Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Cheerful Pump

Aerosoles Aerosoles Cheerful Pump

Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.537 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
64 of 6796%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Review 1 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blondyshoe
Location: New York
 April 21, 2014

great looking shoe!

"due to my hammer toes, I was hesitant to order a pointy toe,
but the way they are made now, They are much longer and do
not squeeze the front portion of your feet like the old pumps did.
I only gave it 4 stars because I only wore them in the house.
but, I was pleased just looking at them. Comfortable and great looking !- Looking for them in other colors- please make them
besides black and white
"
Review 2 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsPurple
Location: Houston
 January 24, 2014

Classic black pumps

"These are ok. Pretty plain, but comfy."
Review 3 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: aplf
Location: MI
 December 14, 2013

Nice shoe

"This is a nice shoe for every day use at work. The heel is high enough to look nice with trousers, and the shoe is comfortable; I walk a lot at work."
Review 4 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Demillionaire
Location: Raleigh, NC
 November 7, 2013

Best work shoes ever

"These shoes are amazing! I typically buy for comfort rather than style and because of that my shoes are usually not the best looking. These shoes are a perfect combination of comfort and style. They have a short heel and are dressy but are also very comfortable. This is the second pair of the same shoes. I wore the first pair so much that the heel wore off. I am very tall so a short heel is perfect for me! Plus I can walk all day in these shoes and feel fine. Cant say enough good things about these shoes. Big plus is they are soft on the inside."
Review 5 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angie2000
Location: Houston
 October 11, 2013

Every Day

"These shoes are comfortable to wear, easy to walk in and look good with both business and casual wear. I might be looking to buy other colors to go with different outfits. Great shoe for a great price."
Review 6 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SavyShopper23
Location: Amelia Island
 September 21, 2013

Fits like a slipper

"So comfortable to wear to work!"
Review 7 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1Jazzy1
Location: FL
 September 8, 2013

Seems Very Comfortable to Work in...

"I haven't worn these shoes yet, but when I tried them on in the store they seemed very comfortable. Further, they're good for corporate dress. I will have to come back later for a second review."
Review 8 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CherylB214
Location: Dallas
 August 29, 2013

Perfect for office

"I work in a conservative industry but like to wear heels without having pain at the end of the day. These pumps are perfect."
Review 9 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: autumngirl
Location: Eastern Panhandle, WV
 August 28, 2013

Perfect Pump!!

"It is rare that I find a perfect shoe, especially a pump, but this one is. Right out of the box it is a perfect and comfortable fit. I searched for months for a low heeled pump to replace my old one's and finally found it with this one. The dark tan color is different than pictured...it's really a lighter taupe, but that might be a plus. Just ordered a second pair in black. Only wish they came in dark brown and navy as well!"
Review 10 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeonly
Location: LOS ANGELSE
 June 20, 2013

COMFY&CLASSY

"Never tried this brand before.Surprisingly comfy and breathable. Classy style never goes wrong."
Review 11 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lululu
Location: Boston
 June 6, 2013

almost perfect

"I developed foot issues recently and I was looking for a comfort shoe to replace some higher heeled/pointy toe pumps. I got the black in my usual size 6.5 but in wide. The length was just right, and they were immediately comfortable without feeling too wide. The heels are indeed a perfect height for a professional work environment. I also love that the leather is very soft. The only drawback is that they are not stylish, but rather old ladyish, especailly when paired with skirts and dresses."
Review 12 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: flygirl777
Location: Willowbrook, Illinois
 May 20, 2013

Great Shoe

"Fits great, looks great and super comfy!"
Review 13 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StefM
Location: Forestville, MD
 May 15, 2013

New everyday shoe

"Love the shoe. I bought them in black and a tan (I'm exchanging the tan for a darker shade of brown). Soft soles cuddle my feet through the day."
Review 14 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmpsca
Location: California
 April 14, 2013

Great work shoe

"These are super comfy with a low heel, but the squared -off toe gives the look of a higher heel. I'm really hard on my shoes and I need a new pair of these every six months to a year if I wear them 3-4 times a week. Just wish they came in more colors."
Review 15 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lakewildwood
Location: Penn Valley, CA
 April 8, 2013

Smart looking

"I bought these in the black fabric and I am really pleased. They are really great looking, as well as being very comfortable. The quality of the fabric is excellent and it looks like an expensive shoe. Great for work and for dresssier occasions."
Review 16 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeverlyO
Location: New Jersey
 April 7, 2013

Awesome

"Even more comfortable and beautiful than I had hoped for !"
Review 17 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BarbaraR
Location: Philadelphia
 April 5, 2013

Love love love this shoe!

"I originally bought them from Aerosoles directly but the DSW price is better so I have have bought several of them in different colors. I work in the city and they look good with suits and are comfortable walking around all day."
Review 18 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: cshour
Location: Omaha, NE
 March 26, 2013

Nice shoes

"Theses shoes are very soft and comfy feeling. I ordered my size but they were too small, but they felt real nice. The color was lighter when they arrived than in the picture. Wish I could have kept them because they felt fabulous."
Review 19 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ange70
Location: Albany, ny
 March 23, 2013

Nice shoes

"These are nice looking shoes, and are great for work, especially if you have to do a lot of walking. I gt them in black and light brown color. Heel is low enough to be comfortable, but high enough to look a little dressy, and they have cushy insoles. I ordered the wide width, and the only problems they are a tad bit long - otherwise perfect for what I ordered them for!"
Review 20 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuzT
Location: Northern Virginia
 March 23, 2013
"I would recommend this pump. I received the tan color, and it's the perfect shade for different pairings. The heel is just the right height for any occasion, and the pumps are supple and very comfortable for wearing. I also love the shape of the toe."