Customer Reviews for Totes Totes Rachel Boot

Totes Totes Rachel Boot

Totes Rachel Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.279 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
57 of 6193%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Totes Rachel Boot
Review 21 for Totes Rachel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SavvyNYCChameleon
Location: New York
 February 1, 2012

Totes Rachel Boot

"So after combing through all of the reviews and going back and between reviews of other all weather boots on this site and not, I decided to take the plunge. I was excited to finally receive my box, as it took about a week to be delivered with regular shipping- hey it was free, I tried them on. Okay as some reviews said it is a close fit, but comfortable. When you buy shoes a few sizes too big, they tend to lose their shape and leave you with little support. So I ordered my size and I am satisfied. NYC has been having atypical spring like weather; therefore, the heavy puffer coats and wintry boots have taken a back seat- although ugg like boots are always ok. I guess I will go for a test run if/when we get another snow storm."
Review 22 for Totes Rachel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MKUD
Location: EAST HAVEN, CT
 January 29, 2012

Waterproof and warm

"I bought these in silver and they have kept my feet warm and dry in inclement weather. I like how you can easily wipe them clean. They have good traction as well."
Review 23 for Totes Rachel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mydsws
Location: Houston
 January 27, 2012

Rachel boot

"These just couldn't be any cuter. No bright yellow rain boots for me, give me this very classy look. I would not be embarassed to wear these into the office if I had to walk from the parking garage in the rain."
Review 24 for Totes Rachel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mom102
Location: houston
 January 26, 2012

cuter than I even expected

"I like these a lot. Cute, trendy and well priced. I wanted a boot for our ski trip and didn't care to spend a lot since I don't think I will wear them much the rest of the year. They look fun for a ski trip and the other reviews were exactly right - silver not white. Love the colors, though."
Review 25 for Totes Rachel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PhillyJen
Location: Philadelphia
 January 22, 2012

These boots rock!

"These boots are one of the warmest I've ever had. We've just had snow in Philly and these are really holding up, they are warm and cosy and have kept my feet 100% dry. Would definitely recommend them"
Review 26 for Totes Rachel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mitchly
Location: Portland, OR
 January 19, 2012

Fun rain/snow boot

"On a whim I bought these boots, as I now have to walk in the weather to work. I am so pleased with them! They are comfortable and have style. And so very warm and cozy! I get compliments each time I wear them."
Review 27 for Totes Rachel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: melindo
Location: New Jersey
 January 17, 2012

So warm!

"These boots are incredibly warm and seem like they'd be great for rain and snow, however they do run a little bit short so you may not be able to squeeze in a pair of thick socks without going a size up. Otherwise, though, they seem fantastic!"
Review 28 for Totes Rachel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: adrec78
Location: Mobile, AL
 January 17, 2012

SO excited!

"I absolutely LOVE these boots!!! Not that it gets terribly cold or snows a lot in Alabama, BUT they are very warm and very comfy! I can't wait to take them on my ski trip in February!!!!"
Review 29 for Totes Rachel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RedSmiley
Location: Huntsville, AL
 January 12, 2012
"These shoes are so comfortable!!! They run a little long, but that just gives you more room for thick socks! I wear them everytime it rains or it gets cold and my feet are toasty and warm!!"
Review 30 for Totes Rachel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jcrs
Location: Bronx, New York
 January 11, 2012

Awesome and affordable style!

"for the over 50 aged woman, this is a stylish and comfortable weather boot. They don't weigh you down and really are as warm as they look !. Being tall in height, I do wish they were a bit longer , but the themal lining functions well from my toes to just below mid calf. Hooray for thermalite!"
Review 31 for Totes Rachel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: turtlegirl1223
Location: Buffalo, NY
 January 10, 2012
"Great boots. Comfy, warm, and cute!"
Review 32 for Totes Rachel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: erinkr
Location: New York, NY
 January 2, 2012
"I've tested these in the VT snow and NYC rain, and they do a great job of keeping my feet warm and dry! The fit is a little odd - the boots are wide at the heel and a bit narrow at the toe - but they're pretty comfortable, and should be even better with thick socks. I can't speak to their longevity (I've only had them 2 weeks), but so far, so good!"
Review 33 for Totes Rachel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: michellec65
Location: Little Rock, AR
 December 30, 2011

comfortable!

"These shoes are so comfortable and keep my feet nice and warm in this cold weather! Not to mention are are stylish as well!"
Review 34 for Totes Rachel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: J1essica
Location: NY
 December 28, 2011

Very Comfy

"Very comfy, warm boot. Ran true to size, Good winter boot. Treads and heel allow help with traction and keeping warm."
Review 35 for Totes Rachel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dairy
Location: Lansing
 December 28, 2011

Toasty warm

"I love these boots. Just the right heighth and they keep my feet really warm and dry"
Review 36 for Totes Rachel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KSC1
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 15, 2011
"I love these because they are waterproof and faux-fur lined and just good looking enough to wear for the day, instead of feeling like you are wearing outdoor boots inside."
Review 37 for Totes Rachel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tbalch
Location: New York
 December 11, 2011

Great Boot

"Love these boots! Fits true to size and super comfy!"
Review 38 for Totes Rachel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lorijay
Location: Chicopee Ma
 December 7, 2011

Comfortable, warm and waterproof

"These boots are very comfortable and warm and waterproof...what more can you ask for in a boot"
Review 39 for Totes Rachel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeeRose
Location: New York, NY
 December 5, 2011

a great buy

"I loved these boots right out of the box. They are more silver than white, which just ups the nifty factor. Nicely lined so they're warm too. They run a little big, I take a 7 in most shoes but I like 'em a pinch on the snug side, these are big enough for a good pair of warm socks under them. The soles are rubber and have a nice tread so I don't expect them to slip at all."
Review 40 for Totes Rachel Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Albania01
Location: New Jersey,NJ
 November 28, 2011

love them!!

"I haven't wear this boots yet (other than around the house) but they are very comfy & very warm. I can't wait for the snow to come!!"