Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump

Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.346 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(347 Reviews) 319
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (347 reviews)
5 stars
184
4 stars
119
3 stars
30
2 stars
8
1 star
6
317 of 34791%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MegRun
Location: Portage
 August 5, 2013
"I bought these in red to go with a LBD. I liked that the heels were not too big for me. There is quite a bit of cushion in the insole. My feet weren't sore by the end of the night!"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MEL15
Location: Fairfax, VA
 July 27, 2013

Love these

"Love the heel height, not too big not too short. They fit pretty well, my toes stick out a little more than I'd like after walking around in them for a while. I love the style, fell in love with the very expensive Carlos Santana ones and when I found these I was so thrilled! Especially when I saw the price. I wear them as often as I can"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NicksMama42
Location: Noblesville, IN
 June 13, 2013

Pretty comfortable, even for wide feet

"I ordered these for a wedding and they seem great so far. I haven't actually worn them out yet, but I wanted to review about the fit. I have pretty wide feet and I have a hard time finding dressy shoes that fit comfortably. These seem to be made very well and designed for many types of feet. I did order a half-size larger than I normally would and that turned out to be a good decision. I love the color and the ribbon on the toe. They look very well constructed."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AN13
Location: MI
 May 21, 2013

uncomfortable

"I wasn't sure to get a 9 or a 9.5 based on other reviews. The 9 didn't fit but I think the 9.5 would have been too big. Either way they would be uncomfortable. And the pair I got, in red, didn't look good. The ribbon was a slightly different color and was all creased."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarySam
Location: Clarkston, MI
 April 25, 2013

Red Satin Shoes!

"What girl wouldn't love red satin shoes!? When I saw these I just had to have them! They exceeded my expectations! They are so nice, stylish and even comfortable! I LOVE them!"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MollyTot
Location: Columbia
 April 23, 2013

Love'em

"I am a bridesmaid in a wedding and these are the shoes that the bride wanted. DSW had a great price, got them to me shortly after I ordered and I love these shoes! I will wear them again most defiantly."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lacy1Cali2
Location: Washougal
 April 18, 2013
"Loved these shoes for my Las Vegas Wedding!!"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cherhell
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
 April 18, 2013

I <3 these shoes

"I love these. I got them to go with the VAST amount of plum clothing that I have and they are so soft to the touch and comfortable. My only problem with them is the same complaint with most heels: Gravity propels my foot down into the toe, thus there's often a gap in the back. But if I get them any smaller, they'll be too narrow."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: littlezeno
Location: Troy
 April 13, 2013

Comfortable wedding heel

"My feet are small but wide. It is such odd combination that hardly make me find any shoe on shelf. I ordered 5.5 W for a wedding. I tried it on. It feels great !! I come back for another purchase, however only the color I ordered left. So act quick, if you are someone like me."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: SRSmom
Location: NJ
 March 21, 2013

So cute!

"Love the look of this shoe, it is so cute and looks really sexy on!
I bought them to wear to a wedding, but unfortunately they are not very comfy, I'm afraid I won't last long in them. I will probably take them back and look for a similar style with more comfort. Not sure if there is such a thing in a high heel dress shoe, though!
"
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Nashville, TN
 March 20, 2013

LOVE

"I love these shoes!! The are so beautiful. They are comfortable and I want them in every color!"
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pip17
Location: Minnesota
 March 19, 2013

Love It!!!

"I love this shoe! It is very comfortable, however it is slightly long so I had to order a half size down. I purchased this shoe in ivory and it was beautiful! The ruffle on top is more silvery than ivory, but that makes it stand out from the shoe. The heel is high, but very stable and the shoe is extremely comfortable and I hardly notice I am wearing a high heel!! I ordered this shoe to go with my prom dress, but it would go great with a fancy evening dress or to wear to a wedding."
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: mangomochi
Location: St. Paul
 March 7, 2013

pretty!

"I bought these shoes in navy, which was not as dark as shown in the pic, but is a really pretty color.
I feel like some open-toed shoes kind of reveal your toes in an awkward way, but these aren't weird at all! Because of the ruffles, not that much of my toes is shown.
I'm normally a size 6 or 6.5. I got these in size 6 and they fit perfectly!
"
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Boats
Location: New York
 February 27, 2013
"These shoes are so cute...even on my big feet! The padding made them comfortable the whole night! I have never had a shoe actually be too big for me...so I did not complain when my heel actually slipped out! ...better than a squeezed and aching foot. You might want to order a half size smaller. I can't wait to get dressed up and wear them again!!"
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: babydriz
Location: Virginia
 February 26, 2013

So Cute!

"I wanted these for my wedding, and after reading reviews I decided to go for a size 8 (I'm normally a size 7.5) Bad news bears for me though, because the 8 was too long and when I went to exchange it for a 7.5, they were out of stock (boo :() So, I'm still looking for that perfect shoe, but if this had fit better, this would've been it. The heel is not too high, the design has this elegance about it that makes it just beautiful. The colors are nice too. Very comfy when I tried it on and walked around a bit."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missgrey
Location: pa
 February 24, 2013

LOVE these shoes

"I love, love, love these shoes....i wasn't sure about them because of the heel being a little higher than i normally wear but they are great. very comfy, so adorable.... i bought black and am going to get several other colors!"
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zinku
Location: ma
 February 21, 2013
"frankly i dont wear high heels much coz i feel uncomfortable wearing them n even hard walking.and also anywhere i look for,i just find very high heels or flats. but wen i saw this in dws store,i simply loved them.particularly the colour purple as it goes with many of my clothes nicely.i has been looking for some nice sandals in this colour lately.n best part..i can walk wearing this heels nicely!!!! also i loved the affordable price for it :)"
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vixen13
Location: Scituate
 February 17, 2013
"Loved the style and elegance of this shoe. I wore it to a wedding, and did a lot of standing & dancing. It was comfortable the entire evening!"
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bmcn
Location: Pa
 February 13, 2013
"The shoe runs a little big but nothing a heel guard won't fix."
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: ChefKristina
Location: Clearwater, Florida
 February 11, 2013

Ivory, not White

"I purchased these shoes in Ivory, and they are lovely! I am a true to size 10 and these are a teensy bit loose in the heel, but not enough to make them ill-fitting. The Ivory color is much darker in real life than it looks online. But they are very pretty regardless."