Customer Reviews for Bearpaw Bearpaw Abigail Bootie

Bearpaw Bearpaw Abigail Bootie

Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Review 1 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Adam13
Location: Ohio
 October 25, 2014
"I usually wear a 8/8.5 so I ordered the 8 wanting it to be snugger rather than bigger. The 8 was too small. My toes touches the front. It was snug getting my foot into the boot too. Cuter in the pic."
Review 2 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Speaker2
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
 October 19, 2014

Cute boot but incredibly poor in quality

"I bought these for my 20 year old daughter. She is a college student and I thought they would be good for getting around campus. When they arrived, I was disappointed to find that the manufacturer recommended spraying with waterproof spray. Nevertheless, I gave them to my daughter and asked if she wanted to keep them as fashion-only boots. She said yes, and we did not spray them. She wore them once and the elastic holding the back to the front came apart. I know the DSW stores are really good about taking back merchandise, so I gave my daughter the box and receipt and some extra money in case she wants to buy something else. I would definitely NOT recommend these for fashion or winter wear."
Review 3 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Impeachy
Location: Rochester, NY
 September 18, 2014

Nice

"Bootie is just what I expected. Fit is perfect to size and comfortable. Easy to slip on and off."
Review 4 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SallyWang
Location: Maryland
 August 29, 2014
"These boots came in very well packed. They are very soft, warm, and comfy, although run short. I usually wear 7, but ordered 8 for these and they fit well."
Review 5 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pdave
Location: Hoffman Estates
 March 7, 2014

review

"Great boots. Very comfy materiel. I love this boots so warm and cozy. Great price also."
Review 6 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michele13
Location: Connecticut
 February 5, 2014

Bearpaw Abigail's are great.

"Love these boots. My tootsies are incredibly warm. They are o comfortable and the fuzzy lining is so soft and fluffy."
Review 7 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suetr
Location: Cleveland, oh
 January 23, 2014

Bear paw boots

"These boots were comfortable the minute I put them on."
Review 8 for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsPeacock19
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 January 20, 2014

Very comfortable!

"These are very comfortable (well at least what I could tell from wearing them for an hour or so around the house); however, I had to send them back for an exchange. I typically wear an 8 or 8-1/2, so I ordered an 8. They were just a tad too small, so I sent them back to be exchanged for a 9. If you are a 1/2 size, I would definitely suggest going up to the next size."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bearpaw Abigail Bootie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy