Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump

Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.313 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(265 Reviews) 247
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (265 reviews)
5 stars
136
4 stars
91
3 stars
26
2 stars
9
1 star
3
249 of 26594%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Review 41 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MaryL0vesSh0es
Location: Michigan
 April 28, 2012

Love em'

" I got these in navy for prom. I love them - they are classy yet still nice and fresh. I am usually a 9 in heels and these are perfect in a 9. So far I haven't even needed to add any of those gel things to make them more comfortable... "
Review 42 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeweet2012
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 April 25, 2012

So pretty, not the most comfortable

" I'm usually between a 6/6.5 and this shoe was only available in a 6 by the time I ordered it so I went with it and I probably could have used the 6.5 so if you're between sized too--go up! They're beautiful basic black peep toes--hoping once I break them in the slight pinch I'm getting due to a smaller size will go away. "
Review 43 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: drsonia
Location: new york
 April 23, 2012
" cute shoes...love the color and style! "
Review 44 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 13ritt
Location: Chicago
 April 23, 2012

Wedding shoes

" Bought these for a wedding and are very comfy! The heel isn't too high where I can't walk in them. I bought a size 6.5 as I normally wear size 7 for all heels/shoes even though my foot is 6.5 inches. I am so glad they fit perfect and I didn't buy the 7. I was worried about my toes popping out but they look great! "
Review 45 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Cmc04
Location: MA
 April 19, 2012

Perfect Bridal Shoes!

" I just ordered these in champagne for my August wedding. I was looking for an inexpensive, comfortable but still really pretty and fashionable pair. I LOVE these! They do not look like they cost $39. The champagne color is really gorgeous, and I love the ruching detail. My pair arrived in perfect condition. The only problem I would note is that my toes slide forward a tiny bit through the peep toe. I know you can buy something to put in the front of the shoe to prevent that from happening, so after that they will be perfect! "
Review 46 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lkozlow
Location: memphis, tn
 April 18, 2012

Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump

" These shoes are very comfortable and super cute! I got the gray pair and love them! Already gotten many compliments! "
Review 47 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Landrews80
Location: Snellville
 April 6, 2012

Very Comfy

" These shoes look great on, but were a little big since I typically wear a 6.5 and I could have gone down to a size 6. "
Review 48 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FortWorthChick
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 March 30, 2012

Very elegant!!

" I went ahead and ordered these even though some of the reviews said they run narrow and my feet are on the wider side of medium, and I was worried they might not fit. I'm SO glad I ordered them anyway. They fit perfectly! They're elegant and classy and will be perfect for special occasions, my son's wedding in May being the first one I'm saving them for. The heel height is definitely bearable. I can't go with too high of a heel unless there's enough of a platform under the toes and these don't feel too high for me at all. Very happy with this shoe! "
Review 49 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bumblebeezy
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 March 29, 2012

Would give ZERO stars if it let me.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" These shoes are very pretty... But that's about all they have going for them. These were picked out for a wedding I am in. Tried the shoes in store- the first pair I found in my size had one shoe bigger than the other, when I found a pair where the shoes were the same size they had stains and were fraying at the bottom of the heel. Also very uncomfortable, heel curves in at the top and digs into heel, absolutely no arch support (my toes go numb just walking around the house). Bought them because I had to, but also ordered another pair online hoping it would be better. New pair has rips and tears along the folds, also fraying at the bottom, and fit like they are a size larger and wide width. Totally inconsistent. Will be sending second pair back and dealing with first pair for the ceremony. Soon as its over will be tossing them. "
Review 50 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laur210
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
 March 28, 2012
" I hesitated in buying these due to the heel height (I have difficulty walking in very high heels), but these are PERFECT! More comfortable than I was expecting, and I don't feel like I'm "walking out" of them! "
Review 51 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KAMT
Location: Kansas
 March 28, 2012

Ehhh,

" I loved the way these looked, but after about 4 hours in them they started to hurt. I had blisters on toes and the sides of my feet. Ok if you are planning on wearing them for a short period of time, but don't plan on making a day (or evening) in them. "
Review 52 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ITSALLY
Location: Fairfax, VA
 March 27, 2012

Looks are deceiving....

" I bought these shoes for a wedding. I am currently sitting on the couch wearing them trying to break them in for the last 4 hours walking around my house....they are SO painful. I have a high arch and the pinch at the top of my foot really badly. I'd return them if I wasn't required to wear them in a wedding on Saturday. "
Review 53 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HunnyBunny626
Location: NJ
 March 27, 2012

Really Pretty Shoe

" What I love most about this shoe, is that I can dress it up or down. I can wear it to dinner with friends or to a wedding (which is why I purchased them in the first place). They are, comfort wise, what you would expect from a shoe like this, but I do have to say that they were more comfortable the second day I wore them (after breaking them in). "
Review 54 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SparklieMeg
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 March 26, 2012

Awesome!

" My bridesmaids chose these shoes in champagne, and they are beautiful! So classy and comfortable, I am thinking about getting myself a pair of my own! "
Review 55 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JMTL
Location: Nashville
 March 23, 2012

They are ok.....

" I got these shoes for a wedding, and they are just "ok". I had to wear them a lot to break them in so they would be bearable for the wedding. They are truely 4 in heels, and they are a little hard to walk in. But they are SUPER cute!! "
Review 56 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LW137
Location: VA
 March 23, 2012

great!

" These shoes are adorable. They're a little higher than the pictures make them look, but a few strolls around the house with them made them easy to walk in. I'm wearing them as a bridesmaid, but I think they'll make appearances after the wedding as well. Very comfortable! "
Review 57 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SavannahGirl
Location: Savannah, GA
 March 19, 2012

Finally...sexy navy pumps!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I have searched and searched for navy pumps that don't look orthopedic...these are them! The are a great height, and the small hidden platform helps to add to it without sacrificing comfort. True to size and true to color for the navy. "
Review 58 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: coxa8c
Location: Virginia
 March 17, 2012

Perfect Pump

" I bought these to wear for my bridal shower and I love them! They are the most comfortable pair of pumps I own and I honestly believe I could wear them everywhere with little to no pain. So happy with this purchase and am considering buying another pair in Navy. "
Review 59 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jrfairley
Location: Tacoma
 March 15, 2012

Love these shoes!

" I have these shoes in black and wanted a cute blue pair for my wedding. They had these shoes in navy also and I just had to get them. I have wide feet and they are comfortable to wear for long periods of time. They are a little higher than I would normally buy, but they are still my favorite pair of pumps. "
Review 60 for Kelly & Katie Daffodil Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kgilliland
Location: Iowa
 March 15, 2012

Sophisticated

" These pumps are gorgeous. Although I thought they would have a little less of a heel, they turned out to be fairly comfortable. I will be wearing these for my wedding next month. "