Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Cheerful Pump

Aerosoles Aerosoles Cheerful Pump

Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.537 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
64 of 6796%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Review 21 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kd259
Location: Indiana
 March 13, 2013

Love!

"True to size, attractive, and very comfortable!!"
Review 22 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Liara
Location: Idaho
 March 2, 2013

Perfectly Amazing!

"I ordered the 11W (I can do narrow, but prefer wide when they are still in stock) and was just so amazed at how comfortable these shoes were. I never really wear a shoe like this (a wider heel or a wedge is my preference), but I went out on a limb to try these and am very pleased. I love it when I put on a shoe and I don't have to worry about a "breaking in" period Great buy."
Review 23 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: geekay
Location: roswell
 February 27, 2013

the most beautiful ones

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"love the shape, the perfectly right heel and most of all the over all look of the shoes is so good. goes with almost everything."
Review 24 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Marshe
Location: Illinois
 February 22, 2013

Comfortable and Stylish

"I am all about comfort, and this shoe is very comfortable. I can't wait to wear them."
Review 25 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Busy2day
Location: Alexandria, VA
 February 17, 2013

nice pumps

"These were slightly more pointy in the toe than I usually would buy but they fit well and look nice too."
Review 26 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JuliaB12
Location: Colorado
 February 15, 2013

pretty and practical

"I love these shoes. They will go with anything and are really pretty. I haven't worn them out yet but the sole is really padded and the heel isn't too high. I like that they come in my large size and don't look like clown shoes!"
Review 27 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Becka04
Location: Birmingham
 February 8, 2013

Comfortable Basic

"This is a super comfortable dress shoe with a low heel to wear in a career requiring a professional dress code. It comes in great basic colors and looks good with dress pants and skirts. Love that leather was used to consturct this "timeless" style."
Review 28 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kaye131
Location: Seattle
 November 29, 2012

Insole is So Comfy!

"I got these pumps in a 7.5W in Navy blue for work. They are true to size and the insoles are soft and have a cushy padding you do not find in most pumps. It is easy to wear these the whole work day."
Review 29 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: verytinyfeet
Location: Ohio
 November 27, 2012
"After looking at reviews, I got a pair of these in black for interviews. I am usually size 5 to 5.5 and got them in 5.5. They were a tad long but after adding shoe padding they fit very well. They are more stylish, less blocky than they look in the online pictures. Very easy to wear, balance, and walk around in--definitely a keeper throughout interviews.
There is one problem however--the left shoe is super comfortable, but the right shoe scuffs against the little toe. It becomes excruciating to walk after about an hour. Hopefully padding over the right side/shoe roof will fix the problem."
Review 30 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beba1982
Location: Albania
 November 25, 2012
"I bought these pair of shoes for my mother. She could't wait for them, but at the end she was disappointed besacuse they were too huge for herr feet. I wear no. 7 but no. 6 wide from this shoe fits me perfectly. Well I think I will wear them."
Review 31 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLB00
Location: Terre Haute, IN
 November 6, 2012

Pretty comfy for the $$

"These shoes are pretty comfy. Just a slight cusion in the bottom. No room for a shoe insert and a little on the narrow side. Perfect fit for me! Love the heel height and the rubber sole. Great to wear with trousers."
Review 32 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: CulturedShoe
Location: LI, NY
 October 27, 2012

Great looking pumps

"Aerosoles used to be my favorite brand, for style and comfort, but now the sizing is inconsistent. This shoe runs much too long and wide for me, yet I couldn't go a size down either."
Review 33 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lexcam
Location: Ortonville
 October 27, 2012
"The shoes are the perfect height for work. I like to be dressy without the really tall heel. Love them."
Review 34 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mer51made
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia
 October 17, 2012

Awesome and comfortable!

"Very nice looking AND comfortable. Important!"
Review 35 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Stephieruns
Location: California
 October 6, 2012
"I bought these shoes to wear to an interview. As I walked all through the city my feet never began to hurt! They are very comfortable, have a nice shape and go with just about anything. I wear them to my office at least once a week. The low heel is great to even wear with a nice pair of jeans. I love these shoes!"
Review 36 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DebDoBee
Location: Virginia
 September 16, 2012

great work shoe

"Love this shoe! comfy, looks good, intend to purchase in other colors"
Review 37 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JudyB
Location: New City, NY
 September 13, 2012

Great Pumps

"These pumps are great! Very comfortable; great with pants and skirts. The heel is just the right size. I wear these all day long!"
Review 38 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mexicoon
Location: Houston, TX
 September 1, 2012

Love these shoes

"Very comfortable due to the short heel and square toe. Love both my black and navy ones!"
Review 39 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Petrik
Location: New York NY
 August 1, 2012

Nice office shoes

"Very comfortable office shoes"
Review 40 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: WI
 July 26, 2012

not quite right for me

"I recently tried on several pairs of navy blue pumps hoping to find one that would work with my outfit for an upcoming wedding. Like the style of these (plain and simple but still pretty) and really like the padded interior. I started with my usual size for flats (9M) and all were painfully tight. Having learned my lesson, I ordered these in a 9.5W...and unfortunately these are too loose...perhaps a 9W would be right? No time to find out before the wedding. If I had found the right size I think they would have been really comfortable shoes. Unfortunately I didn't, so I have to return them. Instead I'll be wearing the Lifestride Linette, which fit perfectly."