Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Moda Spana Candie Reptile Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Moda Spana Moda Spana Candie Reptile Pump

Moda Spana Candie Reptile Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 2090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Candie Reptile Pump
Review 1 for Moda Spana Candie Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DarlingGirl78
Location: Upstate New York
 June 15, 2011

Cute heels

"These are a comfortable heel height. I like that they are "almost black" - you can wear them with black or grey. I love the snake print. Different but classy."
Review 2 for Moda Spana Candie Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: MelSP
Location: Kansas City, MO
 June 13, 2011

Cute shoes, color too dark

"These shoes are super cute and the design of the heel is a nice twist. Ultimately I returned them though because I was looking for a true "grey" shoe. These say they are grey, but there are very dark, almost more of a metalic pewter/black."
Review 3 for Moda Spana Candie Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: January2011
Location: Saint Paul, MN
 June 10, 2011

Double S's

"These shoes are gorgeous! They’re sturdily & stylish. Great buy."
Review 4 for Moda Spana Candie Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Scooter2020
Location: Seattle
 May 31, 2011

Great look with a higher heel and still COMFY!

"Its so nice to have a slightly higher heel and still be able to wear it all day without your feet hurting! Great look goes with so many different outfits too. Sexy and comfortable - a winning combo!"
Review 5 for Moda Spana Candie Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CaliClacker
Location: California
 May 20, 2011

Candie Pump

"I normally wear a 7-7.5, got this one, reptile print, in a 7.5 because it was on clearance, added in a heel cushion and the shoe fits good with a little wiggle room. On my feet all day at office and went home with my feet feeling good.
I also have the red candie in 7's and they fit just right. Love the color of the red ones!"
Review 6 for Moda Spana Candie Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: msyvonne
Location: NY
 April 11, 2011

Moda Spana Candie Reptile Pump

"pity this show runs small and somewhat stiff...I love the look!"
Review 7 for Moda Spana Candie Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: tlalml
Location: Turner, ME
 March 26, 2011

Love the look

"I loved the style of this shoe the first time I saw it. As with other Moda Spana shoes, the heel area is too big which creates some problems. I've decided to find whatever means to 'tighten' the heel area because their shoes are gorgeous and I am determined to wear them all. :)"
Review 8 for Moda Spana Candie Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShenniA
Location: Ohio
 March 11, 2011

Love 'em Reptiles!

"Moda Spana Candie Pumps are one of the most comfortable peep-toed heels I have come across. To add to the unique heel design, the reptile pattern is subtle and HOT. Numerous compliments received when I wear these heels. Absolutely LOVE them!!!"
Review 9 for Moda Spana Candie Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimmycat
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 March 4, 2011

Love these shoes

"The pattern on these shoes is very attractive. The platform in the shoe makes it very comfortable and wearable."
Review 10 for Moda Spana Candie Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Basketcase
Location: Richmond, VA
 February 27, 2011

Beautiful shoe

"I love the grey/black snakeskin pattern of this shoe. Its subtle enough to substitute for an all black shoe but adds a little bit of pattern and texture at the same time. The small platform adds comfort and stability. I will definately use these pumps."
Review 11 for Moda Spana Candie Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: ShoeLoverWV
Location: Charleston, WV
 February 23, 2011

Not a good fit for me

"Nice shoes, but too wide. My foot slides and flops both in stockings and bare feet. Might be okay for normal to wide feet. Sending them back."
Review 12 for Moda Spana Candie Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: alphashoegirl
Location: Alpharetta, GA
 January 4, 2011

Great shoe!

"I have this shoe in two colors and love them both. Very comfy and stylish, great for dresses and skinny jeans."
Review 13 for Moda Spana Candie Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: GeeGee11238
Location: ATL, GA
 January 3, 2011

NIce look-just a little high

"The only issue I have with this shoe is that it is just a little high. I feel like I am leaning forward with them on."
Review 14 for Moda Spana Candie Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ljsocal
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 28, 2010

LOVE this shoe!

"This shoe is so comfortable, and so very sexy! I am very happy with this purchase. absolutely no complaints!"
Review 15 for Moda Spana Candie Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RobinD
Location: Plymouth Meeting
 October 4, 2010

Love them

"These are great for work, not too high and comfy. Great with gray or black pants and skirts. Love them!"
Review 16 for Moda Spana Candie Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: addictedtoshoes101
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 1, 2010

Great Shoes!

"These shoes are great! The small platform keeps the heel from feeling too high. I love them!"
Review 17 for Moda Spana Candie Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ltlearthquake05
Location: Oxford, OH
 September 26, 2010

LOVE IT

"I get non-stop compliments about this shoe. Great deal ... great buy! And I can wear it all day at work and my feet don't kill me at night. Perfect!"
Review 18 for Moda Spana Candie Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lunabug
Location: South Florida
 September 18, 2010

Super Sexy!

"A very sexy shoe that fits snug, but not uncomfortably tight. It has a unique heal shape and a great look! Love it!!"
Review 19 for Moda Spana Candie Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LEXlovesSHOES
Location: Lexington, KY
 September 11, 2010

VERY PEEP TOE

"These shoes are cute... but you will need to line the back with moleskin so you dont get blisters. They gave me blisters after walking from the parking lot to the door... Also, the opening of the peep toe is really large. I felt like my toes were really sticking out . After lining the back with moleskin they weren't as painful to wear."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Moda Spana Candie Reptile Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy