Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump

Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.313 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(265 Reviews) 247
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (265 reviews)
5 stars
136
4 stars
91
3 stars
26
2 stars
9
1 star
3
249 of 26594%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Science4L
Location: IL
 September 30, 2012

Wide Width = Bigger

"Runs true to size, unless you get the wide width. Then they run a bit big (long - my heel slides up a little in the back). I haven't worn them all day day (needed them for a wedding), but when I tried them on they felt comfortable."
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LWalsh14
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 26, 2012

Great Shoe for a Long Night

"Even though bridesmaids are required to be on their feet far more than the average wedding guest, it pains me to put on a kitten heel. That's why I was happy to find that these shoes were quite comfortable to wear for long periods of time in spite of the high heel. The peep toe did start to rub against my toes around 11pm....but that was after about 8 hours in the shoes. Not bad considering. I also have wide (flat) feet and had no issues with the width. I'd buy them again."
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lecollins
Location: Illinois
 September 20, 2012

Wedding shoes

"Love these. They were a little higher than I expected, and a little narrow at the toes, but overall, fit pretty good and are super cute! Wearing the ivory ones for my wedding in 3 weeks!"
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Denise613
Location: New Hampshire
 September 20, 2012

Perfect!!!

"I bought these shoes to wear in a wedding. When I received them in the mail I fell in love with the way they looked immediately. They are so classy and elegant looking. When I tried them on I was pleasantly surprised at just how comfortable they were as well, not being a normal high-heel wearer. I'm so glad I found these I think I will certainly be able to dance the night away in these beauties. Thanks DSW!"
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dmis
Location: Churchton, Md
 September 13, 2012

loving the comfort

"I got these love the comfort that they offer."
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Wearemandloveem
Location: Canton, MI
 September 12, 2012
"I normally wear a size 8 1/2-9 , but in this shoe I fit in a 8 the best. Champagne color is amazing. They do on fit around my pinky toe in one shoe a little tight, but if I went to the 8 1/2, I slipped out of them."
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dheinz
Location: PA
 September 9, 2012
"I looked all over for the prefect shoes for my wedding and I finally found these! Great color, I bought the Champagne. They are high but not too high and they are very comfortable. I can't wait to wear them!"
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: acalero728
Location: NYC
 September 8, 2012

LOOOVED THEM

"I have very wide feet and decided to order 3 pairs of the same shoe (7.5W, 8, 8W) cause I needed them for a wedding and knew after reading the reviews that I just needed to get the right size and they would be a hit. I'm an 8 and shoes just DO NOT EVER fit me comfortably. I decided on the 8W and after wearing them around the house on and off I felt them loosening up....I did the same with the 8 and ended up fitting perfectly so I kept those. The others would've fallen off while dancing, without a doubt! They are sexy shoes that you can wear with anything....love them and want more!"
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lconde
Location: nyc
 August 31, 2012

awesome

"comfortable, they dont break your feet as other high heels would!"
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rainmadison3
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 29, 2012

chic and comfy

"gorgeous shoe and very comfy. i have wide feet and ordered the size 6 wide. it's very hard for me to find pumps that fit my small wide feet. this is great.i'm not used to wearing high heels but this was ok. the platform makes it easier to walk.great shoe."
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoePcky
Location: IL
 August 19, 2012

Fit like a Glove

"These shoes are great! I have oddly wide feet and usually have to wear 1/2 size bigger to fit into sneakers and dress shoes. I put these on in an 8 just to see and they were too big! Went to a 7.5 and they fit perfectily! They are super comfy and easy to walk in."
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: McCrum2Be
Location: Toledo, Ohio
 August 13, 2012

Pretty Shoes

"I ordered these shoes for my September wedding and I love them! I usually wear a size 71/2. I saw the option for wide, so I chose that. My feet are extremely wide, but I was surprised that I probably could have went without this option. Debating if I will be exchanging them for a regular 7 1/2."
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lbshoeaddict
Location: MA
 August 11, 2012

Beautiful shoes

"I have 3 pair of these shoes...in gray, black and navy. They are beautiful and comfortable."
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaliLover
Location: So Cali
 June 29, 2012

Love them!

"I recently purchased these shoes, and I love them! They are really comfy and the style is wonderful! I was worried because I walked on grass and thought I ruined the shoes. I wiped down the heel with a damp baby wipe and they cleaned up nicely! I dressed them up for an evening but you can also dress them down with nice jeans and a cute top!"
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TessB7
Location: Phila, PA
 June 16, 2012
"The color is perfect and it's all the way down to the heel. The price was very affordable and I got free shipping. AWESOME deal! They are comfortable thus far but we shall see how they feel at this wedding!"
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sssss
Location: usa
 June 4, 2012
"nice shoe! for a higher heel, its pretty comfortable to walk in. didn't wear them for the event i got them for yet...but for someone like me with a very wide foot, high instep, and tendency to get heel blisters, these feel great! they feel sturdy and are a great set of pumps. i'm usually between an 8.5 and 9 on shoes (75% of the time, most frequently get 9's) but 8.5s worked perfect."
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LoveH33Ls
Location: Porter Ranch, CA
 May 29, 2012

So cute!

"These were perfect bridesmaid shoes...comfortable, cute, and just the right color (champagne)!"
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RAS62882
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 May 16, 2012
"This is the best black pump I have ever purchased! Super cute and super comfy!"
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aggiesteph
Location: Greenville
 May 15, 2012

Cute Grey!

"I was so excited for this shoe...and it fit perfectly when trying it on...didn't need to up or down my size. When it comes to comfort though, they started hurting my toes at the peep area after about an hour. The material around the peep toe edge can be irritating to the big toe area. But don't get me wrong, I still LOVE these shoes!"
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: holly12345678
Location: Indianapolis
 May 7, 2012

Beautiful & True to size

"These shoes are SO pretty. And comfortable ... but I ordered them in champagne for my wedding and they are much much darker than the picture online. I'll have to return them, I wish they were more ivory than a darker taupe!!"