Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot

CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.302 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
40 of 4393%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Review 21 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeLover63146
Location: St. Louis, Missouri
 February 14, 2011

Love the boots

" Boots are comfortable, very good quality for the price!!! I look fabulous in them! (Smile!) "
Review 22 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cjkks
Location: Kansas
 February 11, 2011

Beautiful Boots

" I purchased this boot in the taupe color & it is beautiful. Buckel detail really makes them stand out. I get lots of compliments every time I wear them. "
Review 23 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VMichelle
Location: Cinnaminson, NJ
 February 6, 2011
" I was a little concerned when I first received the boots due to the height, but the width of the heel gave me great stability. I wore the boots a couple of hours around the house and was suprised how comfortable they were. I was definitely more suprised that the boots were not leather. I am very happy with this purchase. Fashionable and comfortable! "
Review 24 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: kalher
Location: Alexandria, Va
 February 4, 2011

Overall a Nice Boot

" I liked this boot, but the color was not as expected so I had to return. I wanted a medium brown color, this boot is more a camel brown. "
Review 25 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mick2010
Location: Orlando, FL
 February 4, 2011

Fabulous

" These boots are very comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone! "
Review 26 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BritJam
Location: Central Florida
 December 23, 2010

Comfy boots

" I purchased these boots for a recent trip and they were so comfortable. Heel is a perfect height for both dressy and casual outings. Based on another review I purchased a half size smaller than normal and was pleased with the fit. "
Review 27 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gizzie
Location: Houston, TX
 December 14, 2010

Comfy

" I have received a lot of compliments on this boot. Although the shaft height was a little shorter than I expected, it will do. I can actually wear this boot all day and not complain. Good Buy! "
Review 28 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: honeyj
Location: Triangle, VA
 December 3, 2010

Very disappointed

" I had such high hopes for this boot. First, I couldn't get the color that I wanted, no biggie, ordered the boot in Taupe. I ordered the 8.5 since I like room in my heels and these shoes where toooooooo long/big. I returned the shoes for an 8 and just received the new boots last night. Still waaaaaaay to long/big!! I'm not sure if I should just live with it or send it back and try a 7.5. I hate the online exchange process and am seriously leaning to keeping the larger size. You may want to order the smaller size first since this boot runs very long. Very disappointed. "
Review 29 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Blezzd
Location: Pearland, TX.
 December 2, 2010

No more online orders

" I buy all of my shoes from DSW and this is my first online order purchased two pair of boots and they are totally not DSW quality that im use to. I payed over 100 dollars for both boots and they look like payless shoes. They look and feel very cheap. I would hope that I just got 2 bad pair's and that is not what you should or would have to expect from the online orders because in all of my experiance with shoes from DSW I've never seen such poor quality in their shoes. Very comfortable shoe fits fine but cheap as heck not worth $50 a pair. "
Review 30 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AuntGel
Location: Woodbridge, VA
 November 16, 2010

Very Classy!

" I love these boots! I got the tan (or whatever the other color is) and black and I love them both. I wouldn't say they're overly comfortable, but I also wasn't ready to chop my feet off after wearing them all day! "
Review 31 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: kogle3
Location: St. Louis, MO
 November 15, 2010

Looks great, but slightly big

" Runs a little big. "
Review 32 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eberkel2
Location: Champaign, IL
 November 10, 2010

Great!

" These boots are awesome! im not totally in love with the color, (i got the tan ones) but i was able to stand in these boots for 4 hours without my feet hurting, and I think i will learn to like the color. "
Review 33 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Blondiemurc
Location: Morgan Hill, Ca
 October 31, 2010

Perfect boots for jeans!

" I have been looking for a pair of lower boots that look cute with jeans. I found them in these shoes. I love the pointed toe which make me legs look longer and I can wear the boots all day and my feet are fine. I usually wear a size 6 1/2, but based on the other reviews, I went with a size 6 and they were perfect. My only wish is that they were a little higher, but overall, I really like them. "
Review 34 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Tacoma, WA
 October 29, 2010

CL

" Great boot and very comfortable! "
Review 35 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kristabel
Location: Florida
 October 25, 2010
" Cute boot looks good with jeans, dress pants or long skirts. Runs a bit long, but comfy lots of compliments when I have worn them. "
Review 36 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SIShoeLover
Location: Staten Island, NY
 October 22, 2010

Perfect!

" I was looking for a stylish boot for work and this is it! "
Review 37 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Marshfield, Wi
 October 21, 2010

2nd pair

" These are great boots...Super comfortable. I work in sales and am on my feet all day long! I can wear these and not go home with my feet killing me. "
Review 38 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loverofshoes
Location: san diego, california
 October 20, 2010

DEFINITELY AN UPGRADE FROM YEARS AGO

" I ordered this for my sister and she had this boot from a few years ago and was so excited to get a new upgraded boot. She wore the heck out of the older pair and refused to throw away old one as it was so comfortable. She was thrilled to get the new CL Laundry which is comfy and fresh in style and she loves the hardward on the boot! "
Review 39 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DLK1
Location: New Jersey
 October 19, 2010

Nice boots

" I love Chinese Laundry shoes and these boots are good looking and comfortable. The only thing I was surprised about was how wide the upper part of the boot is - but it will be good for tucking in pants. "
Review 40 for CL by Laundry Full Shot Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: msange
Location: pittsburgh
 October 18, 2010

so cute!

" great fall/winter boot, and really comfortable - the heel is high enough to be dressy, but i'm not going to worry about wearing them out in bad weather. very happy! "