Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump

Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.313 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(265 Reviews) 247
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (265 reviews)
5 stars
136
4 stars
91
3 stars
26
2 stars
9
1 star
3
249 of 26594%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Pliofilm
Location: South Pasadena
 July 13, 2013

Expensive looking, for a cheaper price

" We bought these to put on a set as set dressing because they look expensive, with a classic heel. They were perfect for that. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeloverAmber
Location: Portland OR
 May 29, 2013

The perfect dressy black shoe

" I bought these to go with a nice lacey skirt and they look perfect with it. They are comfy for the height of the heel and are dressy without being over the top. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KristalX
Location: Bristow, VA
 March 28, 2013

Average shoe

" This shoe looks really nice, but it runs a little wide which can make it uncomfortable to wear for long periods of time. Overall I'm happy with them. I love the blue color! "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tonette
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
 March 17, 2013

The Perfect Navy Heel

" I love the way this shoe fits. Its so versatile it can be used to dress up as well as wear casually. I was looking so long for a navy blue heel that was comfortable and stylish. This shoe satisfied both characteristics.I strongly recommend this shoe. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hannahmn88
Location: Illinois
 January 30, 2013

Cute, but painful

" I'm not a high heel kind of girl by any means, but I had to take the plunge for a recent wedding that I stood up in. These looked absolutely adorable and got me through the ceremony, but that was about it. The heel is very thin and felt like an icepick going through my foot. This is probably because I never wear heels, but I had to switch to flats before I left the church. "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Hyannis
 January 23, 2013

I'm not a fan.

" I ordered 3 sizes because I was unsure of size and neither fit well, and I need them for a wedding that I'm in. I'm going to go with a wide size that runs long, instead of the regular size that is too narrow for my feet but is good on length. I can't imagine these being comfortable for any length of time, as I wore them around the house for 30 min. and my feet were killing me, and are still sore the next morning. They'll require inserts. Also, the material is a dirt magnet (champagne color). On the up side, the construction, while stiff and uncomfortable, seems sturdy, hence 2 stars (otherwise 1 or zero)
In conclusion, if you like the shoe, it's good for "from the car to the restaurant chair" wear. Nothing else.
"
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Mdwalker9
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 December 28, 2012

Nice peeptoe pump

" This shoe is comfortable and a nice basic black peeptoe pump. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rheels
Location: Kansas City
 December 28, 2012

ouch!

" These ran long on me. I wear 7.5 but I had to get 6.5. They would still slide off the back of my heel so I had to get liners to make them stay on. These were very painful to wear. They caused my feet to cramp up in them within an hour. I wore this in a wedding along with other members of the bridal party and we were all walking barefoot because these were so painful! "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Diehl
Location: Colorado
 December 10, 2012

Love them

" My daughter saw these heels and just had to have them even though she has LOTS of shoes. They were love at first sight! "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BLR07
Location: queen NY
 December 1, 2012

Super cute love it

" I went to the store to get this shoes and i love them some much i had to get them in black and navy than how much i love them they didnt hurt me at all if it was up to me i would have them on all day they make my legs look longer just been 5 1 i need that "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoLo
Location: AZ
 November 27, 2012

Very pretty and almost perfect

" The shoe is narrow at the toes, so wide is something to consider when purchasing. I have never worn a wide and for a second I thought I needed a wide, but the wide was too big. The shoes are comfortable to walk in and very pretty. The shoe looks better in person. "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CloudMm
Location: NYC
 November 26, 2012
" i brought the ivory color during the summer. I love how it looks unfortunately is not comfy. Hurt my toe. "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rhydeem
Location: Jamaica
 November 3, 2012

LOVE THEM

" I got my shoes on November 2, 2012 and I LOVE THEM!!!
Thanks Kelly & Katie!!! "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Demarius
Location: Waterloo Ia
 October 27, 2012
" I just love these shoes so comfy and love the color "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Ohio
 October 25, 2012

Love Them

" They are high quality and nicely priced. The shipping time was super fast! "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BlondeJenny
Location: Philadelphia
 October 19, 2012

Comfy pumps for special occasion

" Super comfortable, but the blue just didn't match my blue dress. "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LooshyLu
Location: Nashville
 October 16, 2012

Beautiful shoe

" Initially I thought the shoe was higher than advertised, but they are super comfortable. They're great to walk in-- even when you're not used to walking in heels. "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kfiorillo
Location: NY
 October 4, 2012

Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump

" These shoes are gorgeous!! They are stylish and very comfortable at the same time. It's so hard to find nice pumps and comfortable to wear all day at the same time!
Thank you!
"
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ALorenz
Location: St. Louis, MO
 October 3, 2012
" Love these shoes! Bought them for my best friends wedding and can't wait to wear them. They are very comfortable and stylish! "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: redwachter
Location: Florida Keys
 October 1, 2012

Beautiful but slips at the heel

" These are beautiful but they slip at the heel a bit. Thought about going down a half size but I think it will be to short. They are a little stiff but I'm sure will be ok once they are broken in. Much more comfortable after I put in some pads for heels. Wore them at work for 10 hours and did very well. "