boots, but it took me three tries to get the right size. I usually wear a 7 and finally settled on a 6 after a couple purchases and returns. The faux leather is middle-of-the-range quality--meaning I've seen better and I've seen worse. Overall, though, I'm happy I gave these boots several tries to find the right fit. They are super sexy and the buckle detail is nice. They will look great with jeans (skinny or boot cut), slacks, and even dresses/skirts with tights. "
Review 7 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoeTy
Location: Philly
 October 15, 2011

Love these shoes**

" These boots are really comfortable. I received a lot of compliments on them. "
Review 8 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EveJoy
Location: Florida
 October 15, 2011
" This is a stylish boot. Great with jeans, leggings or dress. The buckle is a great accent. These boot are sooo comfortable and chic. I am very please with this boot! "
Review 9 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jett71
Location: Harwood, MD
 October 14, 2011

Love these boots!

" These boots are comfortable and very cute. I got three compliments on them the first day that I wore them! "
Review 10 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: jaybeee79
Location: New Jersey
 October 13, 2011

Cute

" I genuinely like this boot, however I think I ordered a half size too big and sometimes when I walk I feel like I am slipping inside. The front toe is longer than expected, strange to get used to while walking but all in all a good shoe for the price. "
Review 11 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debra1410
Location: North Carolina
 October 8, 2011

Great Looking Boot!

" The boot looks great and will go perfect with my outfit! Feels great on my feet and the heal is the perfect height! "
Review 12 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HockeyMom33
Location: Minneapolis
 October 5, 2011

Great look but too wide overall

" Loved the look - especially the squared off toe (which is hard to find these days of rounded toes). Not necessarily a top of the line boot - I believe they are made with "Man Made" product. They fit true to size length wise but were loose across the top and around the ankle. Overall felt too loose so am returning them to 1) Buy something made of leather and 2) buy something that is a better fit. "
Review 13 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoewomyn
Location: Ohio
 October 3, 2011

gorgeous boot

" I have wider feet and often have trouble w/ finding a good, comfortable fit. These boots are not only really gorgeous, but fit perfectly! Great for the office or just a sharp casual look. Fab. "
Review 14 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leo7243
Location: Indianapolis
 September 30, 2011

Great boot!!

" I bought these to replace my black boots I wear to work and I couldn't be happier! The heel is a perfect height....sexy but still comfortable. I am thinking about ordering the same boot in the other color! "
Review 15 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cocowheat
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 3, 2011

winter boots

" I purchased this boots last fall and i love them. They are so comfortable and i wear them with jeans or dress them up with a dress. I love them so much i bought them in black and brown. "
Review 16 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: vikmart
Location: Cary, NC
 April 17, 2011

Nice boot, decent comfort

" Nice basic boot. The buckle detail is fun. Fit is true and the boot is tolerably comfortable - better with a gel insert. I also have in the tan color. "
Review 17 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angelatheshoelover
Location: Canton, Ohio
 April 3, 2011
" These shoes are very comfortable, and are sharp looking. Wear them to work all the time. "
Review 18 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: DivaChic
Location: Houston, TX
 March 23, 2011

Stepping Out

" I order the boots for a dressy & sexy look with tights, wide leg pants, and jeans. The boots do it all! "
Review 19 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: heatherb626
Location: Otisville, NY
 March 20, 2011

Fantastic Boot!

" I got these boots in taupe and I cannot say enough great things about them! They go with everything, are super sexy and amazingly comfortable. I can wear them out shopping all day and my feet still feel fine, which is amazing for heeled shoes for me! Love these boots! "
Review 20 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meezy
Location: San Francisco Bay Area, CA
 March 17, 2011

Nice Boots

" These boots were a nice find for cheap! They fit my feet perfectly! I would have given them 5 stars, but I find that they could have a little more cushion on the bottom. Some insoles have helped that situation! "