Customer Reviews for Bearpaw Bearpaw Abigail Boot

Bearpaw Bearpaw Abigail Boot

Bearpaw Abigail Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 1283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bearpaw Abigail Boot
Review 1 for Bearpaw Abigail Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Scoot915
Location: Pittsburgh PA
 December 9, 2014
" I have not worn these yet so can not comment too much at this time. They seem like they will be very warm and comfortable.
Reviewing now to say they do run short. Normally a 11 fits fine or a little big but had to return the 11 for a 12.
"
Review 2 for Bearpaw Abigail Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wabbit
Location: New York
 November 20, 2014

Better than Uggs.

" Warm and comfortable. I got the red and its adorable. "
Review 3 for Bearpaw Abigail Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Adam13
Location: Ohio
 October 25, 2014
" I usually wear a 8/8.5 so I ordered the 8 wanting it to be snugger rather than bigger. The 8 was too small. My toes touches the front. It was snug getting my foot into the boot too. Cuter in the pic. "
Review 4 for Bearpaw Abigail Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Speaker2
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
 October 19, 2014

Cute boot but incredibly poor in quality

" I bought these for my 20 year old daughter. She is a college student and I thought they would be good for getting around campus. When they arrived, I was disappointed to find that the manufacturer recommended spraying with waterproof spray. Nevertheless, I gave them to my daughter and asked if she wanted to keep them as fashion-only boots. She said yes, and we did not spray them. She wore them once and the elastic holding the back to the front came apart. I know the DSW stores are really good about taking back merchandise, so I gave my daughter the box and receipt and some extra money in case she wants to buy something else. I would definitely NOT recommend these for fashion or winter wear. "
Review 5 for Bearpaw Abigail Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Impeachy
Location: Rochester, NY
 September 18, 2014

Nice

" Bootie is just what I expected. Fit is perfect to size and comfortable. Easy to slip on and off. "
Review 6 for Bearpaw Abigail Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SallyWang
Location: Maryland
 August 29, 2014
" These boots came in very well packed. They are very soft, warm, and comfy, although run short. I usually wear 7, but ordered 8 for these and they fit well. "
Review 7 for Bearpaw Abigail Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pdave
Location: Hoffman Estates
 March 7, 2014

review

" Great boots. Very comfy materiel. I love this boots so warm and cozy. Great price also. "
Review 8 for Bearpaw Abigail Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michele13
Location: Connecticut
 February 5, 2014

Bearpaw Abigail's are great.

" Love these boots. My tootsies are incredibly warm. They are o comfortable and the fuzzy lining is so soft and fluffy. "
Review 9 for Bearpaw Abigail Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suetr
Location: Cleveland, oh
 January 23, 2014

Bear paw boots

" These boots were comfortable the minute I put them on. "
Review 10 for Bearpaw Abigail Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsPeacock19
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 January 20, 2014

Very comfortable!

" These are very comfortable (well at least what I could tell from wearing them for an hour or so around the house); however, I had to send them back for an exchange. I typically wear an 8 or 8-1/2, so I ordered an 8. They were just a tad too small, so I sent them back to be exchanged for a 9. If you are a 1/2 size, I would definitely suggest going up to the next size. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bearpaw Abigail Boot
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy