Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal

Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.287 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(94 Reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (94 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
40
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
0
86 of 9491%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Xana
Location: Ukraine
 September 14, 2011

Brilliant

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I have a very small size and this shoes looks brilliant on me and very comfortable. See picture "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StacyandClintonapprove
Location: FL
 August 26, 2011

Dance the night away

" Very comfy for a pair of dressy sandals! Got them in the pale pink color, and they are ADORABLE! Runs true to size. "
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LJMc
Location: Alabama
 August 25, 2011

Great Wedding Shoe!

" For a wedding I was in this summer, the bride chose this shoe in taupe for all the bridesmaids to wear. It was very comfortable for most of the day (I think I finally took them off after six hours or so) and looked great in pictures. "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blackpanthershay
Location: Chesapeake, Va
 August 21, 2011

Ouch

" I wasn't even in the shoes very long and they hurt, not worth the money. "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsHood44
Location: woodland Hills, CA
 August 9, 2011

Nice/Sheek

" I saw this show and loved the colour! i got the purplish/gun metal one. It is comfy and trendy! Very comfortable, i would love to have seen one in black, great show. I am a size 9 and when i put them on, looks like i have small feet, waiting for a cute dress to match. !!! "
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ChemGirl13
Location: Ohio
 August 1, 2011

Love these shoes!

" These shoes are super hot! They look so good on. I wore mine to a wedding with a periwinkle colored dress and got tons of compliments! They start to hurt the balls of your feet after a while, but I put some high heel comfort pads in them and wore them for hours! A must-buy for a pair of fun shoes! "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PurpleLady84
Location: Memphis,TN
 June 16, 2011

Grey

" I was looking for a shoe to wear to a semi formal wedding, so I ordered these and a couple others online. I wanted to keep this shoe the most, however, the strap was too tight around my ankle. I could fascine it, but it was uncomfortable. The heel was a perfect height and loved the ruffles, but I had to return them. "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anabanana27
Location: New York
 June 7, 2011

Not cute on

" This is one of those shoes that looks nice in the picture, but really didn't look very attractive on the foot. "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Frogs
Location: Rochester, MN
 June 4, 2011

Sexy and cute!!!

" I simply love these shoes. I can't wait to wear them on a hot, romantic date!!! "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nikki1204
Location: Dayton, Ohio
 June 3, 2011

LOVE 'EM!

" I ordered these shoes for my friend's wedding and cannot wait to wear them with both my bridesmaid dress AND afterwards! They are perfect and super cute! "
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: sd1inga
Location: georgia
 May 29, 2011

Oh, heels

" I'll be wearing these to a wedding soon and have been practicing for about a month - they are a much higher heel than I usually consider, but this is what the bride suggested. They are generally pretty cute and stay on well. I definitely have some foot pain after wearing them, and feel like my foot is pointed while they are on (are they really only 3" heels?!) - but I also admit to being a low heel person on the rare occasions that I wear them. For being as high as they feel, I don't feel precariously pitched forward on them, and I think with some gel inserts they will be even more comfortable. I usually wear a 7 or 7.5 but returned the 7 for the 7.5. "
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nimat
Location: Baltimore, MD
 May 19, 2011

Love /Hate Relationship

" I love the way these shoes look and the versatility of these shoes but you really need to break them in because the first time I wore them, they really hurt my feet. "
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NeonLover
Location: Philly
 May 19, 2011
" These shoes are SUPER cute and extremely comfortable. I recommend these to any shoe lover! "
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: kinda
Location: lewisville texas
 May 18, 2011

very nice

" comfortable and easy ordering process "
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kh155
Location: boston
 May 3, 2011

love the shoe

" i love this shoe bc they are very stylish but the heel is not too high so they are very comfortable "
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Port Charlotte, FL
 April 30, 2011

Adorable shoes!

" Should have got another 1/2 size bigger because they run narrow but I would not stop wearing them EVERYWHERE! "
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: hanalei
Location: Seattle
 April 29, 2011
" Very sexy, cute, fun shoes. I have wide feet and these were even a bit wide for me, but helped to make them more comfortable. I am a jeans and t-shirt kind of gal, but needed these for my best friend's wedding and found them easy to walk and I got a lot of great compliments. Great value....very sexy......hubby LOVED them! "
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: peatre248
Location: Rochester, MI
 April 27, 2011
" I picked this shoe to wear for my sister's wedding and received many compliments on them. I only wish they came in more colors. "
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CaseySM
Location: Colorado
 April 21, 2011

Very Cute!

" These shoes are so pretty! I have not worn them for a full day yet, but wore them for a few hours and were comfortable! Really super nice shoe! "
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Sashay Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: PuppyMommy
Location: Savannah, GA
 April 19, 2011

SEXY!

" Finally got a chance to wear these shoes over the weekend, received many compliments! They are so cute and sexy. Fit true to size. "