Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal

Skechers Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal

Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
68 of 7097%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: feetfettish
Location: Alabama
 April 11, 2014

Awesome sandal

"I usually wear an 8.5 but since they come in whole numbers ordered 8. Which usually works, but these were just a little too short to look right. My daughter loved them, so she kept the 8 and I reordered in a 9. Can't wait to get mine!! Hated giving them up they felt so good!!!"
Review 2 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Julide
Location: Glenside
 December 2, 2013

comfy

"These shoes absorb shocks.It is not so high wonderful for daily use."
Review 3 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kbunny226
Location: Grafton, WI
 November 27, 2013

Cute AND Comfy!

"I bought these shoes in black for an everyday pair of summer sandals and I find that they will work great! The shoe runs true to size but it is a tight fit out of the box (width). I'm sure they will stretch after a few wears. VERY comfy rubber wedge will let me easily wear these for walking all day. Cut enough for a sundress, casual enough for shorts. Would recommend!"
Review 4 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesyGirl
Location: Central VA
 November 23, 2013

Light and comfortable runaround sandal

"Great comfortable shoe. Can't believe how light they are on my feet! I have two pairs of these and are my everyday go-to's when I run errands or do alot of walking."
Review 5 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jomac28
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 November 19, 2013

Like stepping on clouds!

"Oh my gosh! This has got to be thee most comfortable sandal out there! The sole is so cushy (is that even a word?). The straps are also comfortable & stretchy without being too tight across the foot but just enough to keep your foot in securely. I also bought this on clearance and it was the perfect price. I'm thinking about buying it in the other two colors. Great great sandal!"
Review 6 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lou9776
Location: florida
 November 5, 2013

walk NYC in these!

"i wore these shoes all through NYC for two days, and they were wonderful. these sandals can be dressed up with a sundress, or casual with capris or shorts. i have them in all three colors, and they are my go-to everyday shoe"
Review 7 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ljy1
Location: CT
 August 10, 2013

great for every outfit

"I got this shoe in silver at begining of summer and loved it.Very comfy and goes with everything.Decided to get black pair also.2nd pair seems tighter but still fits ok.Where them to work in retail and are very comfortable.Might order new pair of silver for next year."
Review 8 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TickledToes
Location: San Diego
 July 24, 2013

Skechers rocks!

"This is my second pair of this shoe - different color this time. If they made mor than 2 colors I would by one of each. So comfy!"
Review 9 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MtkaKate
Location: Minnetonka, MN
 July 14, 2013

Cute and Comfy

"I love Skechers! They're the most comfortable sandals I've ever owned. I have four pairs in different styles and colors and love them all."
Review 10 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tlkmry
Location: Virgina
 July 8, 2013

Love these shoes

"I loved these shoes so much I ordered a second pair. I have Plantar fasciitis and I usually have pain in the heal of my foot most of the time. It is sometimes difficult to find stylish shoes that are also comfortable and provide enough support for the heel. Felt good the moment I tried them on."
Review 11 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 June 13, 2013

Versatile

"Super cute and comfy! They can go from the office to a bbq."
Review 12 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: judysyachts
Location: Boyne City
 June 13, 2013

wear all day

"These shoes are great for summer ....the heal height is perfect for capri or short ...very comfortable"
Review 13 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TTnash
Location: New york
 June 12, 2013

Awesome

"These sandals bring comfort and style to your feet. They are lightweight soft from straps to the sole and a good heel height. You can call them a all purpose. That's what I was looking for , a sandal that is casual but a little classy . This goes with jeans , shorts, skirts or dress and can do many occasions and your feet will just love them."
Review 14 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MORTO
Location: VA
 June 11, 2013

awesome sandal

"I love this shoe, I want them in every color!! I went on vacation with these shoes, did miles of walking and my feet didn't hurt at all."
Review 15 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 June 6, 2013

2 thumbs up!

"These are so comfortable! I find that the bottoms of my feet tend to be sensitive when I wear shoes that have ridges or a print in the fabric so I was worried these would start to hurt but I've walked a ton in them and all I can say is wow they're awesome!"
Review 16 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jchanyo
Location: Connecticut
 May 26, 2013

The Sandal with Everything

"Hands down, these are the most comfortable sandals--make that shoes-- I've ever owned. So light that you hardly feel them, they're also very intelligently engineered, with soft straps that give and are placed to hug your foot comfortably to the footbed for a very secure fit and feeling. The almost "bouncy" sole, being somewhat compressible, gives you none of the tottery feeling harder, higher, heavier wedges sometimes can. The toe-ring and straps are constructed so that they don't strangle or cut into your toes, and the ridged insole feels like it's massaging your feet as you walk. And, boy, are they cute! The silver has a pebbly texture that catches the light and gleams, but the grey fabric along the edges of the straps keeps the shoe from looking too formal, so it actually works with both pants and dresses--and the design is very flattering to the line of your feet and legs. I have a collection of shoe clips and tried a few on for different looks--they stayed on securely, hooked to the fabric straps, so I'm good to go on vacation with maybe just this one pair of sandals. Can't say enough good things about this shoe!"
Review 17 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JojoT
Location: Weirton, WV
 May 6, 2013

the best sandal!

"2 years ago I bought these in black and they have been my "go to" shoe when I need comfort and stability for lots of walking. I just bought the silver ones as I wanted a new pair of something. You don't have to even think or work them when walking, they stay on your feet like sneakers, and feel just as good. A smart, cute purchase."
Review 18 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KathleenO
Location: Northern Virginia
 April 29, 2013

Better buy these now!

"I wanted a decent pair of open toe sandals for pedicure trips! I am living in these they are so comfortable! I bought the silver and love how they look with white jeans. The wedge heel makes them "streetable" . The design is very flattering for the leg, too. I would not wait for these.... they are also the perfect beach shoe!"
Review 19 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hummingbird88
Location: Stroudsburg, PA
 April 28, 2013

I love it

"This sandal is so comfortable I felt like walking on air. I usually wear a 5 but they did not have my size. I was still able to use the size 6 and did not feel too big. I'm glad I settle for the bigger size because it does not matter. I Love it."
Review 20 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kmac0929
Location: Virginia Beach
 April 27, 2013

Very Comfy

"These shoes run very true to size. They are cute and very comfortable. I didn't have to break them in. Love them."