Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal

Skechers Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal

Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
68 of 7097%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: insaneforshoes
Location: Ocala. FL
 April 15, 2013

Wedges that go from morning to night

"I wanted a wedge that I could use when traveling; wear on the beach but still use for shopping in shorts and a casual night out in capris. These fit the bill for me. The show off a pedicure and are very comfortable. I usually don't go for open backs for walking or shopping but these don't slide or flop around on my heel. Think it's because the straps support most of the foot due to the wedge. I wear a 10 M and it was perfect for me."
Review 22 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: morebowsplz
Location: Washington, DC
 April 13, 2013

Shockingly comfortable

"These are the most comfortable sandals I've ever owned! I was actually trying out a bunch of different brands/types of self-categorized "comfy sandals" because I need a few pairs for some trips I'm taking this summer. I'll be doing a lot of walking but don't want to be in sneakers or the like the entire time. Much to my surprise, these won out even over the sandals that come with cushioned soles, padded arch supports, or a much lower heel height! I think it has to do with the fact that this shoe is so light and also the actual shape of the shoe and footbed. I suppose if you have a different shaped foot than mine, maybe they wouldn't work as well, but they worked perfectly for me! Highly, highly recommend!"
Review 23 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DesigningD
Location: Cleveland, OH
 April 7, 2013

Comfy casual sandals

"I ordered these because I hoped they would be as comfortable as the Skechers flip flop sandals I already have, but be a little dressier. They are very comfortable. I usually wear a 7 1/2 and I ordered the 7 and they fit fine. They are very lightweight, I think the bottom feels like foam. I thought the wedge was higher than it was from the photo, but it is very subtle. I think these will be my summer comfy shoes!"
Review 24 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tat75
Location: Tucson
 April 6, 2013

Home Run Wedge Sandal

"One of the most comfy sandals, + they look great. I even wanted to get 2nd pair of different color."
Review 25 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KimRM
Location: Bloomingdale, IL
 April 2, 2013

very comfortable shoe

"can walk anywhere with this sandal and it looks good too. what a deal."
Review 26 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AKAImeldaMarcos
Location: Atlanta
 April 2, 2013

OMG! Shoes never felt so good

"Holy Cow! I bought these because other reviews said they were so soft and comfy. Those gals were right! Before they arrived I had started to think the price was just too much to pay for rubber like flip flops and was re-thinking my spending. When they arrived and I slipped my foot inside, I said "So this is what pricey flip flops feel like! Woo Hoo!" Money well spent. Its been too chilly to wear them out yet but I can't wait. I'm just scared to death I'm gonna wear them out before one summer is over. I wonder if they have this sole with other style tops? The shoe queen might just be wearing these repeatedly!"
Review 27 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SyiennaJane
Location: Six Lakes
 March 18, 2013
"VERY light weight, could walk all day and night in these sandals. Love the style and black color. Heal height is perfect for lengthening legs but not too tall for comfort."
Review 28 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SportyInLA
Location: Los Angeles
 March 12, 2013

Comfy, lightweight, sporty wedge

"This is my 2nd pair. I LOVE these. They are comfy and casual enough to wear to the park but transition nicely into going out to a restaurant or the movies. They fit very nicely with the soft, stretchy straps. No rubbing. They stick to your feet when you walk, don't strain much to keep them on like regular flip-flops or heavier wedges. GET THESE!"
Review 29 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrendaLynn
Location: Houston TX
 March 7, 2013

It's a keeper!

"I bought this sandal in both the black and the silver and LOVE them! I was looking for something a little dressier than a flip flop but not a sky high (cute as sin) heel that you only wear when you don't have to walk far....the two things I tend to gravitate to. ;-) This fits the bill! I feel like this could pass with most of my casual summer dresses and be comfortable enough for vacations, sightseeing, shopping, concerts, etc. I'm very pleased with this purchase!"
Review 30 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lmwshoes
Location: Overland Park
 February 15, 2013
"I am very happy with the shoes. they are very cute and comfy!! I purchased black, i am now thinking about ordering the Silver also."
Review 31 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CDDN
Location: California
 October 17, 2012
"I wear this shoes all the time. Very comfortable and can wear it dressy or causal."
Review 32 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Thesheetlady
Location: NorthCarolina
 October 4, 2012

WedgeSandal

"I fell in love with these on line when I saw them..& I actually bought 2 pair 1 in silver & 1 in black...was I glad....I was even more impressed when I received them...the style..color...& best of all the price...."
Review 33 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KT2012
Location: Seattle
 September 10, 2012

Love these sandals!

"I bought these at the beginning of the year and LOVED them so much, I bought another pair at the end of this summer! The greatest sandals ever!"
Review 34 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shopfiend
Location: Saint Clair Shores, MI
 August 11, 2012

Sandals

"These shoes are very comfortable!"
Review 35 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kpintn
Location: TN
 August 10, 2012

Love, love, love!

"I love these sandals. So comfy you hardly know they are on your feet!"
Review 36 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: clsign
Location: Morgan Hill, CA
 July 20, 2012

Comfort for Summer

"These sandals not only give you some height but also are so comfortable. They are cute as well!"
Review 37 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mvw1104
Location: PHILADELPHIA PA
 July 16, 2012
"I should have bought the silver also. Great slip on for running out or to grab a bite to eat."
Review 38 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LAShoeGal
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 July 16, 2012

So light & super comfy

"I can't get over how incredibly light these Skechers sandals are. The fit of the big toe really secures this shoe to your foot. The little of bit of siilver glitter on the black jazzes it up a bit."
Review 39 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chard7484
Location: NY
 July 15, 2012
"these are super comfy and casual but can wear with dresses, skirts. I have them in black, silver & gold!"
Review 40 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ElizaW
Location: Pennsylvania
 July 6, 2012

Fab sandals

"These are really comfortable sandals but still look great. The straps are soft stretchy fabric so don't hurt or rub against your skin. Accurate sizing and very comfortable wedge heel. Would definitely recommend these - I could easily walk about in them all day without sore feet!"