Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Skechers Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.573 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(96 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (96 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
26
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
91 of 9695%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CindySue1
Location: Columbus, OH
 August 23, 2012

Dressy Sneaker

"I love these sneakers. For the most part they are very comfortable, but when you first put them on they are tight where the laces are. Eventually everything loosens up just a bit and they are my favorite "go-to" sneakers. They are actually so comfortable I wore them on a trip to New York City and walked for miles without a problem! You can't go wrong with these."
Review 22 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KarisaH
Location: Kansas City
 August 21, 2012

Oh These Shoes!

"They are truly comfortable! I love how I can slip them on and off....I'm one of those people who hates tying shoe laces. After a month of wearing them daily, they are looking pretty good still and breaking in well. The only thing I would want to change is the back is a little higher on my ankle than I like. But i hardly notice that anymore! Can't wait to get a good work out in them!"
Review 23 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Phyl823
Location: Peoria, Arizona
 July 11, 2012

Best Shoes EVER!!!

"My Sketchers arrive today and I couldn't wait to try them on. They felt so good on my feet. It's like the shoes were hugging my feet. They are well made and the cushion inside makes them the most comfortable shoes that I have even worn. If you were on the fence about purchasing Sketchers, get off and run to your nearest DSW to snag a pair before they are gone."
Review 24 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SfromMA
Location: MA
 July 10, 2012

Very comfy shoe

"These sneakers are very comfortable and look great, too."
Review 25 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: canandsfo
Location: San Francisco
 July 3, 2012
"Just what i had hoped for. Very comfy and no laces that could untie as I walk!"
Review 26 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leighann
Location: West Virginia
 June 28, 2012
"These sneakers are true to size. If you prefer to have about half an inch of space between your toes and the front of the sneakers, it's best to order a half size larger. I had to return my size 7 sneakers for 7.5 because I plan on walking a lot in these."
Review 27 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: arbauer1
Location: rockford, mi
 June 20, 2012
"This is the 3rd pair I have bought....i absolutely LOVE them!"
Review 28 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lizz88
Location: New York
 May 7, 2012

SO comfortable!

"I've always loved Skecher's sneakers and these were perfect. They're incredibly comfortable and I love that they don't have laces. Makes everything easier before my day begins :)"
Review 29 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cprintz62
Location: Roseville, MI
 April 20, 2012

Cute running around shoe

"I bought these with a big order. I loved the gray color, and thought they would be comfortable. I was right, and there are no laces to trip on when they come undone! I think I am going to purchase pair in black as well!"
Review 30 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marilyn1111
Location: nj
 April 16, 2012

comfy!

"Definitely comfy!! Needs socks though for the ankle cause it rubs a little. Can't judge the size well cause I'm a 10.5 and ordered an 11. They are roomy, so it's not like they run a half size too small. Good, basic, city-walkin shoe!"
Review 31 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: memid13
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 15, 2012

Great walking shoes!

"These shoes lasted for a long time, and now I've bought my second pair! They're great."
Review 32 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Frazzled
Location: Virginia
 April 5, 2012

nice alternative

"Bought to make airport security a little easier. They are comfortable and look good with casual pants and jeans. If I have one problem it's that because the toe box is just a little wide for my foot (not a problem for me though...older feet) my foot has a tendency to slide a little when walking."
Review 33 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MakHertz
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 4, 2012
"These run pretty true to size. And are extremely comfortable. I wear them nearly every day and have never had any problems with them. When I first got them I was debating between a 7.5 (my normal size) and an 8. The 7.5 was a little tight and I was worried what they would feel like if I wore thicker socks. I decided on the 7.5, and they broke in wonderfully. I can wear whatever socks I want and my feet feel amazing in them!"
Review 34 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kat19695
Location: clinton township, MI
 March 27, 2012

feels great!

"I love this shoe. fells like a wearing sleepers but with support. I plan to buy one of every color. :)"
Review 35 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jwiggins
Location: Spring, TX
 March 23, 2012

My "every day" sneaker

"I love these shoes! They are durable and practical. In fact, I just ordered my 3rd pair as after YEARS of use my others have earned retirement status! They are the shoes I reach for when I want comfort and style. I'm on my feet all day as a teacher and mother and these shoes are so comfortable without having that "old lady teacher" look. The one issue some people may have is that they run a little narrow. I have narrow foot, so that may be why I love the way fit. But if you have a wide foot this may not be the shoe for you."
Review 36 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alyrae
Location: Michigan
 March 23, 2012
"I have these shoes in a multitude of colors. They are so comfortable, I wear them practically every day to work. I generally wear a 9.5 but in this shoe I wear a 10 so I would say they run a bit short."
Review 37 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cynthia21
Location: Brewster,NY
 February 29, 2012

Love Them!

"I have had these shoes for over 6 months and I wear them on a daily basis for work and they are great!"
Review 38 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MyFirstShoeReview
Location: St. Louis, MO
 February 14, 2012
"I tried these shoes on in the store but they didn't have the size I wanted in brown so I ordered them online. Shipped right away and fit great! Would definitely use this brand and order online again!"
Review 39 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Knittinator
Location: ATL
 January 16, 2012
"I am on my feet chasing kids around all day at work so I need a shoe that is comfortable. I have had Skechers in the past and have always been pleased, until these. They are very very still and don't offer good support. I wore them for a few months hoping that the insert would soften up a bit but it never did. My knees hurt every time I wore them. I finally had to get rid of them."
Review 40 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bellaboo1
Location: Chesapeake, VA
 January 12, 2012

So pleased!

"Love these shoes! They are so comfy and very cute for casual wear with jeans. Just what I was looking for. Store didn't have the brown color, which I'm very happy with, but I'm glad I tried on the style in the store because my usual size was a bit snug. I tried on 1/2 size larger in store and ordered that size and it's perfect. Will definitely buy another pair if I can find a reason to!"