Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump

Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.346 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(347 Reviews) 319
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (347 reviews)
5 stars
184
4 stars
119
3 stars
30
2 stars
8
1 star
6
317 of 34791%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amtrini
Location: Trinidad, W. I.
 February 8, 2013

Nice but a little big

"I purchased these shoes for a wedding. I am usually a size 9 , however these were a bit big and i had to put a heel grip in the back so that my shoes wouldn't have fly off of my feet.
they are very pretty though.
"
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jen560
Location: West Chester, PA
 February 7, 2013

Great Shoes

"I love these shoes. I actually ordered them for my "something blue" for my upcoming wedding and they are super comfy. I have worn them out and had no problems. Can't wait to wear them through all the dancing at my wedding. Great buy!!"
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rexxie
Location: NYC
 February 7, 2013

Fun dress shoe

"I had been eyeing these for forever, and they finally had my size in a great color, gold. They match so many different types of dresses, and look fun. The heel is high enough to be fun but not too high - I can still dance in them!"
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Esmo
Location: NYC,NY
 January 24, 2013

Great wedding shoes!

"Bought this shoes for my wedding....very comfy all night...def recommend for those who love to dance all night and do not want to slip into flip flops...only thing I added were grip slips at the bottom of shoe"
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CaleyM
Location: Lansing, MI
 January 2, 2013

Wedding Showes

"I purchased these shoes to go with my wedding dress for my wedding in June of 2013 and they were a huge hit. They are so classy and don't overpower my dress! They are perfect and I can't wait to wear them.
One thing however is that if you chose the Ivory it does get dirty pretty quickly
"
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wannawin
Location: Sandusky OH
 December 30, 2012

Wedding shoes

"Ordered these for my daughter to wear for her wedding. While it's not for a while yet, she tried them on and said they are comfortable."
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tmluna8304
Location: Tulsa, OK
 December 20, 2012

Super Comfy Wedding Shoes

"I bought these as wedding shoes because I needed a heel but not too high and these were PERFECT. I bought them one size up because a wide was not available at the time. They were just right for dancing and walking down the aisle! The ivory is a perfect color but the ribbon across the top is slightly more yellow so it looks almost like a champagne color but I didn't mind it."
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Catalya
Location: Iowa
 December 4, 2012

Perfect!

"I had to purchase these shoes because I am a bridesmaid in an upcoming wedding. The DSW store near me didn't have them in their store so I purchased them online and was NERVOUS because I've never bought a pair of shoes online before. I have enough trouble picking them out in the store! I was nervous that I would have to ship them back to the store and order a couple but I got them and they were just the right size and PERFECT! Beautiful shoe and fits comfortably!"
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: polarbear1
Location: Prescott, AZ
 December 1, 2012
"Beautiful looking shoe. I had to return and reorder because there was a problem with the stitching on the bow on the toe. Other than that it was comfortable and fit well."
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RobM
Location: Texas
 November 18, 2012

Super cute but not comfy

"These shoes are so very cute but were super uncomfortable for me. I wouldn't recommend the shoe based on the discomfort but if you can bear it, they're really cute on."
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Becky123
Location: Iowa
 November 14, 2012
"These are perfect for my friend's wedding!"
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: peanutapm
Location: SC
 November 11, 2012

Painful!

"Bought these for bridesmaids shoes. They are adorable- looked great. BUT, they are not comfy AT ALL. One of the other bridesmaids referred to them as "devices of torture" and I would have to agree! The area around the toes is extremely stiff and unforgiving. I only wore them for the ceremony and pictures and immediately took them off. One week later and my big toes are still injured! Wish I could return them as I will never wear them again."
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Erinluvshoes
Location: Indiana
 November 6, 2012

Awesome!

"I love Kelly & Katie! Cute shoes and in larger sizes. Always fit good and look great. 5 stars I got these in black and they look so good much better than a plain black pump."
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: NCW73
Location: Boston, MA
 November 4, 2012

So cute and sexy

"I bought these shoes in red for a wedding in a size 9W and they fit perfectly! I don't usually wear heels so these 3 inch heels will take some getting used to but that's why I bought them early to practice! They look great with my dress and are cute and sexy. I can't wait to wear them to the wedding."
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mseward
Location: Wisconsin
 November 3, 2012

Kelly & Kate Kahlia

"These shoes were very cute but terribly uncomfortable. I bought them for a wedding and could barely make it standing through the ceremony. I listened to the suggestions from other reviewers and went with a half size smaller; they fit good. Maybe they would have been better with a jell insert. I have purchased Kelly & Kate heels before and they were just fine, but I will not be purchasing this style again."
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: namleps
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 2, 2012

Cute and Stylish

"I love these shoes! I normally wear an 11, but had to get these in a 12. I recommend going a size up because to me, it runs slightly narrow. I can wear these for both work and dressy outings."
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LarissaChristine
Location: Rural North Dakota
 October 30, 2012

Two Pairs, Two Sizes

"I have two pairs of these shoes, in two different sizes. I first purchased in silver, size 10, to wear while modeling in a bridal show. I did develop a blister on the top of my big toe. However, it was the "best" blister I've had because it didn't rub while wearing other shoes. The next time, I bought some in red, size 9.5, for a wedding. I thought that having a smaller size might reduce the risk of blistering as the 10 was slightly too large (but managable). It did not. That said, I would still recommend these shoes due to the many colors and versatility."
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeshar
Location: New Jersey
 October 29, 2012

Too Tight !!!

"Beautiful shoe - great take-off on famous designer's style. Ordered it in wide in my size and half size larger but still too narrow. I do have wide foot but other companies' wide fit. Too bad, I love the shoe!!!!"
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lisa43
Location: New York
 October 28, 2012

Pretty and comfy!

"These shoes will definitely join my collection of dressy shoes, not to mention join my Kelly and Katie shoe group! Always a perfect fit, comfy and stylish....a keeper!"
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: comfortshoehunter
Location: nj
 October 20, 2012

Cute

"Wore these for a wedding. They are cute, but they do pinch the big toe. I ordered a size 9w. The heel is a great height."