Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal

Skechers Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal

Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(80 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (80 reviews)
5 stars
69
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
78 of 8098%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Review 41 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CDDN
Location: California
 October 17, 2012
"I wear this shoes all the time. Very comfortable and can wear it dressy or causal."
Review 42 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Thesheetlady
Location: NorthCarolina
 October 4, 2012

WedgeSandal

"I fell in love with these on line when I saw them..& I actually bought 2 pair 1 in silver & 1 in black...was I glad....I was even more impressed when I received them...the style..color...& best of all the price...."
Review 43 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KT2012
Location: Seattle
 September 10, 2012

Love these sandals!

"I bought these at the beginning of the year and LOVED them so much, I bought another pair at the end of this summer! The greatest sandals ever!"
Review 44 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shopfiend
Location: Saint Clair Shores, MI
 August 11, 2012

Sandals

"These shoes are very comfortable!"
Review 45 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kpintn
Location: TN
 August 10, 2012

Love, love, love!

"I love these sandals. So comfy you hardly know they are on your feet!"
Review 46 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: clsign
Location: Morgan Hill, CA
 July 20, 2012

Comfort for Summer

"These sandals not only give you some height but also are so comfortable. They are cute as well!"
Review 47 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mvw1104
Location: PHILADELPHIA PA
 July 16, 2012
"I should have bought the silver also. Great slip on for running out or to grab a bite to eat."
Review 48 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LAShoeGal
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 July 16, 2012

So light & super comfy

"I can't get over how incredibly light these Skechers sandals are. The fit of the big toe really secures this shoe to your foot. The little of bit of siilver glitter on the black jazzes it up a bit."
Review 49 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chard7484
Location: NY
 July 15, 2012
"these are super comfy and casual but can wear with dresses, skirts. I have them in black, silver & gold!"
Review 50 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ElizaW
Location: Pennsylvania
 July 6, 2012

Fab sandals

"These are really comfortable sandals but still look great. The straps are soft stretchy fabric so don't hurt or rub against your skin. Accurate sizing and very comfortable wedge heel. Would definitely recommend these - I could easily walk about in them all day without sore feet!"
Review 51 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iluvshera
Location: southern IL
 June 26, 2012

Stylish Comfort

"You can dress these sandals up to be chic & sofisticated, or dress them down to be classy athletic. Very comfortable and allow your feet to breathe."
Review 52 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: buckeyealum
Location: columbus, ohio
 June 11, 2012

cute and comfortable

"These are my dressy flip flops :). Very comfortable and easy to fling on and go! The wedge makes them a little more stylish than a typical flip flop!"
Review 53 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kathyzac
Location: New Jersey
 June 8, 2012

the most comfortable sandal I have ever owned

"Just received my two new pairs of the wedge sandal. I have two pairs from the past two summer seasons and the are so comfortable. So much that i was able to wear them in Disney world walking all day and all night for a week without out my feet or legs hurting. The keep your feet cool without having to wear a sneaker with socks in the summer when doing a lot of walking. Also, your foot is not flat to the ground like flip flops so you have more support. I would highly recommend them."
Review 54 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pamperedfoot
Location: Baltimore, MD
 June 6, 2012

Wont Last Long

"So comfy but the treads on the bottom wear out fast. Shoes get slippery once the tread is worn. The only negative for this shoe but unfortunately a big one."
Review 55 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: o2blikhim
Location: Stafford, VA
 June 3, 2012

sketchers Wedge wins the race

"THIS IS THE most comfortable sandal on the market!"
Review 56 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pizz
Location: Folsom, CA
 June 2, 2012

Great Summer Shoes!

"In love with these shoes!! They are the right height, and wonderfully comfortable. Great for showing off a good pedicure! I would recommend these to my friends as they are a great summer shoe and a great value. The grooves in the footbed allow your foot to breathe and feels like you foot is getting a massage at the same time! Cute with capris or skirts. I usually do not like anything between my toes, but these are as comfortable as can be! I have them in the gold and the silver. Not too much bling, just enough!"
Review 57 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Colorado4
Location: Fort Collins, CO
 May 22, 2012

Comfy shoe but gets stinky

"This is an adorable shoe that is very comfortable, but I am finding that the shoes begin to get stinky after wearing them awhile. I don't normally have sweaty feet, but they get damp and smelly from the plastic in these sandals. One downside of the materials that these shoes are made out of! Otherwise they are great shoes."
Review 58 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RDone
Location: Midwest
 May 20, 2012

Great Sandal

"I ordered this pair of shoes to attend a summer outdoor wedding, they are very comfortable and were suitable to wear with a dress."
Review 59 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ilovelucy69
Location: Minnesota
 May 20, 2012
"Super comfy and very cute!"
Review 60 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lago
Location: Livermore, CA
 May 20, 2012

Cute & Comfy!

"How nice to have a comfortable casual sandal that still has a little height! Great for running out to grab the paper or lunch."