Customer Reviews for Poppie Jones Handbags Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag

Poppie Jones Handbags Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag

Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 of 36100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Review 1 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: wanderlusting
Location: Philadelphia
 July 11, 2013

Cute and chic

" Perfect length on the body; gorgeous, matches everything. Great for going out when you need your hands free but still want to carry your phone, wallet and keys. "
Review 2 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: loganjade
Location: jax
 April 8, 2013

cute

" love the purse is super cute! "
Review 3 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Atlanta
 April 7, 2013
" Great little purse!!!! Love the color "
Review 4 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shree16
Location: NM
 March 28, 2013

Cute, Stylish Bag

" I am not a fan of crossbody bags...but this one is stylish and super cute! I love the chain detailing on the strap...that definitely enhances the look. I got mine in pewter, which goes well with anything. "
Review 5 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KLoveShoes
Location: FL
 March 20, 2013

Love it!

" This bag is so cute and perfect for when you only need the essentials and don't want to carry around a big heavy bag. My glasses case (hard shell not soft) fits snugly in the bottom of the bag with just enough room for my phone and a couple other small items like keys and lip gloss on top. I love the color (I ordered blue) and the details such as the studs, zipper trim, and chain strap add a bit of an edge. "
Review 6 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ggjbklyn
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 February 4, 2013

Nice bag

" Cute bag, holds phone and other essentials. Be aware that the top does not zip; it has a flap that snaps closed. "
Review 7 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: M5085
Location: Memphis, TN
 September 1, 2012
" I love this purse "
Review 8 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Yomi14
Location: Boston
 August 17, 2012

Love the size and shape

" It does not fit a wallet inside but it fits all of my belongings well and it looks very fashionable. Love the circle shape and the strap around my body is not too long or too short. Comes in different colors. I can take it out to go anywhere. Get it ! "
Review 9 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shoebedoobedo
Location: Alexandria, VA
 July 11, 2012

Perfect Purse!

" This bag was just what I was looking for--small enough to make it easy to carry, yet big enough to hold all the essentials. The pewter metalic color is a great neutral for all outfits and seasons. The chain strap really dresses it up. It's long enough to wear across the body, but you can also criss-cross it under the flap to shorten it to the perfect length for just wearing on the shoulder;) "
Review 10 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: princessAL
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 June 25, 2012

Great Color

" This bag looks so small, yet is able to fit quite a good amount of things including my iphone, small train case wallet and hand sanitizer. I especially love the long strap and vibrant turquoise color! "
Review 11 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MarcelaLe
Location: Seattle
 May 31, 2012
" beautiful !!! the blue color is amazing and goes perfect this summer ! "
Review 12 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sarjo3342
Location: Kansas City, MO
 May 16, 2012

Love it!!

" Super cute bag. Perfect size "
Review 13 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: hobbit4
Location: Houston, TX
 December 28, 2011

:)

" I receive compliments from all my friends. "
Review 14 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lovetheeseshoes
Location: Miami, Fl
 November 12, 2011

Super cute

" I really like this bag a lot. Its a little small but I manage to (stuff) my little wristlet and my phone inside.. just the essentials for a night out on the town. But i dont care its really cute so ill use it again. "
Review 15 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Yitong
Location: RI
 November 9, 2011
" Love it! It's the perfect size for a night out, the metals are heavy and not cheap! "
Review 16 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: stilletogirl
Location: Macon
 October 24, 2011

Perfect!

" This bag is perfect for going out at night when you don't want to carry a huge purse! It fits a lot more than you would think...it's the perfect size! I love the chain strap. This is a purse that you can wear with a casual or dressy outfit! "
Review 17 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DevilStephie
Location: Long Beach, NY
 September 30, 2011

so stinkin cute!

" This bag is absolutely adorable! Although it doesn't fit my wallet, it's great to wear out at night when you just need a bag to carry your ID, credit cards, phone, keys, and makeup! I love this bag!! "
Review 18 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: uuuuuuuu
Location: philadelphia
 September 23, 2011

Great for going out

" Great cross body bag for light trip around the city or going out at night! "
Review 19 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Yennychicky
Location: new york, ny
 September 16, 2011

Super cute!

" I got this in black and it is the perfect size to fit a slim card wallet, a blackberry, keys, and a reusable grocery bag. I've received many compliments while sporting this bag. And when I tell people that I bought it at DSW, they are shocked! "
Review 20 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sasaandgege
Location: renton, wa
 September 8, 2011

cute little accessory

" i love this crossbody bag, i wish it were a little bigger in size but no complains. its my new fave. :) "