Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal

Skechers Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal

Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.805 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (82 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
80 of 8298%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LizM55
Location: IN
 November 24, 2014

Love them so much I got a 2nd color

"I've had the black ones for a while now, and I had to go back & get the brown ones too. Super comfortable and a go to style for casual summer days. I've loved Skechers sandals for years and when these inevitably get worn out, I'll buy more."
Review 2 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StephT1017az
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 September 28, 2014

FUN-omenal!!

"Love, love, love these. They are so comfortable. I have had them for nearly 2-3 years, and wear them daily. I have them in black and brown. They fit well and the soft rubber sole is so great. It's like wearing pillows on your feet. Buy them!!"
Review 3 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mfrabizzio
Location: Pennsylvania
 September 12, 2014

Favorite shoe

"This is one of the most comfortable shoes I own. I have bought 3...yes three of these over the last two years. I just bought pair number 3 as a back up pair in case they discontinue them. They are liking walking in a sneaker and can be worn with jeans or black pants and still look good."
Review 4 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tucknee
Location: Florida
 August 7, 2014

Purrfectly happy feet

"I use to wear these shoes years ago. They certainly haven't changed them. The toe thong feels wonderful! Support ....Comfort... Flexibility.....Light weight too.
A perfect gift purchase!
"
Review 5 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoppingprincess
Location: mn
 July 23, 2014

addicted

"I buy these every year in every color"
Review 6 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: puckgirl
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 July 14, 2014

Very Comfortable

"I was looking for a sandal that was comfortable, sporty, yet nicer than the average flip flop. These fit the bill. The fit great, and are incredible comfortable. I would definitely buy again."
Review 7 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Happydsw
Location: Seattle
 July 4, 2014

Just enough 'dressy'

"This is an amazingly comfy wedge and so lightweight. The bands have just enough give and yet stay snug around your feet so you don't slip off the wedge. I feel as if I'm walking on clouds in this sandal. It feels like a flip flop, but with a bit of a dressy style to it."
Review 8 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DiLap
Location: Abington
 June 24, 2014

Very Confortable & not ugly

"Just happened on these. Super comfortable & don't flop all over like Fit flops or others like that. They can be dressed up relatively well for vacation. Super comfortable on my narrow foot. I wear an 8 1/2 but the 8 fits me well. Was looking for something comfy. Love, love them!"
Review 9 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Towne
Location: Virginia Beach
 June 16, 2014

Skechers Sandal

"I love this shoe!! Purchased the Pewter in the store, loved them so much that I ordered bronze online. I wear them to work and out they look great with anything!! I am considering ordering the silver."
Review 10 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Daydreampainter
Location: California
 June 5, 2014

Fabulous

"Great price, comfy and perfect summer sandal"
Review 11 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SCMundt
Location: Sierra Vista, AZ
 May 12, 2014

my favorite

"I love these sandals so much I came back to replace the ones I have worn out. They hold up to a lot of abuse and are extremely comfortable. I now have them in 2 colors and hope to get the last color soon. I truly live in these shoes!"
Review 12 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LivinginColorado
Location: New Mexico
 May 11, 2014

Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Rocks!

"This is a very comfortable shoe even after teaching all day! I bought the silver and plan to buy more colors!"
Review 13 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: feetfettish
Location: Alabama
 April 11, 2014

Awesome sandal

"I usually wear an 8.5 but since they come in whole numbers ordered 8. Which usually works, but these were just a little too short to look right. My daughter loved them, so she kept the 8 and I reordered in a 9. Can't wait to get mine!! Hated giving them up they felt so good!!!"
Review 14 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Julide
Location: Glenside
 December 2, 2013

comfy

"These shoes absorb shocks.It is not so high wonderful for daily use."
Review 15 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kbunny226
Location: Grafton, WI
 November 27, 2013

Cute AND Comfy!

"I bought these shoes in black for an everyday pair of summer sandals and I find that they will work great! The shoe runs true to size but it is a tight fit out of the box (width). I'm sure they will stretch after a few wears. VERY comfy rubber wedge will let me easily wear these for walking all day. Cut enough for a sundress, casual enough for shorts. Would recommend!"
Review 16 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesyGirl
Location: Central VA
 November 23, 2013

Light and comfortable runaround sandal

"Great comfortable shoe. Can't believe how light they are on my feet! I have two pairs of these and are my everyday go-to's when I run errands or do alot of walking."
Review 17 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jomac28
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 November 19, 2013

Like stepping on clouds!

"Oh my gosh! This has got to be thee most comfortable sandal out there! The sole is so cushy (is that even a word?). The straps are also comfortable & stretchy without being too tight across the foot but just enough to keep your foot in securely. I also bought this on clearance and it was the perfect price. I'm thinking about buying it in the other two colors. Great great sandal!"
Review 18 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lou9776
Location: florida
 November 5, 2013

walk NYC in these!

"i wore these shoes all through NYC for two days, and they were wonderful. these sandals can be dressed up with a sundress, or casual with capris or shorts. i have them in all three colors, and they are my go-to everyday shoe"
Review 19 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ljy1
Location: CT
 August 10, 2013

great for every outfit

"I got this shoe in silver at begining of summer and loved it.Very comfy and goes with everything.Decided to get black pair also.2nd pair seems tighter but still fits ok.Where them to work in retail and are very comfortable.Might order new pair of silver for next year."
Review 20 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TickledToes
Location: San Diego
 July 24, 2013

Skechers rocks!

"This is my second pair of this shoe - different color this time. If they made mor than 2 colors I would by one of each. So comfy!"