Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Cheerful Pump

Aerosoles Aerosoles Cheerful Pump

Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.537 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
64 of 6796%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Review 41 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: cdailey29
Location: Michigan
 July 9, 2012

A2 Cheerful Pump

" Love it! "
Review 42 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RIshoes
Location: RI
 July 5, 2012

Great pump

" Very comfortable. Good navy color. Perfect for work or jeans. "
Review 43 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sturge
Location: Park River, ND
 May 25, 2012

Major Comfort

" These are awesome. 3 weeks ago I was diagnosed with plantar faciaitis and was told to ditch my current wardrobe of work shoes. The first day I wore these....no heel pain....none...absolutely NONE! Just to test it out, I wore one of my former work shoes today and my heels are throbbing. I want a pair in every possible color I can get.
MY ONE COMPLAINT IS ABOUT DSW - They need a back-order option. They had limited sizing online and only offered a wide in the other colors I wanted in my size. I would gladly wait for another pair of the "Worlds Most Comfortable Shoe". Just knowing that they are eventually coming would make me happy. "
Review 44 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PunkieB
Location: Washington DC
 May 21, 2012

comfortable

" In spite of the heel height, these shoes are very comfortable. I can wear them all day with no aches and pains. I highly recommend these shoes. "
Review 45 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaxsMawMaw
Location: Medford, NJ
 May 15, 2012

Addicted to Aerosoles Cheerful Pump

" Okay, I admit it. I've bought doubles in these shoes, just in case! So far I have the black, navy, fabric black, tan, and I'd buy the pewter if it was in stock. This is my go-to heel. Perfect for the excessive walking that I do at work and a great looking shoe for after work. Added plus - They are comfortable. Don't hesistate to add these to your shoe wardrobe! "
Review 46 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mique
Location: Bethesda, MD
 May 9, 2012

It made me cheerful!

" I love this pump! It's so comfortable. Love the color too, I can't seem to find this kind of a tan anywhere. I have so many belts in this color and now I have the perfect shoe to match it! "
Review 47 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Felicia131
Location: Midwest
 May 6, 2012
" I bought these to go with my brown suit. I am NOT disappointed! They are super comfy! I walk around all day in them and they don't hurt my feet. I'd definitely recommend them! "
Review 48 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Jamaica
 May 2, 2012

Not pleased

" Purchased the black online recently and wore it for the first time today. I wear a size 7.5 to 8, but based on previous reviews that the shoe runs a little large purchased a 7.5. The shoe was soft to the touch and fitted well with space at the toes. However, within 1/2 hour the base of my toes were aching. Something is off in regard to the toe box area. As I was at work until 8pm and had no other shoes to wear I was not a happy camper. I had to kick off the shoes whenever I was seated at my desk. Additionally, by mid day there were visible creases all over my shoes. When I showed them to my husband tonight, he was stunned that these were being worn for the first time today as they look worn (the bottoms look pristine however). As I'm currently outside of the US and can't be bothered with the hassle to return these, I will reserve them as shoes for short work days. I will wait until the end of the month or next month to wear them again, as hopefully by then my feet would have recovered. "
Review 49 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LongLegsBigShoes
Location: NJ
 April 30, 2012

Possibly the Most Comfortable Pump in the World!

" I love this pump. Not great for dinner, but awesome for work! They are stylish and comfortable. It's a nice professional heel. I ordered the wide with and it is very wide. I have flat, wide, long feet, but I think I will be ok in a regular. I'm ordering every color. "
Review 50 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pamela84
Location: New Jersey
 April 10, 2012

Perfect Work Pumps

" Just ordered what is probably at least my sixth pair of these shoes. The style was formally called Aerosoles Envy but they appear to be the same to me. I love the non skid bottom and the cushioned sole, they are the ideal black pump for work (I am required to wear black pumps which is why I go through so many). I do wish they still came in patent leather but the regular black is nice as well. Will order again. "
Review 51 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loveabull
Location: St. Louis, MO
 March 31, 2012

Pumped me up

" I travel for work 2 weeks a month and needed comfortable shoes to go from long walks through airports directly to business meetings and wow! I found them. These pumps are like slipping your feet into soft, leather gloves. I intend to buy them in every color available. "
Review 52 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheCJL
Location: Santa Clara
 March 12, 2012

I can run in these shoes

" Super comfortable and very stylish. The interior lining is very soft and cushy. Very versatile - great for the office or a more formal event. "
Review 53 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: onthecanal
Location: Washington
 February 6, 2012
" Very comfortable and true to size. Excellent styling for a shoe to wear all day. "
Review 54 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tmk22
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 December 15, 2011

so comfortable!

" These shoes are great for work...they are cute and comfortable...you won't have to sacrifice style for comfort with these! "
Review 55 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Kiequadye
Location: Baltimore, MD
 November 9, 2011

Very comfy!

" Just the right height but just a little wide but I love them! "
Review 56 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bballmomm
Location: ny
 October 18, 2011
" perfect fit quick delivery "
Review 57 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tlt17019
Location: Pennsylvania
 October 15, 2011

Very nice shoe

" I have slightly wide feet and am tired of trying to make do with shoes that really don't fit. I normally wear an 8W. I didn't listen to previous reviews that this shoe runs long, which is very accurate. I walked around my house but the shoes will definitely pop off my feet therefore I must return; however they seem extremely comfortable. I will try ordering a 1/2 size smaller like a previous poster. But certainly liked the shoe enough to try a different size. Love the heel size too! "
Review 58 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: theshoegrl
Location: dsw.com
 October 12, 2011

Great shoe!

" I was looking for a pair of navy pumps, and I wanted something that would be comfy as well, so I ordered these Aerosoles. I am very glad that I did. The sueded inner feels great, and true to its brand, the shoe is flexible and very comfortable.
I like the squared toe as well. Very nice work shoe! "
Review 59 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dalena
Location: Daly City, CA
 October 2, 2011
" This pump is cute but not that cheerful. The back lining of the heal where my ankle sits, the stitching rubs against my ankle and it's very uncomfortable. Maybe it's just the stitching of this one she (the other shoe is ok) and the size runs a little bigger so I'm going to have to return it. "
Review 60 for Aerosoles Cheerful Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RedMich
Location: Westchester NY
 September 30, 2011

Comfortable

" After reading the reviews, I decided to order 1/2 size smaller, and I am very happy with the results. These are a great "go'to" pair of shoes. I can spend all day in them. "