Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Skechers Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.573 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(96 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (96 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
26
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
91 of 9695%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Review 41 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Amiem
Location: Seattle
 December 29, 2011

$30 comfy but not $50

"I wore these around my office for 2 days and while they aren't uncomfortable they aren't nearly as comfy as Aerosoles or Rockport. I'd keep them for $30 but not for $50."
Review 42 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ISYSIA
Location: New Orleans, LA
 December 1, 2011

Happy Feet

"This are great for walking, the size is just right, and they are very very comfortable!"
Review 43 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover123987
Location: pa
 December 1, 2011
"This sport shoe is fantastic, very comfortable, looks great with jeans. I get a lot of compliments on them."
Review 44 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Marina82
Location: Bethlehem
 November 28, 2011

Comfy Sneakers

"Would definitely recommend them, very comfy and look nice."
Review 45 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoediva777
Location: Buckingham, PA
 November 10, 2011

Super comfy. lightweight and stylin'!

"A really comfortable shoe that goes with most casual outfits for a sporty, fashionable look. I took them out of the box, slipped them on and wore them most of the day with happy feet! Will most likely get another pair whenever these wear out!"
Review 46 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marrz
Location: Illinois
 November 3, 2011

Comfortable slip-ons

"Love these shoes! They are easy to get on and very comfortable. I found that they do run slightly wide, but not so much that I would go down a size. I like the idea of slipping on a gym shoe without having to lace them. I would definitely recommend these shoes."
Review 47 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jlat
Location: United States
 October 29, 2011

Skechers

"Just recieved the sketchers I ordered and am very disappointed. I ordered beige/navy stripes and received stone/navy stripes. I looked back at the colors available and didn't even see the "stone" color combination. Aside from being the wrong color, the shoe is not very comfortable. Am thinking I will not keep them. I hope I am not charged for returning them since I received the wrong shoe."
Review 48 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeloveylover
Location: Miami, FL
 October 29, 2011

Very comfortable!

"I bought these pair for a trip I had to Busch Gardens! They were extremely comfy and looked feminine and chic for tennis shoes. I definitely recommend them."
Review 49 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cathy5755
Location: Tampa Bay, FL
 October 29, 2011

VERY COMFY!!

"I bought these a half size bigger for comfort and had to return them. I exchanged them for my normal size in a wide and they are PERFECT!! I have been looking at these shoes for a while and decided to give them a try. Boy, am I glad I did! They are GREAT!"
Review 50 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kleebrou
Location: Apple Valley, MN
 October 28, 2011

Best choice

"The Skechers Bikers Dream Come True were the best pair of shoes I could have ever purchased. I am a teacher and on my feet alot so I need something comfortable yet fashionable. These shoes are so comfortable for me, since I have wide feet, yet I can wear them with jeans or a nice pair of khakis. I get so many compliments on them which makes me feel great. These shoes make me feel good inside and out!"
Review 51 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Candikane
Location: Cary, NC
 October 20, 2011

Comfortable

"These are great workout shoes - I use them for my zumba fitness classes. The only negative is the mouth on these shoes is pretty wide, so your socks show alot (unless you buy those ballerina-type socks that are no-show). They fit accurately and I love them! no laces!"
Review 52 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveit1
Location: Illinois
 October 18, 2011

Skechers Are The Best Thing!

"I love my skechers! They go with almost everything in my closet!"
Review 53 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Neelu
Location: New York
 October 14, 2011

Not for me :(

"I already have a pair of skechers shoes and thought these have a cute look with no laces to tie and just slip it on and go kinda shoe but these shoes just could not stay on my foot...They run a bit long and wide and that could be the reason...too bad because i really loved the color and wanted to keep em but ended up returning them...going a half size down might help i guess"
Review 54 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Babydollnc
Location: Greensboro, NC
 October 10, 2011
"I had a shoe similar to this one but they were worn out. I had to order online bc the store did not have my size .These are a nice casual shoe and they are comfortable."
Review 55 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Buffalolady
Location: Depew NY
 October 10, 2011

Comfort at a wonderful price

"Love Skechers brand shoes! DSW makes it so easy to get name-brand, quality shoes at wonderful prices. These shoes run true to size and are very comfortable. They offer the suppport and style known to Skechers brand with extreme comfort and the ease of a "slip-on" shoe. Love them!"
Review 56 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IslandShoeDiva
Location: Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
 October 2, 2011

Love this shoe!

"I bought these because I wanted a dressier sneaker to wear with jeans.
They are true to size and comfy - although I did have to break them in and got small blisters the first time I wore them - I bought a pair of peds to wear with them as regular socks would show.
Overall, I love these shoes and they served the purpose I needed them for!
"
Review 57 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CasualCarol
Location: Massachusetts
 August 6, 2011

Comfy slip-on

"This shoe fits comfortably yet stays on. With a wide foot and high arch, it is difficult for me to find an athletic style slip-on that isn't too loose or open on the sides. The wide width (yes!) in this sneaker has sufficient toe room, yet is as snug as if laced up. I bought one pair in gray and have ordered another in beige."
Review 58 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Navona
Location: Canton, GA
 June 12, 2011
"Very cute & comfy!"
Review 59 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeGirl13
Location: California
 May 28, 2011

Awesome!

"This shoe is absolutely comfortable. It looks great and is very affordable. This was a great find!"
Review 60 for Skechers Bikers Dream Come True Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kiki09
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 May 24, 2011

Cute Shoes

"I just got these shoes so I haven't had much time to break them in, but first impressions are that they are comfortable, light weight shoes and they're nice looking as well. I had a tough time picking which color to get but decided on the gray ones as I think they'd go with most anything and are unique. Very nice and I'd recommend them!"