Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Shape-Ups Hyperblast Mary Jane

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Skechers Skechers Shape-Ups Hyperblast Mary Jane

Skechers Shape-Ups Hyperblast Mary Jane
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Shape-Ups Hyperblast Mary Jane
Review 1 for Skechers Shape-Ups Hyperblast Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shittykitty
Location: GA
 November 6, 2011

Not so hot

" I bought these based on the good reviews here. They arrived and seemed well made upon inspection. I put them on and took several steps to see how comfortable they were to walk in. They were not. In my opinion, they are more gimmicky than practical and they make my size 9 feet look HUGE even though I'm 5'8" and 117lbs! Very glad that DSW has a good return policy. "
Review 2 for Skechers Shape-Ups Hyperblast Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debster
Location: Los Angeles, Ca
 October 21, 2011

Uncomfortable for me, but may work for others.

" I immediately felt as if I were going to fall (I have a balance disorder, and I fall a lot) and I have foot pronation. The manufacturers said if this happens to walk on the outside of my foot, which I did (indoors) and my ankles keep collapsing. Also they said it would take time getting used to these shoes. Okay- I walked indoors in them and in a short time the muscles in my feet started hurting. They are also too wide in the heel for me, and kept slipping. I have had this problem with Sketchers before. Have to return them. "
Review 3 for Skechers Shape-Ups Hyperblast Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ludy
Location: La Canada Flintridge, California
 July 19, 2011

The best shoes ever!

" I owned 2 of these shoes to alternate. They are super comfortable especially when you travel. It is easy to get in and out of them especially at the airport. I highly recommend them. They are the best shoes I ever owned. "
Review 4 for Skechers Shape-Ups Hyperblast Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeShrink
Location: Mississippi
 June 13, 2011

A great motivator!

" These shoes are so comfortable, and even the regular width (I'm a size 5.5, and wide isn't available) is plenty wide for my extra-wide foot. I haven't used them enough to know if they are really toning me up more than other shoes, but the mere idea that they might has motivated me to get out there and walk (which most certainly will tone me up!) I love them! "
Review 5 for Skechers Shape-Ups Hyperblast Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CyndiG
Location: Boston, MA
 May 7, 2011

Amazingly comfortable!

" These shoes are not only extremely comfortable, but after 2 weeks of use, my legs feel better and stronger. I've had problems with my knees, and, although I've always been an avid walker, I haven't been doing as much lately. Until my Shape-Ups. They cushion my knees better than any other shoes I've worn. And they look pretty cute, too! "
Review 6 for Skechers Shape-Ups Hyperblast Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RobbieTX
Location: Texas
 April 12, 2011

Amazingly comfortable

" Was worried that I might feel unstable in these shoes, but find them to be VERY reliably balanced and very comfortable. Plan to use them every day! "
Review 7 for Skechers Shape-Ups Hyperblast Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Penauts
Location: Miami
 March 14, 2011

I love this shoes

" I feel great with my shape-ups. "
Review 8 for Skechers Shape-Ups Hyperblast Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hubba
Location: San Jose, California
 January 9, 2011

Sketchers

" These are the best walking shoes I have bought in a long time. They are
wide width so they are truly comfortable
"