Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Estella Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Estella Pump

Audrey Brooke Estella Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.047 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(192 Reviews) 182
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (192 reviews)
5 stars
75
4 stars
75
3 stars
23
2 stars
14
1 star
5
160 of 19283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Estella Pump
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Estella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marisa1222
Location: Chicago
 March 7, 2012

Just like the reviews

" The shoe is slightly narrow like th other reviews stated, but I have fairly wide feet for my small size and the shoe was fine. After breaking them in for about two hours around the house (two seperate hours, I am not a usual heel wearer) they fit fine and will be beautiful for my graduation. There was a review I saw about the ruffles being messed up, but the pair I recieved were exactly like the picture. I would say if you like them get them before they are gone because this is the ONLY website I could find that has them. "
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Estella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bahamamama
Location: Bahamas
 March 4, 2012

So cute, but......

" So cute and so elegant, but were so uncomfy for me. If your feet run wide I would recommend going a half size up. I wore these at a wedding where I was maid of honor and as soon as i made it down the isle it felt like my feet were gonna fall off. "
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Estella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Helloooo
Location: Buford, GA
 February 22, 2012
" The ruffles/folds doesn't look as full as they do in the picture but other than that it's a pretty shoe. Love the color "
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Estella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: DancinCinderella
Location: The Palace
 February 18, 2012

Super cute!

" Wore these shoes as a bridesmaid and danced the night away! True to size and a good fit. "
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Estella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stucky01
Location: Durango, CO
 February 17, 2012
" I ordered these for my summer wedding next year but when I recieved them they were way too narrow. I really loved the color and fabric, so beautiful! I just wished they weren't so narrow. Also my heel slipped up and down a lot, not ideal for dancing. I wished it would have worked and my foot is not wide, so I was really bummed. "
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Estella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: susiqlovesyou
Location: Grantsburg, WI
 February 16, 2012

Gorgeous, but very uncomfortable!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I wore these shoes in my friends wedding August '11. It was an outdoor wedding with a stone path. I put them on right before we left, drove to the wedding and by the end of the ceremony (about 20 min) my feet were killing me! I had to take them off every time we took a break during pictures after the wedding! The color and style were just lovely and looked fantastic, but if I had to go back I would have spent the extra money on those cushions for the ball of your foot. Make sure you do!!! And hopefully they'll work out for you! "
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Estella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bride728
Location: Boise, ID
 February 15, 2012

Bridal option

" I got these in white & I love the color and quality of the shoe. I do not have wide feet and my arch was falling off the edges of the shoe. :[ unfortunate because I really liked them. I'll be sending them back. "
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Estella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NOLABride
Location: Carrollton, TX
 February 15, 2012

Bridal Shoes (2)

" I was really excited to find these shoes in ivory online for my wedding. However, I should have gone to the store and tried them on first. These shoes are gorgeous however they do run a little long-you can't see my toe through the peep toe. The heel is a little higher than I would like so they were a little awkward to walk in. I'm concerned about the strap at the ankle because I'm only 5ft tall and it cuts off my leg. These shoes would be great for a tall slender leg. "
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Estella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SweetJessieD
Location: Raleigh/Durham NC
 February 14, 2012

Cute!

" These are the shoes picked for the bridesmaids in an upcoming wedding. Although I was concerned about the heel height, they are surprisingly comfortable and really cute on! The shoe runs true to size. I'm usually a 6.5 and the 6.5 fits perfect! "
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Estella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rizzle30
Location: Greensboro NC
 February 14, 2012

Can't Wait to Wear!

" I brought this shoes for my wedding as well as another pair to see which ones I liked with the dress better. I am not an order offline for shoes kind of person because of my feet but I took a chance with these. As soon as I got them in the mail I LOVED them. I took the reviews to heart and order a size up! I am hoping they go with my dress when I try it on Sat. But either way I am in love with the shoes in blue! "
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Estella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JustTani
Location: Southfield, MI
 February 11, 2012

A Blouse for Your Feet

" These shoes are beautiful! They look just as good in person as they did online. My big toe was a little pinched, but, nothing I couldn't handle. Skinny jeans compliment these perfectly...the ruffles were on display!!! "
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Estella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoedelites
Location: Davie
 February 8, 2012

Real Nice

" I bought this with a little skepticism from other reviews.. order came on time, shoes were absolutely nice.. very satisfied.. also comfy for a 4' + shoes.. would recommend.. "
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Estella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shai1587
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 February 6, 2012

Awesome

" I just received these shose in the mail, I got it in ivory. I love them! They look even better on! I had them on for my fitting and walked around the store for a while, they are very comfortable. I can't wait to wear them on my big day! "
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Estella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: iloveme75154
Location: Kathleen, GA
 February 3, 2012

Audrey Brooke Estella Pumps

" These shoes are amazingly beautiful!!! A great deal and super comfy. I can't wait to wear them for my wedding. "
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Estella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Luvsshoes27D
Location: San Antonio, TX
 February 2, 2012

Fab and comfy!!!

" I have been looking for the perfect pair of red pumps for my wedding in April. My colors are red and white and I can't wait for my groom to be surprised with the pop of red when he takes the garter off. This shoe is just FAB!!! It is comfy and I think I'll be able to dance the night away without a problem. I ordered a 1/2 size larger than I usually wear, because for some reason, this style in my regular size 8 was a little tight. Definately cheaper than it's Nina counterpart and it looks just as nice. A winner in my book. "
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Estella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: missbliss513
Location: Orange County
 January 27, 2012

Runs Very Narrow

" This show is very beautiful. The ruffles on top are a soft satin. I thought this would be a perfect wedding shoe, unfortunately it runs so narrow I could not fit my foot into the toes at all! I was very surprised since I have small feet. I loved the way they look, but I will have to be returning them. "
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Estella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CHCAVCA
Location: SANTA ANA
 January 26, 2012
" LOVE, but love them....
very Sassy and feel great
"
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Estella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CJ613
Location: Brooklyn
 November 16, 2011

Love this shoe

" Very happy with this purchase, shoe is gorgeous and very elegant on the foot. "
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Estella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Fossil
Location: Laurel, MD
 November 5, 2011

Ehh

" Very cute... maybe under different circumstances I would have held on to them. They are very cute but were not the most comfortable. "
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Estella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: giddee
Location: Marietta, GA
 October 8, 2011
" so cute but very painful for the balls of feet "