Customer Reviews for Totes Totes Rikki Snow Boot

Totes Totes Rikki Snow Boot

Totes Rikki Snow Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.718 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
28
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
11
65 of 8576%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Totes Rikki Snow Boot
Review 21 for Totes Rikki Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeloverss
Location: USA LA
 April 30, 2013

So cute!

" Bought for my Mom as she wanted snow boots for winter. Since winter has gone, price is relatively cheaper. This bootie is super cute and make feet look much smaller! Perfect for my mom who has wide feet as well. The only thing I miss is size, wish this has half size as there's not enough space since it's full of faux fur inside. Overall, she likes it, what else to say? "
Review 22 for Totes Rikki Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: barbelle777
Location: Manhattan Beach, CA
 April 18, 2013

comfy

" Bought these boots for a trip to Bolivia salt flats where hopefully will be wet. At this point I wore then on the plane from LAX to Miami and so far are comfortable and warm. I wear a size 7 almost always and ordered an 8 wide. My right foot is bigger and can feel the toe touching the end of the boot but seems okay so far with tube socks. I will be wearing med wool socks. I am hoping they are 100% waterproof. Lv in a couple of wks for bolivia. Will update. "
Review 23 for Totes Rikki Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: red3616
Location: MN
 March 25, 2013

Nice boots

" These shoes are comfy and look nice for snow boots! "
Review 24 for Totes Rikki Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ginka
Location: Chicago
 March 10, 2013

Meeeehhh

" I bought these boots for work but they are very heavy and not really comfy. Although they are very warm, they seem a little bit cheap and I only use them, when it's snowing outside. "
Review 25 for Totes Rikki Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hatetoshopforshoes
Location: Cape Cod
 March 9, 2013

Fell Apart

" I bought these last year and they fell apart this year. The soles literally broke in half cracked right across your foot base both boots and water leaked in and my feet were cold and wet for an entire football game. NOT happy with this purchase a complete waste of money "
Review 26 for Totes Rikki Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JtotheC
Location: St Charles
 February 16, 2013

Just what I was looking for

" Definitely waterproof, lightweight and comfortable. They are not as warm as I would have thought which could easily be rectified by thicker socks however, boot runs very true to size so no room. If I were to buy them again, I'd buy a size up for that reason. They are great for my daily walk, no water leakage when trudging through snow, slush and puddles. They don't weigh me down so I can keep a fast pace and my feet never hurt! "
Review 27 for Totes Rikki Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Mriese
Location: Columbus
 February 8, 2013

Good!

" Very practical and cute waterproof-boot. Great in the snow, kind of heavy but great for what I bought them for! "
Review 28 for Totes Rikki Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Happy1
Location: San Jose, CA
 February 6, 2013

Cute but short

" The boots are cute and fairly comfortable. But the height is a little short. Maybe an additional 2 inches would have been better. "
Review 29 for Totes Rikki Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bwmom
Location: bridgewater, NJ
 February 4, 2013

comfy wide-width snow boots

" I ordered 3 different wide-width snow boots (all totes) and decided to keep this one out of the 3. I am usually a 8.5 wide but since this didn't have half size, I ordered up (9 wide). I also need to put in my orthotics and this shoe was very comfy. Top and side of the shoe is a soft nylon (not rigid like other shoes I ordered), so these were the most comfortable of the 3. My ideal size would be a 8.5WW(double wide) but I couldn't find any snow shoes in WW. It kept my feet nice & toasty in the snow. "
Review 30 for Totes Rikki Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: teddyshoes
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 28, 2013

They fell apart

" I really liked these boots when I first got them - they are comfy, warm and waterproof. However, after wearing only twice the inner lining starting to disintegrate! A little more each time I wear them. I'm going to try to get thru this winter season and then out they go. "
Review 31 for Totes Rikki Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marjiik
Location: Worcester, MA
 January 27, 2013
" Shoes are comfortable, warm, and great in the snow! I have wide feet so it's great that they come in a wider width. "
Review 32 for Totes Rikki Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Quesonacho21
Location: NJ
 January 25, 2013

Not good quality

" The boots were worn only a few times. The sole on one boot cracked leaving a big hole all the way through. These boots are not very good quality. "
Review 33 for Totes Rikki Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wildcat7s
Location: KS
 January 16, 2013

Warm boots

" These are great winter boots. They have zippers on the inside and outside of the boots and a warm layer inside. I've only worn them in the snow once but they kept my feet dry and didn't slip on the icy ground. I feel like they are a little narrow and I ordered a size up from what I normally wear. "
Review 34 for Totes Rikki Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Penelope35
Location: NYC
 December 2, 2012

Definitely waterproof

" I just bought my second pair. It seems most of the shoes I like are difficult to find after a season or two. I wanted to make sure I was prepared for the wet weather in future years. These totes are fantastic! They withstood cleaning up a flooded basement due to Hurricane Sandy. I then flew out to visit my mother in Oregon and she too had a flooded basement I had to help with. Perfecty dry socks after four days of wading in water. They are so comfortable, I didn't even realize I had boots on and found I was wearing them all day. Normally I wear a 6 1/2 but the 7 is fine. I understand they don't come in half sizes. "
Review 35 for Totes Rikki Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Eugenea
Location: Oregon
 November 17, 2012

Foul weather friends

" Bought these yesterday for the bad weather forecast. With the rain and cold this morning they were perfect. My feet stayed dry and toasty. I did go up from a 10 to an 11 because the 10 was a bit short and the 11's are roomy but then I do usually wear thicker socks in winter. "
Review 36 for Totes Rikki Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TriviaLover
Location: Colorado
 November 12, 2012

Heel Collapsed

" I bought these in October of 2011 and they worked very well through the season. However, I put them on yesterday and noticed something awkward about them when I walked and that they were very slippery like the soles were dried out. As it turns out the soles were dried out and cracked and the left heel had fallen apart. They are totally unwearable now. I would not recommend these. "
Review 37 for Totes Rikki Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Sh0eL0vA
Location: Mass
 April 2, 2012

Great Shoes for SNOW

" Comfy and warm. "
Review 38 for Totes Rikki Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DubsT
Location: Syracuse, NY
 March 6, 2012

Rubber soles fell apart

" I have only had these boots for two months and the soles are falling apart. "
Review 39 for Totes Rikki Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Yeti211
Location: MA
 March 4, 2012

Comfy but didn't last...

" Bought these for my wife - she loved how comfortable they are but, after wearing them twice the soles are all cracked through to the insole. Very disappointing, I'll have to see if I can return them. "
Review 40 for Totes Rikki Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: indescribable06
Location: Boston
 March 2, 2012
" THIS BOOT FELL APART ON ME AFTER 2 MONTHS!!! "