Customer Reviews for Bearpaw Bearpaw Abigail Bootie

Bearpaw Bearpaw Abigail Bootie

Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
22 of 2492%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Review 1 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, Texas
 January 25, 2016
" It was a toss up whether to get these or the expensive brand. I'm really happy with these.
They feel good. I hate wearing shoes and these are so comfortable I wear them around the house.
They do run short. I normally wear a 7.5 and the 8 fits perfect. I have pretty shrimpy calves so there's a bit of a gap even when my jeans are tucked in but it's not a deal breaker.
"
Review 2 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Renton, WA
 December 12, 2015

Comfy and Warm

" These are cute and very well made, very comfortable as well. "
Review 3 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Buffalo Grove, IL
 December 4, 2015

Convenient boots

" My wife is happy with them. The purchase went smoothly as well "
Review 4 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Raleigh,NC
 November 19, 2015

Nice purchase

" Good replacement for expensive brand. I usually wear 5.5, but I bought 6 for this. You have to go half size up. Comfortable and warm! "
Review 5 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Long Island
 November 14, 2015

Love Love Love these boots!

" These boots are reasonably priced, comfy and super warm! "
Review 6 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Gaithersburg, MD
 October 19, 2015

The fuzzy blanket for your feet

" I've never had a winter boot that kept my feet so warm before! The moment you slip these on, your feet feel like a soft warm blanket is covering your feet. Super comfortable, true to size, and the style goes with any type of pants. Definitely recommend for the winter! "
Review 7 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 May 14, 2015

Warm Boots

" These are soft, warm, classic winter boots. The buttons on the side add just enough detail. Good quality. "
Review 8 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: dallas tx
 March 2, 2015

like walking in a fuzzy cloud

" If you wear thicker socks then your normal size will fit perfectly. the moment your foot fits into the shoe youll never want to take them off. there is nothing wrong with these shoes they are warm, thick, and great for winter. The only thing I can't remember is if you need to waterproof them or if they already are. "
Review 9 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Farmingdale, New York
 January 19, 2015
" These are the most comfortable pair of boots I ever bought. They were so warm and comfy I didn't want to take them off. "
Review 10 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 January 9, 2015

Bearpaw Boot

" I love my bearpaws so compy and warm got the gray color never had gray and they look so cute with black leggings. A must have in your winter boot collection. Ordered a size 9 they seem true to size. "
Review 11 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: denver
 January 6, 2015
" love these boots they are a beautiful shade of grey "
Review 12 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 December 27, 2014
" Took my daughter shoe shopping to replace her previous Bearpaw boots. Very happy with the quality and that her previous pair lasted almost two years in the Chicago area. She picked the red ones, which are like a dark red/maroon color. As usual with Bearpaw boots buy up a size from what you typically buy. "
Review 13 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pittsburgh PA
 December 9, 2014
" I have not worn these yet so can not comment too much at this time. They seem like they will be very warm and comfortable.
Reviewing now to say they do run short. Normally a 11 fits fine or a little big but had to return the 11 for a 12.
"
Review 14 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 November 20, 2014

Better than Uggs.

" Warm and comfortable. I got the red and its adorable. "
Review 15 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 October 25, 2014
" I usually wear a 8/8.5 so I ordered the 8 wanting it to be snugger rather than bigger. The 8 was too small. My toes touches the front. It was snug getting my foot into the boot too. Cuter in the pic. "
Review 16 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
 October 19, 2014

Cute boot but incredibly poor in quality

" I bought these for my 20 year old daughter. She is a college student and I thought they would be good for getting around campus. When they arrived, I was disappointed to find that the manufacturer recommended spraying with waterproof spray. Nevertheless, I gave them to my daughter and asked if she wanted to keep them as fashion-only boots. She said yes, and we did not spray them. She wore them once and the elastic holding the back to the front came apart. I know the DSW stores are really good about taking back merchandise, so I gave my daughter the box and receipt and some extra money in case she wants to buy something else. I would definitely NOT recommend these for fashion or winter wear. "
Review 17 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rochester, NY
 September 18, 2014

Nice

" Bootie is just what I expected. Fit is perfect to size and comfortable. Easy to slip on and off. "
Review 18 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 August 29, 2014
" These boots came in very well packed. They are very soft, warm, and comfy, although run short. I usually wear 7, but ordered 8 for these and they fit well. "
Review 19 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hoffman Estates
 March 7, 2014

review

" Great boots. Very comfy materiel. I love this boots so warm and cozy. Great price also. "
Review 20 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Connecticut
 February 5, 2014

Bearpaw Abigail's are great.

" Love these boots. My tootsies are incredibly warm. They are o comfortable and the fuzzy lining is so soft and fluffy. "