Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.577 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (97 reviews)
5 stars
64
4 stars
26
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
92 of 9795%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: s0ngb1rd
Location: New York
 June 4, 2014

Yay!

"I'm used to wearing flat shoes because of easy slip on but needed a shoe good for walking around a lake. These do wonders because of the comfy instep inside them. It's like a pillow for my feet! No laces. No fuss. Just on and go... And all black which I love! Size chart is perfect if you account for a lil wiggle room needed in ALL shoes"
Review 2 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Slayer7
Location: Lewisville, TX
 October 6, 2013

Great Everyday Shoe

"It is a very comfortable shoe. I got it in wide and it borders on being too wide, but I'll keep them since a size smaller was unavailable."
Review 3 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VeronicaO
Location: Houston
 August 27, 2013
"I wore this to run some errands that took about 4 hours. They felt a bit strange in the beginning but my feet started to feel good in them after a while. I'll say they are very comfortable."
Review 4 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mew99
Location: MI
 July 22, 2013

Love Skechers

"I love these shoes as they are so comfortable and come in so many different styles and colors"
Review 5 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YungyeYungye
Location: San Francisco
 June 11, 2013

Comfy but slim shoes

"This is a perfect pair of shoes for me. My feet are a litte wide and get easily sweaty. However, this shoes just feels comfortable and ventilate well, so I don't have any unpleasant moment while I wear them. I got a gray pair of the same model in store and I really liked it so I purchased the second pair online. I love it!"
Review 6 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zolaika
Location: St. Louis
 May 11, 2013
"Good support in a casual shoe! Toe box is a little narrow, so I wish they came in wide. Color is much better than white for hiding the marks of daily use. Will probably buy this again."
Review 7 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JunoSteel
Location: Kingsland, GA
 May 6, 2013

Love These!!

"Just got my first order from DSW and you guys rock by taking care of your loyal customers...I'm expecting my second and third orders by next week (got shoes for the whole family!). Anyway, I normally wear a solid size 10 medium, but a 9.5 extra wide was only available at the time I was considering purchasing these and so I took a chance. They fit perfectly and I adore the fact that I don't need to lace-up with these, especially when I'm on the run dropping off my son to school in the morning or doing some errands with my toddler."
Review 8 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angelaa
Location: Covina
 May 4, 2013

Perfect walking shoes!

"These shoes are so soft, cute and comfy. I wear them daily for my daily 20 minute power walk and they felt great! I purchased them in black to match my work slacks."
Review 9 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: YumE
Location: CT
 April 12, 2013

Stylish causal sneaker

"Had gotten these in beige. So decided to get them in black too."
Review 10 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Harp546
Location: Colorado
 March 4, 2013

Love this shoe

"I purchased a size 7 and it is just slightly small for my feet. With that said, I love them, I have only had them for about a week and have worn them every day, The width is perfet! This shoe is so comfy too! Added note: I just purchased another pair a 1/2 size larger and with a little more shine!"
Review 11 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MommaJ72
Location: Whitehall, PA
 February 12, 2013

Great shoe

"I have 4 pairs of this brand of Skechers, and I absolutely love them. They are great for walking, exercising, and work."
Review 12 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tapper
Location: Tucson, AZ
 February 1, 2013

Skechers Dream Come True Sneaker!

"These sneakers rock, they are both very comfy and look so stylish. Have worn them all day and they never hurt my feet whatsoever. They are true to size and the fit is not snug, even with thick socks. Like to see them in more colors because they are definetly worth every dime. Went running, biking and hiking and they felt awesome, can't go wrong with Skechers."
Review 13 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaSharn
Location: MD
 January 18, 2013

Perfect

"Perfect slip-on tennis shoe. I usually don't purchase slip-on tennis because i have a wide foot and then tend to bow, but this shoe fits perfectly. Impressed!"
Review 14 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tory13
Location: Miami
 January 8, 2013
"Very comfy. Would recommend to anyone who stands on their feet all day long."
Review 15 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Babs2
Location: West Union, SC
 November 14, 2012

Nice looking sneaker to wear anytime

"I like the shoe, it just runs wide so I have to wear heavy socks with them."
Review 16 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pmmkegurl
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 November 12, 2012

Very comfortable to go sneakers

"These sneakers are very comfortable and easy to slip on. They go great with jeans when I'm out doing errands."
Review 17 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PoojaM
Location: NJ
 November 3, 2012

Nice ones

"Cant go wrong with Skechers. Comfortable, beautiful black shoes which are staple in my closet now!"
Review 18 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Sallymaria
Location: Cleveland OH
 October 25, 2012

Cute Sneaker

"Sneakers are perfect for the fall as the weather gets cooler. I bought these Skechers in gray, I already have them in biege, I like that you can just slip into them and go. They are not quite as comfy as some other Skechers I have, but I like them alot and wear them often. I would recommend them."
Review 19 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Breeanne
Location: Sacramento
 October 23, 2012

Love

"These shoes are very comfortable. No need to break in,they fit and feel great from day one."
Review 20 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Peet
Location: Tucson, AZ
 October 6, 2012

Great All Around Active Shoe

"I love these shoes - very comfy, well made and last a long time. This is my second pair, I've had the first for about a year and they are holding up great so I decided to get another color. I mainly use these for walking and golf and they keep my feet happy all day."