Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump

Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.346 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(347 Reviews) 319
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (347 reviews)
5 stars
184
4 stars
119
3 stars
30
2 stars
8
1 star
6
317 of 34791%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amtrini
Location: Trinidad, W. I.
 February 8, 2013

Nice but a little big

" I purchased these shoes for a wedding. I am usually a size 9 , however these were a bit big and i had to put a heel grip in the back so that my shoes wouldn't have fly off of my feet.
they are very pretty though.
"
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jen560
Location: West Chester, PA
 February 7, 2013

Great Shoes

" I love these shoes. I actually ordered them for my "something blue" for my upcoming wedding and they are super comfy. I have worn them out and had no problems. Can't wait to wear them through all the dancing at my wedding. Great buy!! "
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rexxie
Location: NYC
 February 7, 2013

Fun dress shoe

" I had been eyeing these for forever, and they finally had my size in a great color, gold. They match so many different types of dresses, and look fun. The heel is high enough to be fun but not too high - I can still dance in them! "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Esmo
Location: NYC,NY
 January 24, 2013

Great wedding shoes!

" Bought this shoes for my wedding....very comfy all night...def recommend for those who love to dance all night and do not want to slip into flip flops...only thing I added were grip slips at the bottom of shoe "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CaleyM
Location: Lansing, MI
 January 2, 2013

Wedding Showes

" I purchased these shoes to go with my wedding dress for my wedding in June of 2013 and they were a huge hit. They are so classy and don't overpower my dress! They are perfect and I can't wait to wear them.
One thing however is that if you chose the Ivory it does get dirty pretty quickly
"
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wannawin
Location: Sandusky OH
 December 30, 2012

Wedding shoes

" Ordered these for my daughter to wear for her wedding. While it's not for a while yet, she tried them on and said they are comfortable. "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tmluna8304
Location: Tulsa, OK
 December 20, 2012

Super Comfy Wedding Shoes

" I bought these as wedding shoes because I needed a heel but not too high and these were PERFECT. I bought them one size up because a wide was not available at the time. They were just right for dancing and walking down the aisle! The ivory is a perfect color but the ribbon across the top is slightly more yellow so it looks almost like a champagne color but I didn't mind it. "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Catalya
Location: Iowa
 December 4, 2012

Perfect!

" I had to purchase these shoes because I am a bridesmaid in an upcoming wedding. The DSW store near me didn't have them in their store so I purchased them online and was NERVOUS because I've never bought a pair of shoes online before. I have enough trouble picking them out in the store! I was nervous that I would have to ship them back to the store and order a couple but I got them and they were just the right size and PERFECT! Beautiful shoe and fits comfortably! "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: polarbear1
Location: Prescott, AZ
 December 1, 2012
" Beautiful looking shoe. I had to return and reorder because there was a problem with the stitching on the bow on the toe. Other than that it was comfortable and fit well. "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RobM
Location: Texas
 November 18, 2012

Super cute but not comfy

" These shoes are so very cute but were super uncomfortable for me. I wouldn't recommend the shoe based on the discomfort but if you can bear it, they're really cute on. "
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Becky123
Location: Iowa
 November 14, 2012
" These are perfect for my friend's wedding! "
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: peanutapm
Location: SC
 November 11, 2012

Painful!

" Bought these for bridesmaids shoes. They are adorable- looked great. BUT, they are not comfy AT ALL. One of the other bridesmaids referred to them as "devices of torture" and I would have to agree! The area around the toes is extremely stiff and unforgiving. I only wore them for the ceremony and pictures and immediately took them off. One week later and my big toes are still injured! Wish I could return them as I will never wear them again. "
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Erinluvshoes
Location: Indiana
 November 6, 2012

Awesome!

" I love Kelly & Katie! Cute shoes and in larger sizes. Always fit good and look great. 5 stars I got these in black and they look so good much better than a plain black pump. "
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: NCW73
Location: Boston, MA
 November 4, 2012

So cute and sexy

" I bought these shoes in red for a wedding in a size 9W and they fit perfectly! I don't usually wear heels so these 3 inch heels will take some getting used to but that's why I bought them early to practice! They look great with my dress and are cute and sexy. I can't wait to wear them to the wedding. "
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mseward
Location: Wisconsin
 November 3, 2012

Kelly & Kate Kahlia

" These shoes were very cute but terribly uncomfortable. I bought them for a wedding and could barely make it standing through the ceremony. I listened to the suggestions from other reviewers and went with a half size smaller; they fit good. Maybe they would have been better with a jell insert. I have purchased Kelly & Kate heels before and they were just fine, but I will not be purchasing this style again. "
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: namleps
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 2, 2012

Cute and Stylish

" I love these shoes! I normally wear an 11, but had to get these in a 12. I recommend going a size up because to me, it runs slightly narrow. I can wear these for both work and dressy outings. "
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LarissaChristine
Location: Rural North Dakota
 October 30, 2012

Two Pairs, Two Sizes

" I have two pairs of these shoes, in two different sizes. I first purchased in silver, size 10, to wear while modeling in a bridal show. I did develop a blister on the top of my big toe. However, it was the "best" blister I've had because it didn't rub while wearing other shoes. The next time, I bought some in red, size 9.5, for a wedding. I thought that having a smaller size might reduce the risk of blistering as the 10 was slightly too large (but managable). It did not. That said, I would still recommend these shoes due to the many colors and versatility. "
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeshar
Location: New Jersey
 October 29, 2012

Too Tight !!!

" Beautiful shoe - great take-off on famous designer's style. Ordered it in wide in my size and half size larger but still too narrow. I do have wide foot but other companies' wide fit. Too bad, I love the shoe!!!! "
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lisa43
Location: New York
 October 28, 2012

Pretty and comfy!

" These shoes will definitely join my collection of dressy shoes, not to mention join my Kelly and Katie shoe group! Always a perfect fit, comfy and stylish....a keeper! "
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: comfortshoehunter
Location: nj
 October 20, 2012

Cute

" Wore these for a wedding. They are cute, but they do pinch the big toe. I ordered a size 9w. The heel is a great height. "