Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Mixer Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Mixer Boot

Zigi Soho Mixer Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.183 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(158 Reviews) 155
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (158 reviews)
5 stars
67
4 stars
65
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
2
141 of 15889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Mixer Boot
Review 21 for Zigi Soho Mixer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: aaliyah1921
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 27, 2011

Casual boots

"For the price I paid they were great."
Review 22 for Zigi Soho Mixer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: BrittP
Location: Tulsa, Ok
 January 25, 2011

This boot is so rock!

"A grungy twist on a riding boot- I love these! They take some breaking in, so be warned. After a couple weeks, they are actually quite comfortable and oh so chic.. Oh, and I got them at a great price!!!!!"
Review 23 for Zigi Soho Mixer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bostonPR
Location: Boston, MA
 January 25, 2011
"LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE BOOTS. I've had problems searching for boots but these fit so perfectly. I bought the brown boots and they fit true to size, I'm a size 7 and 7 fits perfectly, super comfortable and warm. Just wish they had a size 7 in black"
Review 24 for Zigi Soho Mixer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: elizarf
Location: San Diego, CA
 January 24, 2011

Super Cute!

"I have been looking for the perfect boots for quite sometime and refused to settle. I came across these and LOVE them! I wear a size 10 nd most boots just start looking bad on my big feet, but these look amazing! I love the scrunching near the ankle."
Review 25 for Zigi Soho Mixer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 2cute2boot
Location: colorado
 January 22, 2011

very pleased!

"wish they went past my knee but still fit great"
Review 26 for Zigi Soho Mixer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: beanie16
Location: New York
 January 21, 2011

Nice boots.....however....

"I really like these boots very much. They run true to size, and are comfortable. The only problem I have with one boot (right one) is that the zipper will rub against my ankle sometimes. It can be annoying , not painful, I figured it was only the second time wearing them so maybe it just needs a bit of time to get worn."
Review 27 for Zigi Soho Mixer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: flamingo3
Location: Oklahoma,OK
 January 20, 2011

Absolutely Love These Boots!!!!

"Buying things online is decieving, because they can be completely different than what you expect. But these boots are exactly what I was expecting, they are really cute!!! I have small calfs, and most boots are really big around my calf and very bulky around my ankles, but these boots fit me perfect! Very happy with them and I would definatly recommend to others!!!"
Review 28 for Zigi Soho Mixer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shellsomethin
Location: the great northwest...washington
 January 19, 2011

love them!!!

"these boots are comfortable and stylish...i wish i had them sooner! i wear them a lot..."
Review 29 for Zigi Soho Mixer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: vivalassummer
Location: Plainfield, IN
 January 17, 2011

Pretty Cute!

"The shoes are super cute and comfy. I was disappointed at how narrow the top part is though. I can't zip them up all the way which is a big bummer. I still wear them unzipped."
Review 30 for Zigi Soho Mixer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: bootttzzzz
Location: New York, NY
 January 17, 2011

I love these shoes!

"I wear these boots almost every day! They are so cute and hit a few inches below the knee (I'm 5'2" and have short legs). They run true to size as well. I am a boots enthusiast and have been looking for feminine, yet rugged brown boots, and these are absolutely perfect!
4 stars because my right heel often hurts after wearing these. I don't know if it's a personal problem I need to sort out or if the boot is too tight around the heel. Either way, the little ache doesn't stop me from wearing them as often as I do :)"
Review 31 for Zigi Soho Mixer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MsGodiva1
Location: Denver, CO
 January 16, 2011

Great casual boot

"These run a bit short and a bit narrow, so they require thinners socks or tights instead of well padded hiking or walking socks. Look great with leggings, skinny jeans. Nice boot to round out knee-high boot wardrobe."
Review 32 for Zigi Soho Mixer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Frenshy
Location: Humble TX
 January 16, 2011

Zigi Soho Mixer Boot

"The sole of the shoe is slippery at first.
Not to happy with the sole of the boots but I still use the boots. They are my list favorite boots right now.
I love the look and the color!
"
Review 33 for Zigi Soho Mixer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: WarOnTara
Location: Birmingham, AL
 January 13, 2011
"I LOVE these boots. I bought them in the store, and ended up having to order another pair because my mom stole them from me. Comfy and stylish!"
Review 34 for Zigi Soho Mixer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnaEsMuy
Location: Southern California
 January 12, 2011

great everyday boot

"This boot is comfortable and easy to slip on and off. I like it because it looks very tough, but I feel like I am wearing slippers when I put these on!"
Review 35 for Zigi Soho Mixer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Alleym43
Location: Northern AZ
 January 12, 2011

Amazing!

"These boots are so beautiful, and I have had so many compliments when I have been out and about- I always tell people I got them from DSW! The leather is so soft and as soon as I put them on the were so comfortable- no break in time needed!"
Review 36 for Zigi Soho Mixer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Effie
Location: CA
 January 11, 2011

Effie

"I bought these boots in black and brown. I love them so much. I originally bought them in 6.5 but they stretched pretty fast so I went ahead and repurchased both the black and brown in size 6. I gave one pair away and sold the other pair for half price. Unfortunately the new ones aren't breaking in as fast. They were exactly what I was looking for . Super cute."
Review 37 for Zigi Soho Mixer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ashley101
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
 January 11, 2011
"Great pair of shoes. They're average on the comfy level. They're the perfect pair of shoes to wear during the cold, rainy, or windy weathers !"
Review 38 for Zigi Soho Mixer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KSGal
Location: Kansas
 January 10, 2011
"The boots run just a tad on the short side. I usually wear a 7 and my toe touches the end on these 7s. I do have skinny calves, and they're tight on me. I'm able to tuck jeans in, but there's no extra room. The leather is distressed, so it's more a faded black, which was just what I was looking for. As a previous reviewer mentioned, if you cross your legs, the zipper does hurt. They're a good value for the money if you're looking for a casual flat boot."
Review 39 for Zigi Soho Mixer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lowlow
Location: Corona, CA
 January 10, 2011

Great Boots

"I just got these boots and I LOVE them. I oringally wanted them in brown, but they were sold out in my size. So I ordered them in black (should have been called charcol grey). Otherwise love the boots and LOVED the price."
Review 40 for Zigi Soho Mixer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Arg88
Location: Washington,dc
 January 10, 2011
"I love the style of the shoe, but when I first bought them the opening was very tight on my calf but after a couple of wears they have loosed up a little to a comfortable squeeze."