Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal

Skechers Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal

Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.798 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(79 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (79 reviews)
5 stars
68
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
77 of 7997%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: judysyachts
Location: Boyne City
 June 13, 2013

wear all day

"These shoes are great for summer ....the heal height is perfect for capri or short ...very comfortable"
Review 22 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TTnash
Location: New york
 June 12, 2013

Awesome

"These sandals bring comfort and style to your feet. They are lightweight soft from straps to the sole and a good heel height. You can call them a all purpose. That's what I was looking for , a sandal that is casual but a little classy . This goes with jeans , shorts, skirts or dress and can do many occasions and your feet will just love them."
Review 23 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MORTO
Location: VA
 June 11, 2013

awesome sandal

"I love this shoe, I want them in every color!! I went on vacation with these shoes, did miles of walking and my feet didn't hurt at all."
Review 24 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 June 6, 2013

2 thumbs up!

"These are so comfortable! I find that the bottoms of my feet tend to be sensitive when I wear shoes that have ridges or a print in the fabric so I was worried these would start to hurt but I've walked a ton in them and all I can say is wow they're awesome!"
Review 25 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jchanyo
Location: Connecticut
 May 26, 2013

The Sandal with Everything

"Hands down, these are the most comfortable sandals--make that shoes-- I've ever owned. So light that you hardly feel them, they're also very intelligently engineered, with soft straps that give and are placed to hug your foot comfortably to the footbed for a very secure fit and feeling. The almost "bouncy" sole, being somewhat compressible, gives you none of the tottery feeling harder, higher, heavier wedges sometimes can. The toe-ring and straps are constructed so that they don't strangle or cut into your toes, and the ridged insole feels like it's massaging your feet as you walk. And, boy, are they cute! The silver has a pebbly texture that catches the light and gleams, but the grey fabric along the edges of the straps keeps the shoe from looking too formal, so it actually works with both pants and dresses--and the design is very flattering to the line of your feet and legs. I have a collection of shoe clips and tried a few on for different looks--they stayed on securely, hooked to the fabric straps, so I'm good to go on vacation with maybe just this one pair of sandals. Can't say enough good things about this shoe!"
Review 26 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JojoT
Location: Weirton, WV
 May 6, 2013

the best sandal!

"2 years ago I bought these in black and they have been my "go to" shoe when I need comfort and stability for lots of walking. I just bought the silver ones as I wanted a new pair of something. You don't have to even think or work them when walking, they stay on your feet like sneakers, and feel just as good. A smart, cute purchase."
Review 27 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KathleenO
Location: Northern Virginia
 April 29, 2013

Better buy these now!

"I wanted a decent pair of open toe sandals for pedicure trips! I am living in these they are so comfortable! I bought the silver and love how they look with white jeans. The wedge heel makes them "streetable" . The design is very flattering for the leg, too. I would not wait for these.... they are also the perfect beach shoe!"
Review 28 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hummingbird88
Location: Stroudsburg, PA
 April 28, 2013

I love it

"This sandal is so comfortable I felt like walking on air. I usually wear a 5 but they did not have my size. I was still able to use the size 6 and did not feel too big. I'm glad I settle for the bigger size because it does not matter. I Love it."
Review 29 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kmac0929
Location: Virginia Beach
 April 27, 2013

Very Comfy

"These shoes run very true to size. They are cute and very comfortable. I didn't have to break them in. Love them."
Review 30 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: insaneforshoes
Location: Ocala. FL
 April 15, 2013

Wedges that go from morning to night

"I wanted a wedge that I could use when traveling; wear on the beach but still use for shopping in shorts and a casual night out in capris. These fit the bill for me. The show off a pedicure and are very comfortable. I usually don't go for open backs for walking or shopping but these don't slide or flop around on my heel. Think it's because the straps support most of the foot due to the wedge. I wear a 10 M and it was perfect for me."
Review 31 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: morebowsplz
Location: Washington, DC
 April 13, 2013

Shockingly comfortable

"These are the most comfortable sandals I've ever owned! I was actually trying out a bunch of different brands/types of self-categorized "comfy sandals" because I need a few pairs for some trips I'm taking this summer. I'll be doing a lot of walking but don't want to be in sneakers or the like the entire time. Much to my surprise, these won out even over the sandals that come with cushioned soles, padded arch supports, or a much lower heel height! I think it has to do with the fact that this shoe is so light and also the actual shape of the shoe and footbed. I suppose if you have a different shaped foot than mine, maybe they wouldn't work as well, but they worked perfectly for me! Highly, highly recommend!"
Review 32 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DesigningD
Location: Cleveland, OH
 April 7, 2013

Comfy casual sandals

"I ordered these because I hoped they would be as comfortable as the Skechers flip flop sandals I already have, but be a little dressier. They are very comfortable. I usually wear a 7 1/2 and I ordered the 7 and they fit fine. They are very lightweight, I think the bottom feels like foam. I thought the wedge was higher than it was from the photo, but it is very subtle. I think these will be my summer comfy shoes!"
Review 33 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tat75
Location: Tucson
 April 6, 2013

Home Run Wedge Sandal

"One of the most comfy sandals, + they look great. I even wanted to get 2nd pair of different color."
Review 34 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KimRM
Location: Bloomingdale, IL
 April 2, 2013

very comfortable shoe

"can walk anywhere with this sandal and it looks good too. what a deal."
Review 35 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AKAImeldaMarcos
Location: Atlanta
 April 2, 2013

OMG! Shoes never felt so good

"Holy Cow! I bought these because other reviews said they were so soft and comfy. Those gals were right! Before they arrived I had started to think the price was just too much to pay for rubber like flip flops and was re-thinking my spending. When they arrived and I slipped my foot inside, I said "So this is what pricey flip flops feel like! Woo Hoo!" Money well spent. Its been too chilly to wear them out yet but I can't wait. I'm just scared to death I'm gonna wear them out before one summer is over. I wonder if they have this sole with other style tops? The shoe queen might just be wearing these repeatedly!"
Review 36 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SyiennaJane
Location: Six Lakes
 March 18, 2013
"VERY light weight, could walk all day and night in these sandals. Love the style and black color. Heal height is perfect for lengthening legs but not too tall for comfort."
Review 37 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SportyInLA
Location: Los Angeles
 March 12, 2013

Comfy, lightweight, sporty wedge

"This is my 2nd pair. I LOVE these. They are comfy and casual enough to wear to the park but transition nicely into going out to a restaurant or the movies. They fit very nicely with the soft, stretchy straps. No rubbing. They stick to your feet when you walk, don't strain much to keep them on like regular flip-flops or heavier wedges. GET THESE!"
Review 38 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrendaLynn
Location: Houston TX
 March 7, 2013

It's a keeper!

"I bought this sandal in both the black and the silver and LOVE them! I was looking for something a little dressier than a flip flop but not a sky high (cute as sin) heel that you only wear when you don't have to walk far....the two things I tend to gravitate to. ;-) This fits the bill! I feel like this could pass with most of my casual summer dresses and be comfortable enough for vacations, sightseeing, shopping, concerts, etc. I'm very pleased with this purchase!"
Review 39 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lmwshoes
Location: Overland Park
 February 15, 2013
"I am very happy with the shoes. they are very cute and comfy!! I purchased black, i am now thinking about ordering the Silver also."
Review 40 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CDDN
Location: California
 October 17, 2012
"I wear this shoes all the time. Very comfortable and can wear it dressy or causal."