Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal

Skechers Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal

Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
68 of 7097%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Review 41 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iluvshera
Location: southern IL
 June 26, 2012

Stylish Comfort

"You can dress these sandals up to be chic & sofisticated, or dress them down to be classy athletic. Very comfortable and allow your feet to breathe."
Review 42 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: buckeyealum
Location: columbus, ohio
 June 11, 2012

cute and comfortable

"These are my dressy flip flops :). Very comfortable and easy to fling on and go! The wedge makes them a little more stylish than a typical flip flop!"
Review 43 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kathyzac
Location: New Jersey
 June 8, 2012

the most comfortable sandal I have ever owned

"Just received my two new pairs of the wedge sandal. I have two pairs from the past two summer seasons and the are so comfortable. So much that i was able to wear them in Disney world walking all day and all night for a week without out my feet or legs hurting. The keep your feet cool without having to wear a sneaker with socks in the summer when doing a lot of walking. Also, your foot is not flat to the ground like flip flops so you have more support. I would highly recommend them."
Review 44 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pamperedfoot
Location: Baltimore, MD
 June 6, 2012

Wont Last Long

"So comfy but the treads on the bottom wear out fast. Shoes get slippery once the tread is worn. The only negative for this shoe but unfortunately a big one."
Review 45 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: o2blikhim
Location: Stafford, VA
 June 3, 2012

sketchers Wedge wins the race

"THIS IS THE most comfortable sandal on the market!"
Review 46 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pizz
Location: Folsom, CA
 June 2, 2012

Great Summer Shoes!

"In love with these shoes!! They are the right height, and wonderfully comfortable. Great for showing off a good pedicure! I would recommend these to my friends as they are a great summer shoe and a great value. The grooves in the footbed allow your foot to breathe and feels like you foot is getting a massage at the same time! Cute with capris or skirts. I usually do not like anything between my toes, but these are as comfortable as can be! I have them in the gold and the silver. Not too much bling, just enough!"
Review 47 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Colorado4
Location: Fort Collins, CO
 May 22, 2012

Comfy shoe but gets stinky

"This is an adorable shoe that is very comfortable, but I am finding that the shoes begin to get stinky after wearing them awhile. I don't normally have sweaty feet, but they get damp and smelly from the plastic in these sandals. One downside of the materials that these shoes are made out of! Otherwise they are great shoes."
Review 48 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RDone
Location: Midwest
 May 20, 2012

Great Sandal

"I ordered this pair of shoes to attend a summer outdoor wedding, they are very comfortable and were suitable to wear with a dress."
Review 49 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ilovelucy69
Location: Minnesota
 May 20, 2012
"Super comfy and very cute!"
Review 50 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lago
Location: Livermore, CA
 May 20, 2012

Cute & Comfy!

"How nice to have a comfortable casual sandal that still has a little height! Great for running out to grab the paper or lunch."
Review 51 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meliven
Location: Las Vegas
 May 9, 2012

Skechers Wedge Sandal

"These wedge sandals are extremely comfortable, yet attractive. They can be worn with shorts or a pretty dress. I would highly recommend these."
Review 52 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deepu
Location: Washington, DC
 May 4, 2012

Very comfy!!!

"I love these.. they are extremely comfortable.."
Review 53 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BritSue
Location: GA
 May 3, 2012

Love em!

"Extremely comfortable shoe and very flattering. True to size.
Great for everyday use, shopping, pool and walking the dog! Needed that little bit of height since I am only 5'2" with big feet and these are perfect. Infact,they make my feet look smaller.
"
Review 54 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ssrose
Location: Knollwood
 April 29, 2012

Sketchers sandals

"These are super comfortable. I have had a pair of sketchers wedges for a couple of years and wanted a pair in another color. They are slightly different than the first pair, but I love them!"
Review 55 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: care
Location: rochester, ny
 April 23, 2012

Comfort Plus

"These sandals are great---comfortable and the perfect size heel. Stylish too. Would recommend"
Review 56 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gina0322
Location: Addison, IL
 April 23, 2012

Comfortable casual sandal

"This sandal is extremely comfortable. I have it in black and I can wear it with both casual and more dressy outfits."
Review 57 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: travel05
Location: Northeast
 April 18, 2012

very comfy!

"I ordered these online. I am very happy with my purchase."
Review 58 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: DegWeb
Location: Orange County, CA
 April 17, 2012

Skechers Sandals

"Because of the comfort level of this Skecher's design I now own 3 versions of this sandal."
Review 59 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kaley
Location: La Crosse, WI
 April 16, 2012

Very comfortable

"These shoes are very comfortable for walking and yard work. They are a nice material and easy to clean."
Review 60 for Skechers Cali Home Run Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chelinra
Location: Michigan
 April 3, 2012

Love, Love, Love this sandal!

"Honestly these are the best sandals I've ever owned! They are cute, comfy, light weight, and they don't chafe or blister my feet. I completely wore out my pair last summer, and I will be purchasing another pair for this summer. Can't wait!"