Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal

Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.287 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(94 Reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (94 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
40
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
0
86 of 9491%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Xana
Location: Ukraine
 September 14, 2011

Brilliant

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have a very small size and this shoes looks brilliant on me and very comfortable. See picture"
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StacyandClintonapprove
Location: FL
 August 26, 2011

Dance the night away

"Very comfy for a pair of dressy sandals! Got them in the pale pink color, and they are ADORABLE! Runs true to size."
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LJMc
Location: Alabama
 August 25, 2011

Great Wedding Shoe!

"For a wedding I was in this summer, the bride chose this shoe in taupe for all the bridesmaids to wear. It was very comfortable for most of the day (I think I finally took them off after six hours or so) and looked great in pictures."
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blackpanthershay
Location: Chesapeake, Va
 August 21, 2011

Ouch

"I wasn't even in the shoes very long and they hurt, not worth the money."
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsHood44
Location: woodland Hills, CA
 August 9, 2011

Nice/Sheek

"I saw this show and loved the colour! i got the purplish/gun metal one. It is comfy and trendy! Very comfortable, i would love to have seen one in black, great show. I am a size 9 and when i put them on, looks like i have small feet, waiting for a cute dress to match. !!!"
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ChemGirl13
Location: Ohio
 August 1, 2011

Love these shoes!

"These shoes are super hot! They look so good on. I wore mine to a wedding with a periwinkle colored dress and got tons of compliments! They start to hurt the balls of your feet after a while, but I put some high heel comfort pads in them and wore them for hours! A must-buy for a pair of fun shoes!"
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PurpleLady84
Location: Memphis,TN
 June 16, 2011

Grey

"I was looking for a shoe to wear to a semi formal wedding, so I ordered these and a couple others online. I wanted to keep this shoe the most, however, the strap was too tight around my ankle. I could fascine it, but it was uncomfortable. The heel was a perfect height and loved the ruffles, but I had to return them."
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anabanana27
Location: New York
 June 7, 2011

Not cute on

"This is one of those shoes that looks nice in the picture, but really didn't look very attractive on the foot."
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Frogs
Location: Rochester, MN
 June 4, 2011

Sexy and cute!!!

"I simply love these shoes. I can't wait to wear them on a hot, romantic date!!!"
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nikki1204
Location: Dayton, Ohio
 June 3, 2011

LOVE 'EM!

"I ordered these shoes for my friend's wedding and cannot wait to wear them with both my bridesmaid dress AND afterwards! They are perfect and super cute!"
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: sd1inga
Location: georgia
 May 29, 2011

Oh, heels

"I'll be wearing these to a wedding soon and have been practicing for about a month - they are a much higher heel than I usually consider, but this is what the bride suggested. They are generally pretty cute and stay on well. I definitely have some foot pain after wearing them, and feel like my foot is pointed while they are on (are they really only 3" heels?!) - but I also admit to being a low heel person on the rare occasions that I wear them. For being as high as they feel, I don't feel precariously pitched forward on them, and I think with some gel inserts they will be even more comfortable. I usually wear a 7 or 7.5 but returned the 7 for the 7.5."
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nimat
Location: Baltimore, MD
 May 19, 2011

Love /Hate Relationship

"I love the way these shoes look and the versatility of these shoes but you really need to break them in because the first time I wore them, they really hurt my feet."
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NeonLover
Location: Philly
 May 19, 2011
"These shoes are SUPER cute and extremely comfortable. I recommend these to any shoe lover!"
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: kinda
Location: lewisville texas
 May 18, 2011

very nice

"comfortable and easy ordering process"
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kh155
Location: boston
 May 3, 2011

love the shoe

"i love this shoe bc they are very stylish but the heel is not too high so they are very comfortable"
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Port Charlotte, FL
 April 30, 2011

Adorable shoes!

"Should have got another 1/2 size bigger because they run narrow but I would not stop wearing them EVERYWHERE!"
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: hanalei
Location: Seattle
 April 29, 2011
"Very sexy, cute, fun shoes. I have wide feet and these were even a bit wide for me, but helped to make them more comfortable. I am a jeans and t-shirt kind of gal, but needed these for my best friend's wedding and found them easy to walk and I got a lot of great compliments. Great value....very sexy......hubby LOVED them!"
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: peatre248
Location: Rochester, MI
 April 27, 2011
"I picked this shoe to wear for my sister's wedding and received many compliments on them. I only wish they came in more colors."
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CaseySM
Location: Colorado
 April 21, 2011

Very Cute!

"These shoes are so pretty! I have not worn them for a full day yet, but wore them for a few hours and were comfortable! Really super nice shoe!"
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: PuppyMommy
Location: Savannah, GA
 April 19, 2011

SEXY!

"Finally got a chance to wear these shoes over the weekend, received many compliments! They are so cute and sexy. Fit true to size."