Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio McKenzie Boot

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio McKenzie Boot

Michael Antonio McKenzie Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.144 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(306 Reviews) 291
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (306 reviews)
5 stars
130
4 stars
124
3 stars
30
2 stars
10
1 star
12
277 of 30691%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio McKenzie Boot
Review 21 for Michael Antonio McKenzie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sgustafston
Location: Charlton, Massachusetts
 October 14, 2012

Sassy!

" LOVE these boots! They are super cute BUT they do hurt my feet a bit after a day at the office. The slight pain at the end of 9 hours is worth it! "
Review 22 for Michael Antonio McKenzie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AMar0486
Location: St. Paul
 October 12, 2012

Love

" These boots are so cute and go with everything! "
Review 23 for Michael Antonio McKenzie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SheenBeen
Location: NJ
 October 7, 2012

love it

" I love these boots. I already got them in black and grey and I will be ordering them for tan as well.
They are very comfortable and perfect for date night. "
Review 24 for Michael Antonio McKenzie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jvonne20
Location: columbus
 October 4, 2012
" I read a lot of the review's stating that these shoes ran wide around the calve, before i ordered them. I received these boots two days ago found that couldn't have been further from the truth. Yes, these shoes are really comfortable to walk around in, however if you have a larger calve like myself I would NOT recommend you buy these. but again they are super cute and comfy around the foot area! "
Review 25 for Michael Antonio McKenzie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KelseyViolette
Location: Iowa
 October 4, 2012

Pretty great

" The length of the boot is just right for me. The top is a little tight, but I have large calves and I can wiggle it over. The width is great for me, because I have wide feet. The heel is a bit slippery, not a great amount of traction. I also have highly arched feet, and the top of the shoe rubs my foot, but the material can be stretched a little. The shoe seems to be very comfortable so far. "
Review 26 for Michael Antonio McKenzie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rshif554
Location: Lancaster, PA
 September 28, 2012

Cute, but not much cushion

" These shoes are super cute, however, there isn't much cushioning on the bottom so they make my feet tired after walking around for a little while. "
Review 27 for Michael Antonio McKenzie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: TC55
Location: Seattle, WA
 September 26, 2012

Slouchy Cute!

" The boot is super cute but your foot is hard to get into it at first! Don't be fooled...it is not too small. Once you get it in and out a couple of times it gets easier :-) "
Review 28 for Michael Antonio McKenzie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jaxiebaby
Location: longmont, co
 September 19, 2012

have 2 pair!!

" love em so much - have 2 pair! stylish and comfy "
Review 29 for Michael Antonio McKenzie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BCamii
Location: Philadelphia
 September 18, 2012

Sexy and stylish

" I really like the style of them. When I got the boot I was surprised at how high the heel is. My arch is fully extended. I'm not sure how comfy they'll be for walking longer distances yet (i live in a city), but for daily wear they're pretty good. "
Review 30 for Michael Antonio McKenzie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tammie256
Location: alabama
 September 18, 2012
" a little hard to get on at first but are very cute "
Review 31 for Michael Antonio McKenzie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Kherington
Location: Lombard, IL
 September 9, 2012

Looks cute. Cheap material

" This boot looks just as cute in person as it does online. Unfortunately when I received mine the material was thin and ripped at the instep and you could clearly see the white lining underneath. I returned the boots and decided on another boot. "
Review 32 for Michael Antonio McKenzie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: PetiteShoeLover
Location: Texas
 September 5, 2012

A little on the wide side

" The boot overall is super cute, but there was way too much material and it was way too wide. If you have larger/muscular calves, it will probably look great. If you have skinny/petite legs, the boots might look a bit strange and clunky. Unfortunately these will have to go back. "
Review 33 for Michael Antonio McKenzie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AGGG
Location: Chicago
 August 28, 2012
" The calf part runs a little tight...be ready to wrestle with your shoe! "
Review 34 for Michael Antonio McKenzie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lily1
Location: New Windsor, New York
 August 25, 2012

Not a Happy Shopper

" I bought these boots couple of months ago, and I was very dissapointed. They look great, but are very uncomfortable.... I love walking on high heel shoes or boots, but I had a hard time walking with these boots. Not a happy shopper, maybe I will have better luck next time. "
Review 35 for Michael Antonio McKenzie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ChrissM
Location: Houston, TX
 August 14, 2012

GREAT

" Great fit and very stylish. "
Review 36 for Michael Antonio McKenzie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Redheadfallon
Location: Maryland
 August 8, 2012

SO CUTE!

" They're adorable. a long nicely shaped heel. the boots are a little wide around the calf, but its a nice look. I got the tan color, and they are gorgeous. hurry up before they're all gone! "
Review 37 for Michael Antonio McKenzie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: taybeezy
Location: cypress
 July 31, 2012

i want these in every color

" these boots are my absolute favorite accessory. i wear them with pencil skirts to work and over skinny jeans to go out at night. the heel is a little tall but i dont feel wobbly in them at all. i would definitely recommend these to anyone! "
Review 38 for Michael Antonio McKenzie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sharisse
Location: Minneapolis
 July 25, 2012

Michael Antonio McKenzie Boots

" These boots are great! They fit true to size and they look exactly like they are pictured. I bought the grey pair and the color is perfect! Medium gray toned which is on trend for Fall. These boots sold out quickly last year, so when they became available again, I had to buy! Definitely worth it, especially for the price. You will love these boots! Can't wait to wear them this Fall! "
Review 39 for Michael Antonio McKenzie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AYNNOT
Location: Memphis, TN
 May 31, 2012

Great boot

" I have this boot in grey and I love it. They run about a half size big but they are very comfortable and look great with jeans or a dress. "
Review 40 for Michael Antonio McKenzie Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MakeupFreak
Location: Minnesota
 March 20, 2012

Comfy... I think Not!!

" I bout these boots about 6 months ago and i loved the way they looked online , but when i got them i was very disappointed. they slouched really bad and they were super uncomfortable. I usually love high heels because i have such a high arch that its a shoe that actually reaches the top of my arch. I wore these to a movie with my best friend and she said i looked funny walking in them like one heel was higher than the other. i only wore them to walk to my car drive to the movie walk in sit watch the movie and then get back home. by the time i got home my feet hurt sooooo bad! should have sent them back and i will never wear them again. "