Customer Reviews for Poppie Jones Handbags Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag

Poppie Jones Handbags Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag

Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 of 36100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Review 21 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Izinga
Location: Wisconsin
 August 15, 2011

edgy

"I love this bag, my motto is usually that I need to be able to fit a book in my bag, but this one is so cute for just a night out with my girlfriends. It matches my Madden Girl booties Perfectly! I can't wait to put together an outfit for this one!"
Review 22 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ovelia
Location: Illinois
 July 29, 2011

Great Mini

"This is the cutest green bag I've ever seen. The color is perfect. It has a nice and sturdy chain, but not too heavy. The zipper detail is awesome. Wish there were more colors. I would definately buy more Poppie Jones bags."
Review 23 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: nuunya
Location: virginia
 July 26, 2011

Perfect fit

"I absolutely love this bag! It's the cutest little summer bag to go along with almost any outfit. I'm so mad at myself for not getting the other colors when they were available, but I have the green and its my new favorite. I usually don't like crossbody bags or small bags, but I just love everything about this bag"
Review 24 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Carodash
Location: Baton Rouge
 July 18, 2011

LOVE IT

"PERFECT for going out for a girls' night. love the crossbody strap so i don't have to worry about dropping or losing anything and i don't have the hassle of holding on to my big heavy purse all night. Perfect size for my phone, keys, small wallet to hold ID and money, and even some fold-up flats (just in case the heels start hurting too much lol). I DEFINITELY recommend it!"
Review 25 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: FoxyRox
Location: San Francisco, CA
 July 1, 2011

Great buy

"This purse is cute and adorable. I love it. It reminds me of a fake Chanel, but cooler. It has these cute golden studs all over it and the Chanel looking shoulder strap with the gold chain on it. I adore this handbag. It's perfect for your cell phone, some cash, makeup, and your id and cards. Love it!!!"
Review 26 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shuluvr14
Location: Indiana
 June 22, 2011

Not what it looks like - It's BETTER !

"Honestly I wouldn't have given it a second glance online because I saw only the olive and taupe colored bags. But, I got the bronze one in- store and it's gorgeous. It has lots of shine to it, the studs look great and I just love the long chain-link strap. You can adjust it too by stuffing some of it inside the purse. It's roomy enough for your basic stuff. Perfect for a night out."
Review 27 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BlissRN
Location: CT
 June 10, 2011

Love this!

"I've been looking for a black studded bag everywhere and I finally found it!! I had reservations about the quality of this bag, but bought it anyway because it had such good reviews. I was pleasantly surprised when I got it in the mail, and it's every bit as nice as everyone said it was! The strap is very long (I am 5'7" and it hangs below my hip), but the chain detail and studs are super cute and don't look gaudy or tacky at all. It is small, but big enough to fit the essentials. If you are considering this, you won't be disappointed!"
Review 28 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lululala
Location: nyc
 May 25, 2011

so cute

"this bag is super duper cute, it's chic and can be easily match to almost any outfit. it's small yet big enough to fit your essentials such as cell phones, key, credit card, cash and a lipstick
my only problem is that the strap is not convertible. since i am very short (5'2) the bag hangs a big too long for me but it's nothing that a little trick can't fix and on the plus side, i can stuff all the strap inside the bag and use it as a semi clutch"
Review 29 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LauraD86
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 9, 2011

Cute Bag!

"I would not have normally purchased this bag, but since I had a $10 giftcard sent to me by DSW and coupons, I figured why not! I purchased this for under $4, shipping and tax included. After owning this cute little purse, I think it is worth every penny and way more than I had spent! It is great for going out to dinner or somewhere else where you don't want to carry a huge purse. It also looks expensive without looking like a knock-off."
Review 30 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ToughCookie
Location: Sugarland,TX
 April 6, 2011

MY NEW FAV

"I have been looking for a similar style and when I saw it at DSW, I just had to have it. Its small but fits all the necessary items you need for a night out with the girls or at the club or even shopping at your favorite store...like DSW. I got it in black & pink. This cross-body is a must for everyone's closet whether you are a tomboy or a fashionista."
Review 31 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: luvshooz21
Location: ohio
 March 28, 2011

adorable!

"I just love this little bag. I've been looking everywhere for a ribbon & chain strap purse and this one fit the bill. Nice small size and the studs give it a little flash. Perfect!"
Review 32 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CrispyRN
Location: San Francisco, CA
 March 24, 2011

Stylish and fun!

"Love this bag! The chain and quilt exudes elegance and the studs balance it out with some edginess. It's perfect for a night out on the town, just big enough to hold my phone, camera, and my money. Love it!"
Review 33 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bagluvr
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
 February 15, 2011
"I absolutely love this bag. I took it out with me the first day I had it. My phone and money and ID fit perfectly. Even after opening the box, I got complimented on it. It was perfect."
Review 34 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sweetjoule
Location: Charleston, SC
 January 22, 2011

perfection

"Love this bag. perfect size for a mini wallet, my large droid x phone, and some lip gloss. who could ask for more?! :D"
Review 35 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kerbie
Location: Carmel, IN
 December 17, 2010

Designer look

"Love the bag-got it in black. I always buy designer-couture bags and no one guessed that this was any different. Silver studs and chain give it a sleek look and substantial feel."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
21-36 of 36