Customer Reviews for Sporto Sporto Franny Bootie

Sporto Sporto Franny Bootie

Sporto Franny Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(126 Reviews) 125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (126 reviews)
5 stars
76
4 stars
30
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
6
107 of 12685%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sporto Franny Bootie
Review 21 for Sporto Franny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cynful
Location: Marin County, Ca
 January 6, 2013

What I needed

"Good fit, like the weight of the shoe, like the style, very comforable. But one zip does not stay locked all of the time."
Review 22 for Sporto Franny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsMAT
Location: Oklahoma
 December 31, 2012

Boots

"This most comfortable boots I have ever owned. Highly recommended to everyone"
Review 23 for Sporto Franny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TigerELN
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 27, 2012

Disappointed

"I was really let down by these - I wore them about three times before having problems with one of the heels, and wore them for a few more weeks before the shoe completely fell apart (see photo). It's also difficult to make the zippers go up all the way. They were warm and comfortable before falling apart, and it's possible I just got a defective pair, but I would not recommend this style or company."
Review 24 for Sporto Franny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chey21
Location: AZ
 December 16, 2012

Comfy and Warm

"It is a very comfy and warm to the feet. It was raining last night and I wore it. It kept my feet dry and warm."
Review 25 for Sporto Franny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: moneyshoes
Location: Indiana
 December 13, 2012

FANTASTIC BOOT!!

"This Boot is the most comfortable boot I have ever put on. I don't like snow, but I actually can't wait to have a little, because this boot will keep my feet toastie and comfy."
Review 26 for Sporto Franny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: linus29
Location: virginia beach
 December 9, 2012

sporto boot

"great for commuting in bad weather."
Review 27 for Sporto Franny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KayGee2
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 5, 2012

Zipper Woes

"The zipper came down on one of the size 11 boots as I walked, so I had to return. Also, its synthetic material didn't appeal to me as it looked dull, hindering a classy look. Yet the boot was warm, true to size, and cushioned to the max.
In the future, I think I'll stick to trying boots that have the zipper on the side."
Review 28 for Sporto Franny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ArubaAriba
Location: Aruba, Dutch Caribbean
 November 30, 2012

Disappionted

"Really loved the shoe, nice fit, comfy and all, but did not last. Heels broke down in pieces and I got the chance to use it only one week :-(
I would love to have one again, but the material used for the heels, is not durable, needs to be a better quality.
"
Review 29 for Sporto Franny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sbal
Location: dallas
 November 13, 2012
"Very comfortable and are great looking with leggings and skinny jeans ..But, the zip hardly stays in place!!"
Review 30 for Sporto Franny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kazusmom
Location: Hawaii
 October 29, 2012

Comfy but runs small

"Nice looking shoe, feels very comfortable, but it runs very small. Don't get 1/2 size more get a FULL size more. I wear 6 1/2, I ordered a size 7 because of the reviews and it was too small, returned it for a size 7 1/2 and it fit perfect...and the zipper stays up! The zipper on the size 7 kept unzipping because it was too snug around the ankle."
Review 31 for Sporto Franny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: HappyNana2x
Location: Westchester, NY
 October 24, 2012

Great Bootie!!

"I love this bootie but, It runs a bit small. I'm a 6M, needed a 6 1/2 M. The zipper tends to upzip but, the bootie is so comfy...I'm keeping it. Going to try and tighten the clamp & hope this will help.
Nice heel height for a sure grip in the snow.
"
Review 32 for Sporto Franny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KattyVP
Location: Utah
 October 12, 2012
"I love these shoes!! They are comfortable and stylish, and will keep me warm over the winter."
Review 33 for Sporto Franny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Debbie050555
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 September 21, 2012

So adorable

"These are so cute i can't wait for it to get cold enough to wear them!"
Review 34 for Sporto Franny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alooaloo
Location: Annandale,VA
 May 29, 2012

LOVE the Bootie

"This is my 2nd pair of the same bootie. I received my first pair last year and just wanted another pair for next winter."
Review 35 for Sporto Franny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Molallalouie
Location: Rainy NW Oregon
 March 21, 2012

Sporto just runs small

"These boots are very cute but they run so small! I take a size 6.5 shoe and with thicker socks usually a size 7.5 is plenty big enough. But having already purchased other Sporto boots I knew that I had to order up and I got a size 9 Wide. They are not a wide. The fit like a medium (B). And I can wear them with light socks only. The zipper is really hard to move up and down and impossible to move when the boots are on my feet. So I have to leave it down when I'm wearing them."
Review 36 for Sporto Franny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tripbleu
Location: San Francisco
 March 19, 2012

compfy

"I have wide feet, but they fit me well at 7.5M."
Review 37 for Sporto Franny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karellys
Location: Elmhurst, NY
 March 13, 2012

good

"Well I bought this for my grandma, and she love them, but the zipper somehow keeps opening making her feel a little insecure, but they are so comfortable she just put it in place everytime!!!"
Review 38 for Sporto Franny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SalK
Location: Jersey City
 March 4, 2012

Love the look n Feel

"I bought these shoes recently for myself, and I so love them.
They looks gorgeous on the feet, keep warm and are WATERPROOF!
The zipper slips down easily as there is no stopper, but it does'nt let the shoe come off. i am glad I bought these and would recommend this shoe. Great winter, rain, fall shoe.
"
Review 39 for Sporto Franny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elvina
Location: Antioch, CA
 February 22, 2012

Amazing

"These pair of boots is very comfortable, warm and water resistant. I ordered them for my mom and she just loves them. They fit her like a glove, and give her a great support. She wants to buy one more pair because they fit her perfectly. I highly recommend them to all ladies who have feet issue and need extra orthopedic support."
Review 40 for Sporto Franny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cyntt
Location: texas
 January 19, 2012

not wide

"Great cushion but the shoe does not fit wide. Maybe an xw would be more like a w."